The Hindin Center

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd., Suite 206

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
A patient for 40 years!
Always pleasant, friendly, warm, and thorough.
R
1 week ago
The exam was very thorough and professional.
B
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Thank you for your service today. I felt like the dentist gave me the attention I deserved in addition to polite and respect which he treated me. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful, professional staff; positive experience
I am seeing the hygienist for some gum work. She is patient-focused and does a careful, thorough job.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional staff
Having my dental work done there for over a decade, there hasn't been any negative experiences to date.
G
2 months ago
Top quality friendly service
as usual, mosst freindly. effective professional service
D
2 months ago
I woke with pain in my jaw and teeth; squeezed me in for an appointment
Very welcoming, concerned, professional, warm and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Very kind and sensitive to the patient's needs.
Had a teeth cleaning. Was somewhat apprehensive because I have bleeding gums and gingivitis. Technician was very caring. By the end of the cleaning, I felt relaxed and confident, and the technician and I developed a plan to remedy my gun condition.
W
3 months ago
Outstanding and edifying as always. Everyone is so friendly - and the Dr. is generous with his time and his expertise.
K
4 months ago
They are friendly, professional, gentle and pro-active. Also, very good with kids!