The Hindin Center

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd., Suite 206

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Shockingly good
Front desk: Very polite, helpful, friendly and professional Doctor Howard Hindin: Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and great communication skills! Tracey: fantastic, friendly and great at her job! The entire staff are fantastic at what they do, on the cutting edge of dentistry and great people. There is a reason I come out here from NYC - they are phenomenal!
M
2 weeks ago
Great place for dentistry
I was very impressed by the doctors thoroughness, as well as his excellent assistant and office staff. What a breath of fresh air!!!! I would give them a big👍
I
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Hindin is brilliant. His staff are professional, and concerned. I cannot recommend The Hindin Center more highly!
S
1 month ago
Not a good day
Not thrilled about the hygienist that cleaned my teeth.. On more then one occasion I was stabbed half way up my gums .. It happens.. but in the past the hygienist was aware of It and apologized Not this time. Rough hands worked my mouth... and she went over each tooth not once..not twice but 3 Times.. and was about to go AROUND one more time AND i finally SAID NO MORE... my mouth was in a trauma zone..I NEVER like to.leave a place feeling worse then when I entered.
G
2 months ago
Personal care from a knowledgeable team
My family has been coming to this practice for more than 18 years and feel we have received excellent care from every one of these dental health professionals. Today my husband and I had cleanings and exams which were painless and unhurried--this team gives us their full attention! And in the last two years, the dentists have accurately diagnosed two problems which cropped up and referred us to the appropriate specialists. I have been happy to recommend this practice to friends and neighbors.
J
2 months ago
The Best Dentist
A series of problems in my upper right quadrant has necessitated pulling a tooth, installing a bridge and then a triple root canal. After all that, there was still a problem. Today, Dr. Howard did a surgical procedure to remove one of the roots. I was very comfortable throughout the procedure, and now that the Novocaine has worn off, I am experiencing much less discomfort than I expected. Howie is the best!
C
3 months ago
Professional and respectful.
The only dental practice I would use.
I
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids and I had a great experience. The doctor we saw is knowledgeable, friendly and facilitated the decision process by giving me clear and concise advice.
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
My teeth and gums come out feeling clean and well cared for. I even learned how to floss and brush my teeth in a better way.
D
3 months ago
I wouldn't trust another dentist with my mouth!
My husband and I have been patients at The Hindin Center for almost 27 years now. From the beginning when we got our amalgam fillings removed to current treatments of checking out the presence of bacteria in your mouth, they've been on the cutting edge not only of dentistry but also of healthcare. I have recommended many friend here and they've all been so happy with the treatment as well as the caring attitude of the staff. Diane