The Hindin Center

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd., Suite 206

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Howard to the rescue!
As he has done for the last 40 years, Dr Howard Hindin made time for another dental drama in my life . Best dentist ever!
K
1 month ago
I can't thank Dr.Jeffrey Hindin enough for helping me with my dental emergency. I often tell him that my teeth are like a train wreck. I've had a lot of dental work done in the past that hasn't been the best. My temporary crown came off leaving my compromised tooth exposed. Dr. Hindin explained that my tooth had a hairline crack which resulted in part of the tooth breaking off leaving the post loose. I do trust Dr.Hindin with my extensive dental issues. He always has his patients best interest in mind, with explaining any issues and procedures. I highly recommend him. It would have been better if the receptionist showed more empathy towards my dental emergency.
M
1 month ago
Another painless Dentist appointment!!!
Great office staff Great dental assistant GREAT DENTIST!!! What else could anybody want????
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Very very knowledgeable about everything they do..they are very skilled ...very informative and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend the office and travel a distance to them because I cannot get this quality of care where I am
B
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
I am always happy to come to The Hindin Center. Treatment is fantastic, staff friendly. What more can one want?
J
2 months ago
Prep for a crown went well!
R
2 months ago
Shockingly good
Front desk: Very polite, helpful, friendly and professional Doctor Howard Hindin: Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and great communication skills! Tracey: fantastic, friendly and great at her job! The entire staff are fantastic at what they do, on the cutting edge of dentistry and great people. There is a reason I come out here from NYC - they are phenomenal!
M
3 months ago
Great place for dentistry
I was very impressed by the doctors thoroughness, as well as his excellent assistant and office staff. What a breath of fresh air!!!! I would give them a big👍
I
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Hindin is brilliant. His staff are professional, and concerned. I cannot recommend The Hindin Center more highly!
S
3 months ago
Not a good day
Not thrilled about the hygienist that cleaned my teeth.. On more then one occasion I was stabbed half way up my gums .. It happens.. but in the past the hygienist was aware of It and apologized Not this time. Rough hands worked my mouth... and she went over each tooth not once..not twice but 3 Times.. and was about to go AROUND one more time AND i finally SAID NO MORE... my mouth was in a trauma zone..I NEVER like to.leave a place feeling worse then when I entered.