The Hindin Center

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd., Suite 206

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Personal care from a knowledgeable team
My family has been coming to this practice for more than 18 years and feel we have received excellent care from every one of these dental health professionals. Today my husband and I had cleanings and exams which were painless and unhurried--this team gives us their full attention! And in the last two years, the dentists have accurately diagnosed two problems which cropped up and referred us to the appropriate specialists. I have been happy to recommend this practice to friends and neighbors.
J
1 week ago
The Best Dentist
A series of problems in my upper right quadrant has necessitated pulling a tooth, installing a bridge and then a triple root canal. After all that, there was still a problem. Today, Dr. Howard did a surgical procedure to remove one of the roots. I was very comfortable throughout the procedure, and now that the Novocaine has worn off, I am experiencing much less discomfort than I expected. Howie is the best!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and respectful.
The only dental practice I would use.
I
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My kids and I had a great experience. The doctor we saw is knowledgeable, friendly and facilitated the decision process by giving me clear and concise advice.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
My teeth and gums come out feeling clean and well cared for. I even learned how to floss and brush my teeth in a better way.
D
1 month ago
I wouldn't trust another dentist with my mouth!
My husband and I have been patients at The Hindin Center for almost 27 years now. From the beginning when we got our amalgam fillings removed to current treatments of checking out the presence of bacteria in your mouth, they've been on the cutting edge not only of dentistry but also of healthcare. I have recommended many friend here and they've all been so happy with the treatment as well as the caring attitude of the staff. Diane
D
2 months ago
A patient for 40 years!
Always pleasant, friendly, warm, and thorough.
R
2 months ago
The exam was very thorough and professional.
B
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Thank you for your service today. I felt like the dentist gave me the attention I deserved in addition to polite and respect which he treated me. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful, professional staff; positive experience
I am seeing the hygienist for some gum work. She is patient-focused and does a careful, thorough job.