The Hills Dental Care

Dentist

4607 Hampton Ave

St. Louis, MO 63109

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

stlhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
High quality and professional
They are wonderful because they don’t run late for my appointments , I can communicate via text, and I learn something about dental care every time I visit that I never knew.
D
6 hours ago
Very professional and great people very friendly
Couldn’t ask for better than the service and work done by this great staff of dedicated people. My thanks goes out to them. Excellent in every way. Thank you very much.
B
1 week ago
Always prompt and professional
Popped a crown off , called and it was seen and fixed in 45 minutes after my call!
D
2 weeks ago
Impressive check-up
Loved Debbie. So kind, gentle and informative. Hope I can see her my next visit.
V
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
The hole staff is wonderful. I have a great fear of dental work. They make me feel at ease. Good experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service & Environment
I was referred to this location by my uncle and when I say I was impressed, I mean it. The entire staff was polite and Dr. Scimone was not only thorough, but just as polite. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed even though I was at the dentist, talking about all this work I needed done. Thank you for making my experience pleasant and giving me the courage to WANT to come back.
L
1 month ago
I think The Hills Dental Care is the best!! The staff is the best and there all very caring!! I had work done that required a couple shots in the mouth and the experinece was painless!! If your scared of going to the dentist then don't be afraid to come here because they all take awesome care of you and are always very thorough with everything!!
L
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been going here for 5 years now and never had a bad experience. They are always very thorough with the cleaning process and with any diagnosis. I keep on going back due to the great experience even though they are outside of my dental insurance network.
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, caring
Always a pleasant experience
G
2 months ago
THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL
Having taken the Doctor's advice to floss regularly and use a Sonicare tooth brush, my semi-annual check-up was even better than usual!