The Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1231 Elfin Forest Rd. W

Suite 112

San Marcos, CA 92078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
All the staff were very friendly and professional.
Thank you for making me feel welcome and relaxed. Recently changing from another dentist's office I was a little nervous. I would definetly recommend you to others! Diana
S
1 week ago
Highly skilled dentistry and friendly too.
I was very impressed with the skill of dr. Russel in filling my 2 cavities in 2 back molars (dread!). Also his assistant Carl was skilled and reassuring and kind as well. My bite usually feels off after dental work like that and to my amazement it is fine. They were sensitive to my slight TMJ discomforts and gave me some choice in finding what felt most comfortable. I was truly impressed by the skill of this young but obviously very expert dentist. I won't go anywhere else and I have a dental history that makes me very selective :) Also, got my teeth cleaned by Charlene last week and was equally impressed. She is gentle but thourough in her cleaning, and very friendly and kind. So happy to have found a hygenist that doesn't hurt me :) And my teeth look and feel great. Thanks!
A
1 week ago
Son's dentist visit
Very kid friendly, appointment was on time, and done quickly. Very happy with this office.
N
2 weeks ago
My mouth feels so clean!
Honestly, the hygienist, Tamara is a class act and does such a thorough job. She is lrkfessiobal, kind and efficient. The Martins are a wonderful family and Dr Martin is a stellar dentist. So happy this place is in our neighborhood!
W
2 weeks ago
Great experience all around
I was a tad early to my appointment but was greeted with a smile and a nice hello by everyone that walked in the door. My appointment started right on time and I was in and out in 30 minutes, which was ideal timing for me. The staff at the office is always very friendly and makes me feel at home. I left with my teeth feeling clean and ready to start my day. I would highly recommend The Hills Family Dentisrty for anyone looking for a dentist :)
J
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning
I had a teeth cleaning and is was painless. Great people who provide great service.
T
2 months ago
the best
M
2 months ago
Professional, Educational and Exceptional Service
I love being a patient of Dr Derek Martin’s practice. My hygiene appt is always very thorough and informative- Tamara my hygienist is a great listener and works efficiently to make sure my teeth are well taken care of. Thank you for the great care you provide my family and I.
J
2 months ago
Amazing
They are amazing. I have never had a bad experience. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff and Dr. Martin are always so friendly and professional, my kids love going there. Every time we go, it’s a great experience.