The Hills Dentistry

Dentist

4219 Hillsboro Pike, #100

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today By Appointment

greenhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff and they give excellent care
A
3 months ago
Great Team
Thank you Kayla. Great team at Hills Denistry. Always smiling. Thanks for spending time and educating me on good dental hygiene.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love this group! Professional and friendly!
M
6 months ago
The Hills Dentistry ROCKS
Great visit today. Dr Surati makes sure you want feel any pain while he is working on your
M
6 months ago
The Hills Dentistry ROCKS
Great visit today. Dr Surati makes sure you want feel any pain while he is working on your
S
6 months ago
5 Stars Throughout!
Had a wonderful experience from start to finish. My first visit and was approached by smiling faces and greetings from all the staff. The hygienist was wonderful. And Dr. Surati was prompt and extremely pleasant. He answered all my questions and they also accommodate for special appointment when they might be typically closed! Their team is awesome! I will definitely be making this practice my go too and referring them!
B
6 months ago
Friendly staff and very accommodating
Very friendly staff and willing to work with you. Very personable and felt at home. I had an issue with a cavity and they opened an hour early for me to to fix it.
F
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgable
This was my first visit at The Hill's Dentistry and I was very impressed. I was greeted with friendly faces, the new patient paperwork was easy to complete, and I was promptly seen by the hygienist and Dr. Surati. Every staff member I interacted with was very personable, thoroughly explained everything they did, and asked if I had any questions. Dr. Surati was impressive with his knowledge and answered every question or concern I had. I didn't feel rushed during my appointment and felt that Dr. Surati and the hygienists worked efficiently during my cleaning. I'm glad I made the decision to switch to this dental practice.
R
7 months ago
Excellent blend of friendliness and professional demeanor.
I’m impressed with Dr. Surati and his staff. Very personable and calming along with no-nonsense work attitude.
K
7 months ago
Excellent service
The hills dentistry did an excellent job with my cleaning! They have a friendly staff that is helpful.