The Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1231 Elfin Forest Rd. W

Suite 112

San Marcos, CA 92078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Highly professional, thorough, and friendly
I found everyone at Hills Family Dentristry to be very thorough in examining and evaluating my specific dental needs. I just moved to the San Marcos area and in looking for a local dentist I received a recommendation from a discriminating friend who has just finished a similar search and chosen Hills Family Dentristry for her family. During my initial visit, my records were discussed with me, new XRays were taken, I had a thorough examination and evaluation with the doctor, and I had the opportunity to ask questions and discuss my needs. Very impressive. I then had my teeth cleaned, during which time the hygienist also allowed time for questions and discussion. Everyone, the receptionist, the XRay technician, the doctor, and the hygienist, were professional, concerned, and friendly. Best experience I have ever had during a dental office visit.
C
1 week ago
Great service for our young ones
Brought both my daughters 3 and 4 years old and they were super helpful and gentle. Highly recommend this place and looking to move dentists for myself.
L
2 weeks ago
Was actually fun.
My husband couldn’t believe I had just returned from the dentist as I chattered on about my experience there. Not only are they thorough and efficient and pain free, but they act as if they are having a good time. Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Great dental office overall!!!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Martin has been taking care of my teeth for 8 yrs now. Every experience leaves me smiling. Gentle yet professional. He stays on top of what is new in the field and stays focused on what he does best. He doesn't want to be a" jack of all trades", like some dentists do. When he has referred me out, again the person was just like Dr Martin...wonderful !
M
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Office
I had 3 fillings done by Dr. Spencer Russell and had an amazing experience! He has an amazing injection technique, I didn't feel any pain! I also got a chance to meet Dr. Martin and the rest of the team while I was there, and was thoroughly impressed. Everyone was super friendly and created a comfortable environment for me as I got treated.
B
1 month ago
Dr Martin and his staff are awesome! I have been his patient for over 5 years and would not consider any other dentist.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office Around
I love everything about this team...Dr. Martin and his staff are amazing and have been taking care of my family and I since we moved into the community 5 years ago. Wouldn't ever consider anyone else.
C
2 months ago
best dental office in San Diego
simply the best dental office around. I drive from 40 minutes away to go to The Hills Family Dentistry for all my dental work and cleanings. The staff here is welcoming, the hygienists are gentle thorough and kind, and the dentists do amazing dental work.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding dental office! My husband and I have been going to the "Hills Dental" for over 5 years. Very professional and caring staff.