The Hindin Center

Dentist

2 Executive Boulevard

Suite 206

Suffern, NY 10901

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

suffernorthodonticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Superlative expertise.
My husband and I have been so thrilled by the comfort and quality of the attention at The Hindin Center for more than 20 years! Lovely people who care about us in a warm, friendly setting and always superlative expertise. We've recommended many of our friends and family to their care.
B
7 months ago
I could never go anywhere else!
I have had the good fortune of a 35 year relationship with Dr. Hindin and his wonderful colleagues and I enjoy the continuous support and friendship of the staff, including my hygienist.
D
7 months ago
Exceptional care!
Dr. Hindin has maintained my smile for 40 years! Exceptional care and lovely staff make every visit a pleasure.
A
7 months ago
Incredible dentists and staff.
Incredible dentists and a wonderful and caring staff. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They provide excellent quality care with a vast array of services.
G
7 months ago
Absolute expertise!
I have been at the Hindin Center since 1987 and would not go anywhere else for my dental needs....All there (especially Howie and Jeff) are beyond compare. Their expertise is amazing. I have complete trust and confidence in them at all times. The Hindin Center staff is also wonderful. I cannot say enough about all - I travel an hour each way and there is nothing worth more to me than this kind of wonderful care!
D
7 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Hindin!
Dr. Hindin has maintained my smile for 40 years! Excellent care, lovely staff. I LOVE going to the dentist.
O
7 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent doctor
The doctors and staff are excellent!! I could not be more satisfied with my experience at the Hindin center!
M
7 months ago
The very best dental office!
This is by far the best dental office I have ever used.
M
7 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable!
Extremely knowledgeable professionals. All of my family goes to the Hindin Center - had issues from palette expansion to routine procedures. Feel we are in great hands. Staff very pleasant as well.
R
7 months ago
Great doctor for children!
Dr. Jill is wonderful with my children. They are all getting great care for very different needs. There is never a wait which is a help with three children!