The Ideal Dental Care

Dentist

8111 Midlothian Turnpike

Bon Air, VA 23235

Open Today By Appointment

theidealdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service.
It was a great experience I didn’t feel loss when I stepped in the office. They made me feel at home with their great service and hospitality. Even though it was my first time they treated me like I had been there before. They had speedy service and beautiful attitudes.
J
1 week ago
hi my name is jean paul morales yeah when I went to the dentist they are super cool that sends me good and they're nice with me and they worry when to put in my braces and they worry if my teeth hearting
A
1 week ago
i apreciate the fast service the dr explains your options and as soon as you decide whats convinience to you, the staff and dr(s) tend to you.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly and get the job done!
I was in severe pain and I needed my tooth pulled ASAP. So I went on the internet looking for urgent dental care and I saw Ideal Dental Care.I liked what I was reading so I gave them a call and told them what was going on and the young lady said come on in we can assist you. So I went there and they took care of me. Thanks Dr.Omar Abuhajleh and staff! You guys rock!
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Shere strikes me as a highly skilled professional. I had a root canal and crown with him. Many of the support staff seem to be very new and/or in process of beginning in this profession. Dr. Shere was patient and a good teacher with his staff but I’m not sure I’d have been nearly as comfortable had his skill set not been evident. My cleaning wasn’t the usual removing of plaque etc. but rather more like having someone else brush and flush my teeth only. A little disappointing in that area. Overall, I’d rate 4.8/5 but rounding up to 5 stars.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and great staff!
Kiana and Dr. Nasif were incredible. I had a great experience at this practice and I will definitely be returning.
K
1 month ago
Awesome all around care, I love the layout of the office. Very professional Doctors.
E
2 months ago
Emergency services
So, I came in with an extreme abscess, face swollen (like I had an allergic reaction, face double the normal size, swollen) I wanted to save the tooth as it was towards the front. I don't have insurance either. They worked with me with a reasonable payment plan. Called and booked a same day appointment for the rootcanal. Short waiting period, quick and efficient staff. Really made a huge difference! Had to have 2 appointments, the root canal and temporary crown, then the permanent crown. I believe I have found a really good dentist that I'm going to stick with
D
2 months ago
Staff was very pleasant as well as the doctor himself . Felt comfortable being around such a great team and everything was discussed before any procedure was done. Great Dentist. I will refer others to visit there if needing dental care
R
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
On time and high level of caring