The Ideal Dental Care

Dentist

8111 Midlothian Turnpike

Bon Air, VA 23235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theidealdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Dr. Nasif did 2 implants for me yesterday. He was professional, gentle and made the process very easy on me. Definitely I will recommend him fir my family and friends.
N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly. They will accept quickly.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional
Today 11/3/18 i went there they were very lovable and professsional i recommend this clinique alot and it was very comfortable and the cost Under my budget
K
3 weeks ago
Service was great , quick
M
1 month ago
Loved the staff. Front desk was very professional and nice. Would recommend to family and friends.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service.
It was a great experience I didn’t feel loss when I stepped in the office. They made me feel at home with their great service and hospitality. Even though it was my first time they treated me like I had been there before. They had speedy service and beautiful attitudes.
J
2 months ago
hi my name is jean paul morales yeah when I went to the dentist they are super cool that sends me good and they're nice with me and they worry when to put in my braces and they worry if my teeth hearting
A
2 months ago
i apreciate the fast service the dr explains your options and as soon as you decide whats convinience to you, the staff and dr(s) tend to you.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly and get the job done!
I was in severe pain and I needed my tooth pulled ASAP. So I went on the internet looking for urgent dental care and I saw Ideal Dental Care.I liked what I was reading so I gave them a call and told them what was going on and the young lady said come on in we can assist you. So I went there and they took care of me. Thanks Dr.Omar Abuhajleh and staff! You guys rock!
W
2 months ago
Dr. Shere strikes me as a highly skilled professional. I had a root canal and crown with him. Many of the support staff seem to be very new and/or in process of beginning in this profession. Dr. Shere was patient and a good teacher with his staff but I’m not sure I’d have been nearly as comfortable had his skill set not been evident. My cleaning wasn’t the usual removing of plaque etc. but rather more like having someone else brush and flush my teeth only. A little disappointing in that area. Overall, I’d rate 4.8/5 but rounding up to 5 stars.