The Hindin Center

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd., Suite 206

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dental Hygiene appointment excellent!
I greeted courteously upon entering the office, and welcomed into the Hygienist's office warmly and promptly; received excellent treatment by Neesa and then friendly professional examination by Jeff Hindin. All went very well!
B
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I had until now
Jeff Hindin is a master dentist. His assistant is very helpful and supportive. I lived in several countries and had several dentists, but Jeff is my favourite! My only critical remark is: constant music during the treatment. I don't like this kind of music - and probably other people won't like my choice of music. Why not just silence?
K
1 month ago
The best
I am a total fan of this office. It is like my family. I have been going to see Dr. Howard Hindin for years. He is now working with me to solve my sleep problems by using a mouth appliance rather than the CPAP machine which I find very difficult to use. You will not be disappointed!
M
2 months ago
Exceptional care
I brought my youngest son in for his bi-annual cleaning and his 6 week check up for his braces. Dr Jill Hindin was very generous with her time & did not rush us at all. We had many questions about my son getting his braces off in the coming month. She even thought to save me a trip by checking if my oldest sons retainer was delivered yet. My family has been going to Hindin Dentistry for almost 10 years now. We have experienced many of the services they offer; palette expanders to 3 sets of braces to filling cavities and general check ups. We have been very happy to have found a partner in managing our children’s dental health and our own. We highly reccomend Hindin Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Great service, great people.
R
2 months ago
High Quality service as always!!
Emergency situation handled with great prompt care. I highly recommend this group!! Always professional,always courteous, Always a great result....
B
2 months ago
Very satisfied with my visit
I was extremely impressed by Dr Jeffrey Hindin's thorough examination. Very short wait and Dr Hindin afforded me plenty of time to ask questions and he listened to all of my concerns. I found him extremely knowledgeable about my issues and I feel comfortable that his advice will solve my problem. Everyone in the office I came in contact with was very courteous and friendly as well.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Thorough cleaning and examination. Very able hygienist. Dr.Jeff Hindin is a first rate dentist.
D
2 months ago
Kindness and great skills
Pat was so patient. Explained every step to my son. Showed compassion when he was upset. Responded to my inquiry and request. Dr Jill is always a delight, professional but super friendly with my boys. Excellent at her job!!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful as always
I have been coming here since I moved to Monsey 22 years ago. That says it all!