The Implant & Oral Surgery Center

Dentist

204 Bevins Lane

Ste. F

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
20 hours ago
Professional, friendly
Very professional, thorough, and prompt with appointments and service
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Business
I received service here. The staff was professional and walked me through the process with ease. Thank you for being a wonderful place to get work done. Sincerely, Jason Kellione
P
3 weeks ago
Great service and professional atmosphere
Went for consultation and felt at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and experience
To Whom It May Concern First time getting teeth pulled by a surgeon and his team. They all were very helpful, kind, and ensured my experience was great. Thank you for being so wonderful and fixing my teeth. Sincerely Jason Kellione
A
1 month ago
As a mother, I was very comfortable with my child being there
They were very professional and informative. Dr. McLaurin not only put my 10yr old at ease, but also took the time to answer all of his questions.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional...
We visited The Implant and Oral Surgery office today for a consult in preparation for my 16 year old son to have his wisdom teeth extracted. Needless to say, both he and I are a little nervous about the surgery. However, post consult, my son says to me, “Mom, I think I’m going to be in good hands. No worries. Dr. McClaurin seems to have a plan.” We were seen promptly. The office was clean and inviting. The Dr. and his staff were pleasantly personable and informative. Our questions were both welcomed and answered to a degree that “mom’s” nervousness is now at minimum. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great dental experience!
The best experience ever!!!!Thank you all for everything!!!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly.
C
2 months ago
Ok on
Very good
M
2 months ago
Needed Emergency Surgery
I called on a Monday morning, while at my daughter's dentist office because her jaw was swollen, she was in pain and the dentist couldn't figure out why. They told me to bring her right over, immediately got her back, diagnosed the problem, sedated her and had her fixed. They treated us with kindness and compassion and I can honestly say they were wonderful! They also removed her wisdom teeth in November so this was our second visit. Highly recommend them!!!