The Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1231 Elfin Forest Rd. W

Suite 112

San Marcos, CA 92078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality services and super friendly doctor and staff
My husband and I are always sastified when we come to The Hills. Doctor Martin and the staff are very professional, patient, caring and funny all the time. The best thing I like is the way Dr numb my gum. I don't even feel the needle touching my gum at all because Dr has a very smart technique for that. Try it yourself and you will understand what I'm saying. I highly recommend The Hill 😀.
G
1 week ago
The BEST
I used to be a scaried cat chicken when it comes to the dentist. Dr Martin changed all that. The work is top notch, very professional staff as well. Dr Martin takes the time to explain all ur options without pressuring u in any direction. Forget about being nervous....With Dr Martin, its like having Mathew McConehey as ur dentist...."Alright...alright...alright"
L
2 weeks ago
Very Accommodating
I had a tooth on which a crown that was too big had been positioned by another dentist. This crown was causing a lower tooth to impinge the crowned tooth on the upper set and pushing it outward. Dr. Martin corrected the problem at no cost! And the scheduling of this work was handled at my convenience.
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist
What a great team in the center of San Elijo Hills. Fantastic group with the a most amazing attitude and spirit. The office is equipped with state of the art high tech for imaging. I had a crown put in and they created it right there while I waited using advanced imaging for a perfect fit and color
M
1 month ago
High-quality service friendly staff couldn't ask for a better team. Dr. Martin is very caring and friendly dentist. I would recommend the Hills family dentistry 👍🏻
D
1 month ago
Love Dr. Martin and there Hygenist Tamara
There staff is very nice. I have been going to there establishment since they have been open. Best hygenist I have ever had is Tamara. Even my son likes to go get his teeth clean. All around a great office
M
2 months ago
Everyone in Hills Family dentistry are very nice polite and friendly. Dr. Martin made me feel very comfortable. He's very knowledgeable in his profession. I think I found a forever dentist to keep.
K
2 months ago
Great Practice!
Dr. Martin and Carlo are professional and skilled while being very friendly and easy going. They will take the time to discuss your options, and there is no pressure whatsoever. The whole team has been wonderful to work with!
J
2 months ago
Welcoming and sensitive.
Both my wife and I have seen Dr. Martin's office for over five years and have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. All of his office members are friendly and will take the time to talk to you and be sure that you are comfortable. This Dentist is about as "pain free" as I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
We really like Dr. Martin's office......it is the BEST! It's a pleasant experience and Dr. Martin makes the suggestions, but lets you make the choice. I like that and feel like I'm considered in my dental care and health. We highly recommend his office and staff! :) I can certainly understand why people that move come back......I certainly would, and I could never say that about any other dentist!!!!