The Implant & Oral Surgery Center

Dentist

204 Bevins Lane

Ste. F

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing nurses and doctors
Everyone was very nice and helpful, explained everything and in an out in no time for my surgery
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The nurses and the dentist were very friendly and explained everything thoroughly so I understood. I highly recommend this place.
T
2 weeks ago
I don't really care for this office. They seen what kinda of pain I was in. I haven't been able to eat for two week's. Now I have to wait another week and a half. I'm sure I will be in the h9spital by then. Very uncompassionate personal.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent team and clean facility
I discovered this office after having a filling dislodge, which resulted in enough damage to warrant a molar being extracted. The office staff were fast and efficient. My wait time was not long. Once in the chair, I mentioned that I am resistant to anesthia, but the nurse assured.me I would get numb enough to proceed. It took half an hour and 3 or 4 different medications, but just enough of my mouth was numb to proceed. The surgeon only required a few minutes to complete the extration and was very cordial. When finished, I said that was the first time I was lucky enough to never feel the pain of a procedure, whether stitches, mole removal, or other issues. I highly recommend this office for oral surgery and plan to return for a replacement implant. If I ever need another extraction, I will certainly return here.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. McLaurin was fantastic!
I was nervous about having my wisdom teeth removed, but he made it the easiest. He was professional, but above all else, he was kind. I would most certainly recommend him to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Awesome friendly place...made my daughter and myself feel comfortable.
E
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly
I recently just got all four of my wisdom teeth out. I had never had a surgery done or even an IV put in. I was so nervous but everyone there was so friendly and helpful in calming me down. They even offered an arm numbing spray to take some pain away from the IV which made me feel 10x better. They gave me a blanket so I was comfy, warm & felt right at home. They were so great in explaining what was going to happen before and after my procedure. As for during & after the procedure, I don’t remember a thing! (Which is a good thing) no pain so far!
K
2 months ago
I truly had a wonderful experience. This is coming from a person that is deathly afraid of the dentist office. I was treated with dignity care and professionalism the whole time I was there. I highly recommend there's office for any Dental Care you need. I drove over an hour to see them and it was well worth it.
L
2 months ago
The doctor was very nice every friendly
P
2 months ago
A very pleasant experience
Thank you to all the staff that’s helped me, they were very good with the care. I wasn’t also, and still am, of needles and I didn’t see it one time. It also barely even felt like anything and then I woke up at my house.