The Implant & Oral Surgery Center


204 Bevins Lane

Ste. F

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Best experience
I can say with all honesty this was the best dental, experience I have ever had. Everyone was, kind, polite, and performed to a T, I will defiantly be going back for any future work I may need done, thank you everyone.
2 weeks ago
Awesome and friendly service
Went in for a consult and was in and out very quickly. Went over information and set up a future appointment!
4 weeks ago
Great care
Quick, professional, and painless!
1 month ago
I had all my teeth pulled and the bone removal and the procedures were done superbly! The doctor really listened to me and the staff overall were professional understanding and caring!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience! The Best! My husband and I drove 50 miles to get the care and treatment I received because it's really hard to find such wonderful dental professionals like these!!!!!
1 month ago
The staff were super friendly and professional and awesome! And My doctor was superb! I've been to numerous dental facilities and this ranks the best!Highly efficient and caring .I am now smiling pain free Highly recommend this surgery center!!!!!
1 month ago
Very warm informative stress less appointment
1 month ago
The staff is very professional as well as knowledgeable. They make surgery an enjoyable experience even for the most frightened patient. I'm truly grateful for my referral to them. I highly recommend them.
2 months ago
A hangout of happy people...
Dr. Donald is the ideal tooth man...I wore braces for three and a half years in Chicago (1939-1942), had two father-in-laws who were dentists, one was a president of the ADA...Howard E. Summers of Summerville, West Virginia...and had the same dentist, Jack Wilson, for thirty years in Louisville, KY who capped and maintained my teeth until I moved to Frankfort. So I know a little about dentists and dental surgeons. Dr. Don is equal to every one of these blessed dentists who have kept me chewing for eighty-eight years. Blessings, Taylor Hay
2 months ago
The staff took excellent care of my daughter and answered all of my questions about her upcoming procedure. The surgeon (Dr. Sexton) was thorough and explained all aspects of the procedure so that both my daughter and myself understood what would be happening.
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was really nice and the doctor was very good