The Hills Dental Care

Dentist

4607 Hampton Ave

St. Louis, MO 63109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Friendly Dental care
I always get friendly dental care at St. Louis Hills. They are thorough and kind, even to a nervous patient.
J
5 months ago
Excellent with Kids
This staff is so amazing with children!
J
5 months ago
Top Notch Care, Professional, Kind
I recently moved to St. Louis and did not have a primary dentist in the area. Had a large popcorn kernel stuck in my teeth for 6 days and called 12 other dentist offices in the area, which were rude to me/wanted to make me wait weeks to see a dentist. I called The Hills Dental and they were able to see me the same day, not to mention they removed the kernel without pain in under 10 mins. I am now making The Hills Dental my primary dental care facility for my time in St. Louis.
R
6 months ago
Top notch care
Was very nervous about having necessary extensive dental work done that I've been putting off for a long time. The staff was excellent at making me feel at ease and Dr S. was kind and proficient. Can't imagine trusting anyone else.
A
6 months ago
High quality and professional
They are wonderful because they don’t run late for my appointments , I can communicate via text, and I learn something about dental care every time I visit that I never knew.
D
6 months ago
Very professional and great people very friendly
Couldn’t ask for better than the service and work done by this great staff of dedicated people. My thanks goes out to them. Excellent in every way. Thank you very much.
B
6 months ago
Always prompt and professional
Popped a crown off , called and it was seen and fixed in 45 minutes after my call!
D
6 months ago
Impressive check-up
Loved Debbie. So kind, gentle and informative. Hope I can see her my next visit.
V
6 months ago
Great Staff
The hole staff is wonderful. I have a great fear of dental work. They make me feel at ease. Good experience.
J
6 months ago
Great Service & Environment
I was referred to this location by my uncle and when I say I was impressed, I mean it. The entire staff was polite and Dr. Scimone was not only thorough, but just as polite. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed even though I was at the dentist, talking about all this work I needed done. Thank you for making my experience pleasant and giving me the courage to WANT to come back.