The Hindin Center

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd., Suite 206

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very kind and sensitive to the patient's needs.
Had a teeth cleaning. Was somewhat apprehensive because I have bleeding gums and gingivitis. Technician was very caring. By the end of the cleaning, I felt relaxed and confident, and the technician and I developed a plan to remedy my gun condition.
W
1 month ago
Outstanding and edifying as always. Everyone is so friendly - and the Dr. is generous with his time and his expertise.
K
1 month ago
They are friendly, professional, gentle and pro-active. Also, very good with kids!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The employees at the Hindu Center are kind and helpful. Excellent service!
W
2 months ago
My tooth # 9 broke out while biting into a one day old roti *). Deeming this a cosmetic catastrophe I called the Hindin Center. Only one opening was available, and it would have to be a "Squeeze In". Coming NYC by bus I had to be 10 minutes late for my appointment. Dr. Jeffrey performed what seemed to be a miracle and it took much longer than anticipated. Other patients had to wait because of me. Since I have a regular dentist overseas, the prescribed procedure, namely root canal + post and crown was omitted and a temporary crown was installed with great care, using laser to remove some gum and broaden the basis for the crowns, both the temporary and the final one by my dentist in Hungary. I left after more than one hour being able to again smile at my friend Kamala, who was waiting all the while. It was she who had given me the roti. ================================================================================================================= *)Roti is a flatbread originating from the Indian subcontinent, made from stoneground wholemeal flour, traditionally known as atta, that originated and is consumed in India, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Maldives, Malaysia and Bangladesh.
G
3 months ago
Jeff Hindin restores broken tooth.
Jeff is meticulous in his dental work. I would call him an artist with a dental tool. That is why I recommend him.
S
3 months ago
I had a lot of anxiety around going to the dentist, but Jeff and the rest of the staff put me at ease and made me feel comfortable! I highly recommend the Hindin Center!!
R
3 months ago
Have been going here for years .Great professional service
This experience is like all other previous experiences.The staff is courteous & professional. The dental work is fast ,efficient and produces an excellent result. This experience is like all previous experiences . The staff is courteous & professional.The dental care is fast and efficient with an excellent result.The consults as to procedures are always excellent .
E
3 months ago
All questions were answered.
I ask way too many questions and I appreciate the time taken to answer them thoroughly and patiently. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Emergency visit
Walked into the center for an opinion on an infected gum. The receptionist happily gave me papers and we then spoke about a future appointment. When she realized that I needed to see someone soon, she gave me an appointment for that day. The Doctor, Jeff, took time, listened and was so helpful. Did not have a procedure but left feeling good about my situation. Additionally, every patient that came into the office said hello. I have never had that happen in any office. That speaks to the character of the Doctors and the support people. It is a great, happy place. Would feel positive if I have to go back.