The Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1231 Elfin Forest Rd. W

Suite 112

San Marcos, CA 92078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
It was terrific. Very friendly and professional office
H
5 days ago
They make going to the dentist easy!
They make going to the dentist easy. Always helpful and caring.
R
6 days ago
Cracked tooth repair with Cap
I had a pretty bad cracked tooth. I don't do well at dentists and left the repair for 5 months before going. Dr. Martin was the first dentist that was able to give me the first shot without any sting or pain. Also, the procedure was quicker than my other caps. The fit of the cap was way better. Usually the dentists have to force the cap on like they didn't make it properly and there was zero grinding for the bite down after it was glued on. Totally amazing. My cap was made of the zirconia? which is stronger and takes much more force to crack so it should last a lot of bites on raw almonds. Thanks a million. I highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Best dentist I ever had!!!
Best dentist I’ve ever had!!! That’s pretty big statement coming from a hockey player that spends most of his life at the dentist office... Staff is always pleasant and attentive. There is always a great, positive energy in the office. Dr Martin is easy to talk to, very detailed in his work and extremely good at performing procedures without causing pain or significant discomfort. Highly recommended!!!
S
1 week ago
Friendly prompt excellent service
Six month cleaning excellent! Very professional and ensuring that the dental experience was comfortable.
J
1 week ago
The Best!!
C
1 week ago
Terrific office!
Very friendly, professional and nice staff. Always feel at home and welcome. Best dentist office I have ever been to.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional and caring
I chipped my tooth on a Friday afternoon and although it was a small chip and I was not in pain, the dentist and staff all stayed after hours to patch my tooth and they were all so nice even after staying late on a Friday. Such a wonderful place! Always feels good to go there.
D
1 month ago
Great service in a professional yet cozy office
Dr Martin and his staff are welcoming, prompt and professional. They take the time to explain everything in detail. I even had a beand new hygienist today, Selena who has been there only since October - she was very warm and professional- she said she loves coming to work each day because Dr. Martin and his staff make her smile each day!
N
2 months ago
High Service
Always friendly, always helpful!