The Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1231 Elfin Forest Rd. W

Suite 112

San Marcos, CA 92078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Service
I had my teeth cleaned this week and the hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning. She recommended I get sealants for my wisdom teeth so I don’t have any future problems with them. Everyone in the practice is friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Comfort Oriented
I have been going to this denta practice for two years and have never had a better experience anywhere else. The staff is perfessional and very friendly. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and have a pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Dr Martin is the best. I called in terrible pain not knowing if it was a tooth, a nerve, or something else and they took me right in (during their lunch hour) and took xrays and pictures and hopefully have me on the road to no pain. Thank you so much!!
H
1 month ago
Professionalism at it's best.
S
1 month ago
Crown no chaser
The best Dentist I have ever experienced and perhaps the smartest . The office staff is always welcoming and nice to speak with.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Martin and Team are the Absolute BEST
I can't say enough about Dr. Martin and Team. Everyone in the office is as good as the next start with Dr. M. He never does unnecessary work and puts the patient first always. I will be coming to this office for years to come.
Y
2 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere. Dr Martin outstanding as well as his whole staff Selina Luna did a great job on my teeth as well as Tamara 👍👍 highly recommendable Thank you for feeling at home Yvonne
J
2 months ago
All professional team - excellent service and care!
I have been going to Hills Family Dentistry since we moved to San Elijo Hills 7 years ago, with the exception of one year. My insurance had changed, so I transferred to a different dentist in the area. BIG MISTAKE! I learned my lesson, and quickly returned to once again receive the professional care of Dr. Martin and his team. They consistently give quality service and quality care.. thank you!
C
2 months ago
A dentist office that goes above and beyond!
I am so relieved that my husband found Dr. Martin when we moved here! I get very anxious about going to the dentist after a bad experience with another dentist. Dr. Martin is aware of this and he always helps put me at ease. He makes sure that I am comfortable with the plan of action and he and his staff always check in with me during procedures to be sure I am doing ok. I had to go in for an old filling that came off of a front tooth and a chip on another tooth and Dr. Martin and his staff stayed an hour and a half after hours to fix both of the problems. The filling on my front tooth looks amazing, you can't tell that it isn't my natural tooth. Not only do I love that he truly cares about his patients, but his humor and random facts always make me laugh, which really helps to make the time go by fast. This office is top notch and all of the staff are wonderful!
C
2 months ago
Great conversation
Not sure what was worse… The drilling without numbing (my choice) or the conversation that was going on =) Love Dr. Martin. Not only is he entertaining, but he is (in my opinion) doing his best to make sure that you get the best service possible.