The Hills Dental Care

Dentist

4607 Hampton Ave

St. Louis, MO 63109

Closed Today Closed

stlhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL
Having taken the Doctor's advice to floss regularly and use a Sonicare tooth brush, my semi-annual check-up was even better than usual!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
A great dentist with a super staff. I am not fond of going to the dentist but I love the atmosphere and the wonderful front desk ladies. Dr. Scimone is super and I an so glad to have been referred to her.
M
4 weeks ago
I love Dr. Simone and her wonderful staff.. especially Jessica and Cheslie.
K
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Great experience, very thorough.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional service in a friendly atmosphere.
Dr. Scimone and her staff provide excellent care and a friendly chairside manner. I am very pleased to have found this dental office for my family.
D
1 month ago
Highly Professional
I am new to Saint Louis and was in need of help. I called on the week-end and left a message. My call was returned by 9am on Monday with an appointment available 10AM. I was seen at 10am as promised. The Dr. and her staff were spot on in their diagnosis and a referral to an oral surgeon they work with. I am thankful.
S
1 month ago
👌
G
1 month ago
Excellent work!!!
S
2 months ago
Extent feelings, clean, on time
I am happy that I did change my doctor and found this The Hills Dental Care,which today was a my firs appointment with them it was awesome and I hope we will have a great time in.
D
2 months ago
Both experiences with my cleaning and follow up cavity were painless and informative seems a very conscientious group, very well run