The Hindin Center

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd., Suite 206

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional services is guaranteed for every visit
It's rare that you go to an office and they're on time, which is the case for The Hindin Center. Everyone is conscientious about time and they make sure that you get you in and out without delay. I love the people there that I am treated like a family member and this has changed how I feel about doing to a dentist's office. I will and have been recommend The Hindin Center to all my friends and families.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always, professional and courteous
My experience is always the same.I feel well cared for & treated properly. Thank You
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff and doctors.
Always have the patients comfort in mind. I highly recommend this staff to everyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service! On time, efficient, friendly and beyond knowledgeable!
S
1 month ago
Visit was on time. Ana is professional and welcoming. Answers questions easily, very skilled in her work. Had my comfort in mind. Left office feeling well taken care of and healthier for the treatment.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff.
We just switched as a family from our previous dentist of 32 years and felt right at home as soon as we walked in. Dr Hindin and his entire staff are top notch. They provided a detailed Q&A consultation followed up by a thorough exam and excellent cleaning. My 11 year old son actually enjoyed his visit and cleaning. The staff is really sociable and made him feel very comfortable with conversation of sports and other kid interests. Overall excellent experience.
L
2 months ago
Kind and knowledgable
I visited him for services I could not find in my area. I found him to be kind, very knowledgable andt thorough. I am just awaiting to receive a copy of my report of his observations anod fidings so I may continue on to researching my health issues. The staff is friendly. The woman at the front desk particularly efficient ,professional,and gets the job done. I would highly recommend Dr. Hindin Sr.
P
2 months ago
Comprehensive, Informative, friendly.
Dr. Jeffrey Hindin did a very thorough exam followed by a patient information session that was very helpful to my understanding of my present condition and what would follow. The office staff is excellent.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service provided by Helpful and Professional Staff
Staff are always polite, friendly, and professional upon every visit. 10/10 highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
A totally friendly professional staff
It's an office that takes your concerns into account and provides great dental assistance.