The Hindin Center

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd., Suite 206

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
5 stars
I always have excellent, high quality service. I always feel calm in the hands of the service providers. I would recommend this business to others.
M
3 days ago
High Quality service professional Friendly
Gr8 experience
E
4 days ago
Outstanding, Professional Dental Practice
All of the staff at the Hindin Center are professional, friendly, and concerned about the health and comfort of their patients. Today I asked Dr. Hindin a number of questions about my sleep appliance, which I am using to prevent snoring and help with my sleep apnea. As a pioneer and expert in this field, Dr. Hindin thoughtfully answered all of my questions. Unlike some physicians' offices, appointments at the Hindin Center always take place on time so there is no waiting around in the office. The location is also convenient. I enthusiastically recommend The Hindin Center.
K
2 weeks ago
The greatest dentist in the world!
I always have an excellent experience at The Hindin Center. All the staff are cordial and professional. Recently I had a strange inflammation in my gums, and Dr. Howard Hindin used a laser technique that corrected the problem immediately. Dr, Hindin is also a sleep expert and has written a book called GASP about the need for more a proactive dental intervention for people with sleep apnea. He is very versed in alternative therapies for chronic illnesses. For him the wholistic approach is the best. Neysa is a great dental hygienist. Always professional and caring.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Always Very Friendly
I am always very happy to go to The Hindin Center. Today I had an appointment with Neysa, the dental hygienist. She is very friendly and does a really good job.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and talented dentist.
Every time I have had an appointment , I m so in awe of the vast knowledge of Dr. Hindin and pleased with the result.
N
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL
For over 20 years I have been relying on the Hindin Center to help me keep my teeth healthy. I can not find enough words of praise to describe their service. Everyone there, the office staff, the hygienists, the dentists, the assistants, is exceptionally professional while still being very personal. I would not hesitate to recommend The Hindin Center.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
I really appreciate the thorough questioning, the clear diagnosis, and the first steps towards a solution. I think you were thoroughly professional, not rushed, focused, and helpful. Everyone was friendly. Thank you!
I
2 months ago
High quality practice !
Top-quality, caring dentistry by Dr. Howard Hindin and Staff.
E
2 months ago
Excellent dental visit
As always, the dental hygienist was ready for me immediately upon my arrival at the appointment time. There was no waiting in the waiting room. Every effort was made to ensure that my cleaning and polishing was comfortable and pain-free. All staff are friendly and always answer any questions that I have. The dentist came in to check my teeth and confirm that I had no issues since my last visit. As I was leaving, I made an appointment for my next visit. This is an efficient, clean, and very professional dental office. I highly recommend it.