The Implant & Oral Surgery Center

Dentist

204 Bevins Lane

Ste. F

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
We will be using you for all our dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
friendly service and great customer service
T
3 weeks ago
The staff was very helpful and professional. All directions were spoken and written.
J
3 weeks ago
Compassionate professional care
My son was having wisdom teeth extracted today. They summarized what would happen during surgery and post procedure care. As a parent I appreciated the time they gave to us making sure we uunderstood. I definitely recommend them! Exceptional staff and care!
J
3 weeks ago
Understanding of fears
Came in for my daughters consultation to have her wisdom teeth removed, the front desk was super friendly and helpful, the nurse was amazing talked to us like we have always been friends and was extremely knowledgeable and answered our questions without a doubt, the Dr was just as nice not only did he make sure my daughter was comfortable with how everything was going to be done he was confident that it would be a smooth procedure.
S
4 weeks ago
Consultation appt
Very detailed informative consult. They explained the procedure and showed a short video on the surgery that would be performed. Wisdom teeth extraction. Then the doctor came in to answer any questions and explain again. I highly recommend this office.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Not only are they quick but the staff stay nice the entire time and they make it a goal to help you feel comfortable .
A
1 month ago
High quality
It was excellent
L
1 month ago
High quality service and care
The office staff couldn’t have been more welcoming and pleasant. The nurse was so caring and knowledgeable. She was absolutely the most caring and professional nurse I’ve ever encountered and I’ve worked in healthcare for over 20 years. The surgeon did a fantastic job. We drove 2 hrs for this treatment and received exceptional care. Thank you all so much!
J
1 month ago
Highly qualified service, Professional and caring
I needed most of my teeth removed, and was putting it of because I was scared. The staff at The Implant & Oral Surgery Center treated me with so much care that all my fear went away. I am so pleased, thank you all for my new smile.