The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Teeth cleaning and x-rays
Very professional and courteous service. A repeat customer. See you in February.
K
3 days ago
High quality service!
I primarily get an annual cleaning here. The staff are very friendly. I appreciate their concern for the patients safety and comfort during each visit. They clean my teeth the best!
K
4 days ago
MY EXPERIENCE WAS FANTASTIC 😀😀😀DR DAN AND ASHLEY ARE TOP NOTCH...THE FRONT OFFICE STAFF WAS SUPER FRIENDLY AND CARING...GREAT JOB BY ALL AND THANK YOU FOR THE SAFETY FEATURES😀
A
2 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry
I have always hated the dentist growing up. At Fornetti Dental you are greeted with a smile from the moment you enter until the time you leave from everyone. Services and techniques are top notch! I look forward to seeing John and Dan now and their crew. Thanks for making the dentist a pleasant experience. p.s. I miss the muffins-hint,hint
V
2 weeks ago
Not a cavity. That’s good.
I wrote out the review completely. Then I went back to make one change and it erased the whole review. Sorry I’m not writing it again.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality
Good experience I like my hygienist
R
2 weeks ago
High quality
Good experience I like my hygienist
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding quality of service and care!! Highly recommend Fornetti Dental Center to EVERYONE!!
Staff was excellent with all services!! My extraction gave me some trouble when healing and Dr. John has been exceptional and informative with my care as well as Dr. Dan.... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CENTER FOR ALL OF YOUR DENTAL NEEDS!!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality & kind staff
I have been a patient for years. This place does it best!
J
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist here. In the past 14 years I have experience bad service at several dentist offices in the U. P. but when I found your office it has been A a pleasure and a wonderful experience, thank you .