The Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1231 Elfin Forest Rd. W

Suite 112

San Marcos, CA 92078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Cheerful, Quality Service
I was very pleased with the Hills Family Dental Office. They reflect a cheerful and encouraging image. All of the staff are well informed and perform quality care to the patient. I would definitely recommend them to others.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I have had 8 years of excellent dental care with Dr. Martiin. I broke a tooth last week and they worked me in and took great care of me. This time Dr. Russell fixed my broken tooth. The injection was painless and the crown fits perfect. I would never hesitate to recommend this office for dental care. It is a very nice team.
P
3 weeks ago
Caring quality
If you want a friendly, caring, dental family, The Hills Family Dentistry is where you need to be. The staff are well trained and responsive to all your needs. Best cleanings I’ve ever had!
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Martin and his team make me feel like family. They are knowledgeable, honest, and caring. I am so grateful to have them in my neighborhood!
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to.
The crew at The Hills Famiky dentistry are top notch, great with my kids and even better with me (and my unfortunate gag reflex). I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Best in the West
As always, great with the whole family! They are some smarticle particles!
D
2 months ago
Highly professional, thorough, and friendly
I found everyone at Hills Family Dentristry to be very thorough in examining and evaluating my specific dental needs. I just moved to the San Marcos area and in looking for a local dentist I received a recommendation from a discriminating friend who has just finished a similar search and chosen Hills Family Dentristry for her family. During my initial visit, my records were discussed with me, new XRays were taken, I had a thorough examination and evaluation with the doctor, and I had the opportunity to ask questions and discuss my needs. Very impressive. I then had my teeth cleaned, during which time the hygienist also allowed time for questions and discussion. Everyone, the receptionist, the XRay technician, the doctor, and the hygienist, were professional, concerned, and friendly. Best experience I have ever had during a dental office visit.
C
2 months ago
Great service for our young ones
Brought both my daughters 3 and 4 years old and they were super helpful and gentle. Highly recommend this place and looking to move dentists for myself.
L
2 months ago
Was actually fun.
My husband couldn’t believe I had just returned from the dentist as I chattered on about my experience there. Not only are they thorough and efficient and pain free, but they act as if they are having a good time. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Great dental office overall!!!