The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very friendly highly professional service.
I recommend Fornetti dental Center all the time. I tell people how you are treated with care and respect.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Every time I am visiting I feel like I am welcomed into a family. All staff is so caring and they do everything they can to make you comfortable. I definitely feel safe and very well taken care of.
O
2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional
They contacted me just before my appointment, which really helped me remember. I never wait long for anything. Every detail is considered for the comfort and quality of the customer, by cheerful staff
D
3 weeks ago
Great office to get dental care
I have been a patient at the Fornetti dental office for six years I have had implants, and crowns, and every procedure was excellent, and great results. The staff is courteous, and very professional. Ewa is my dental hygienist, and she has a gentle touch, keeps you informed about your dental hygiene. She is very good at her profession. The Doctors, Dr. Dan, and Dr. John are very knowledgeable and do a great job. They also have a great friendly demeanor.
C
4 weeks ago
Helpful
Everyone you see and interact with is very professional, cheerful and friendly. They listen to you and explain, visually show you, answer questions and give you an estimate of any service you need or are interested in. I like that it doesn't smell like Dentist offices usual di. And the muffins....yum!
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
Been going to The John Fornetti Dental Center for 20+ years. I am never disappointed by the service, quality of care and the professionalism of the staff. Job well done! Keep doing what you’re doing, it’s working for me!
K
1 month ago
Very Patient Oriented
Personal patient care is a top priority. I feel right at home with their office. Treatment and payment options are explained very well. A very pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
Highly Professional and recommended. Special thanks to Shelly and Dr. Dan for such a pleasant experience in my time of need.
M
1 month ago
Thorough
I've been a patient for over five years. The docs and hygienists have been very thorough in their explanation of needed treatment and their services. I credit Dr. Fornetti and crew for diagnosing and successful treatment of peridontal issues. Desk staff is friendly. Equipment is up to date and it is clear that standards of patient care are high.
M
2 months ago
Regular and non scheduled service
Ewa is great. Also had some pop corn shell stuck in back tooth, mid December and you got me in that day and no charge.