The Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1231 Elfin Forest Rd. W

Suite 112

San Marcos, CA 92078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great conversation
Not sure what was worse… The drilling without numbing (my choice) or the conversation that was going on =) Love Dr. Martin. Not only is he entertaining, but he is (in my opinion) doing his best to make sure that you get the best service possible.
E
7 days ago
Amazing Team
My family has been going for years, but first visit today for me. The entire staff is friendly and make you feel welcome. Great technology for teeth imaging. Dr. Martin has a great personality and does not try to up sell procedures, but instead focus on what is really needed for each person individually. Highly recommend The Hills Family Dentistry.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff! I went there today for an exam and my two month old started fussing and the staff was so sweet and patient and even pushed her around in her stroller to calm her down while while I had my exam. Dr Martin and his staff are knowledgeable and super friendly!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Just had my first visit and had a wonderful experience! The office is decorated so warm and tasteful! The front office staff is lovely and friendly. The X-Ray tech was highly skilled and informative. Dr. Russell was thorough and personable. Selina Preston did an incredible job on my cleaning- she spent the time to thoroughly clean my teeth while professionally informing me of the procedure and giving me handy tips for brushing. She was warm, friendly, and efficient! I’m already looking forward to my next visit! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Skilled, kind, friendly and professional.
Going to the dentist can be a little scary until the level of trust is established between patient and your dental professional. I am pleased to tell you that the transition from my introduction to the staff at The Hills Family Dentristy and my level of trust happened on my first visit. I had just moved to the area and on the recommendation of a family member scheduled an appointment with the Hills Family practice. Everyone I met was helpful and professional. They had already received my file from my previous dentist and took new X-RAYs, followed by a consultation with the Doctor. I was so impressed by the amount of time the Doctor spent with me giving me my status report, and allowing for any and all questions I had. This was followed by a teeth cleaning. When I walked out of the dental office, I felt that I had found a new home for my dental needs. In subsequent visits my initial impression has been confirmed. I am very pleased with the cheerful atmosphere coupled with the skilled service of everyone I have encountered at The Hills Family Dental office.
L
4 weeks ago
Wow
I had the worse toothache ever and did not have an appointment. Dr. Martin kindly accomadted me and fit me in to take a look. The entire staff was personable, professional and had great knowledge of the tasks they each performed. I usually put off dental visits because I cannot tolerate pain but Dr. Martin and his staff put me at ease and created a painless visit. This team is top notch and eliminated my fear for any future dental visits. Thank you Dr. Martin and team, Linh Shumate
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Service Ever
Dr. Martin and his staff were highly recommended I came in for a new patient visit and cleaning The entire staff was professional and the place was impeccable I had great service and am so pleased I was recommended to them and give the entire staff 5 stars out of 5 Stars Thank you
A
1 month ago
Top to bottom: all pro
Sometimes changing to another doctors’ office can be time-consuming and cumbersome...this staff made it easy, especially with some of our more anxious family members. The team is professional, efficient, and personable. The dentist is thoughtful and aware of whole body health affecting the health of teeth and gums...he doesn’t have a myopic view of dentistry and uses state of the art equipment. He’s funny too. No more dental fear!
M
1 month ago
I had the best experience with this office. I highly recommend coming here
L
1 month ago
High Quality, professional and a joy to visit
We have since moved away but continue to drive over to Hills Dentistry due to how amazing they are. They truly care and are a pleasure to visit. I never thought I could enjoy a visit to the dentist, but I really do feel at home there. Great people and they do great work.