The Hills Dental Care

Dentist

4607 Hampton Ave

St. Louis, MO 63109

Closed Today Closed

stlhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Wonderful
I have been going here for several years and the care just keeps getting better. They make you feel happy to be there. I have had alot of work done there and I am extremely pleased with all of it. From the front desk to all the lady's in the back everyone is great. I recommend you to everyone who ask. And even have your card up at my job. Thank you and your wonderful staff.
Response from The Hills Dental Care
Thank you for you review Kim!!!
G
7 days ago
Caring staff that's very professional
I've been a patient at the Hills Dental office for several years. Each appointment has been pleasant. Dr.Scimone and her staff make sure that you receive quality dental services that relieves you from the stress associated with dental work. Wonderful
Response from The Hills Dental Care
Thank you for your review Gisele!!!
V
1 week ago
The best office I've ever been to
Dr. Scimone and her staff are the best. They are very friendly and professional. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned!!
Response from The Hills Dental Care
Thank you for your review Vince!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Response from The Hills Dental Care
Thank you for your review Dan!!
B
1 month ago
I was scared!!! first time to have a root canal. Easy does it. No pain having it done and today 24 hours no pain not swollen. I am going to have second one done in September. Thanks everyone Betty M.
Response from The Hills Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review Betty!!
D
1 month ago
Top notch - very thorough, friendly and professional
Response from The Hills Dental Care
Thank you for your review Daniel!!
E
1 month ago
So friendly and your service made me happy , I really proud my smile to got nice teeth
Their service very good and higher than expected , I feel I am lucky to got the Hill Dental Care , thank to all
Response from The Hills Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review Entisar!!
J
1 month ago
Great Experience!
The entire staff is awesome and kid friendly!
Response from The Hills Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review Jeremy!
R
1 month ago
Just like the title - good quality service, friendly and professional setting up my dental care.
Response from The Hills Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review Roger!!
D
1 month ago
Great and friendly
Professional advice with a smile
Response from The Hills Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review Dan!!!