The Hills Dental Care

Dentist

4607 Hampton Ave

St. Louis, MO 63109

Closed Today Closed

stlhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Both experiences with my cleaning and follow up cavity were painless and informative seems a very conscientious group, very well run
R
3 days ago
Excellent service....Very friendly staff and clean!!!
R
2 weeks ago
They were very professional and informative. Their work is exceptional. I have and would strongly recommend them. Great job!
A
3 weeks ago
👍🏻👍🏻
Two thumbs up! I’ve had no issues whatsoever. A dentist office that is actually pleasant to go to. The ladies do a great job. Would certainly recommend!
P
1 month ago
GOOD TIMES
It was a very good time, just ended to soon. Some of the best rest I've had in a long time. See you soon ladies!
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I’ve been going here for 3 years now and have had wonderful experiences every time. Their team is very efficient, super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
The text reminder helped. The service was up to date and efficient.
N
1 month ago
Quality Service, and Friendly Atmosphere
I am so glad that I found a neighborhood dentist that I truly like. The office is equipped with the latest equipment, and Dr. Scimone and her entire staff are very nice and knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
Impressive technology
They have impressive technology that really allows them to assess our teeth.
K
4 months ago
professional and friendly
I came in today due to a very painful leasion due to my denture, they accepted me same day and greeted me with lots of smiles. After Dr. Scimones adjustment I feel great relief! I appreciate all of their care and kindness and I even got a great big hug.