The Ideal Dental Care

Dentist

8111 Midlothian Turnpike

Bon Air, VA 23235

Open Today By Appointment

theidealdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Teeth extraction
My experience while visiting your office really really good I will return if any thing is needed everyone was polite office was nice and clean the tooth extraction was fast and I feel really good and I am glad that I visited you thank you so much
H
1 month ago
They were excellant. I would definitely recommend them. Outstanding customer service.
M
1 month ago
Called this place out of the blue...they took me the same day did an extraction and replacement!!!! The staff was very comforting and helpful!! I am grateful for this place today!!!!
G
2 months ago
High quality professionals, great price
Dr. Omar with Ideal Dental is fantastic. No pain. I have had three teeth extracted in the last three week and I am extremely fearful of dentist but he is very good at what he does and fast too. Communication with the office staff is pleasant but needs work with organisation. They also need to a way to communicate with patients when there are changes in office hours or closings such as posting on 12 news etc so patients don't waste time and money coming to the office only to find it closed. They make every effort to take emergancy cases and are extremely well priced. I would definitely recommend them to other people looking for a good dentist that won't break the bank. Good with kids as well.
T
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
I was in a lot of pain and the staff at Ideal Dental helped me out right away. From the receptionist, hygienist, to the dentist, everyone was friendly and professional. I was taken back and treated almost immediately when I arrived. I can’t thank them enough.
R
3 months ago
High Qulaity Sevice, Professional
Curtisoy and caring
H
3 months ago
It's soooooooo good and ya all care so much and that make me feel good .
V
4 months ago
Excelent service and attention, i'm very happy
Excelent service and attention, i'm very happy, thank you
T
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
The best! I didn’t feel a thing!!! It didnt take long and they made me feel comfortable before starting the procedure!!!!! Everyone was very friendly!!
A
5 months ago
😊👍