The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Wonderful with kids
It was my 2.5 year old daughters first visit to a dentist. They were very caring and understanding. I will be bringing her back for a checkup in 6 months.
C
6 days ago
Comfortable setting with customer service focused staff
As always, the experience at the John Fornetti Dental Center was great. Everyone is friendly, polite and efficient in their position. Appropriate and thorough care was rendered and I left the office feeling like I was well taken care of as a patient.
J
1 week ago
One more in the books
This bust was planned five months ago. A cleaning that I put off due to other health issues and a bad tooth that needed to go, Michelle cleaned my teeth, Cheryl and Dr. John got the bad tooth out. Funny thing my blood pressure is lower at the dentist then the doctor go figure. Thanks for the great service.
K
2 weeks ago
Love the dentist!
I’ve never been one who liked the dentist..until I started coming to The John Fornetti Dental Center. I feel like a celebrity when I get my teeth cleaned! Friendly smile/greeting immediately when you walk in. My hygienist Meghan (I will not see anyone else) always explains everything to me in detail and is gentle and efficient with her work front start to finish. You check out and all you’re insurance question are explained so you are not in any confusion, and when you leave you’ll receive a delicious treat to take on your way. I am confident that I am in good hands when I come here! 😊
P
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and dental hygienist ever!
Everyone is great at this office. Always kind and very professional! And you get apple muffins ❤️
R
2 weeks ago
No Surprises Here😁
Highly professional and skilled Hygienist.Meghan met me and escorted to her room. She assured me to seat in the chair, relax and get comfy.She let me know what she was doing, going to do,and the findings.Exceptional oral hygiene and preventive care was provided. Thanks to the Entire Team at John Fornetti Dental Center😎 for making my day special!
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing Team!
Thank you for being an amazing team! You all made me feel so special. You are such a great team that I will drive the hour an half to go there.
J
4 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I walked into your office in pain this morning, your front desk was able to get me an appointment for 11 with Dr. Christy. I came back for 11, in worse pain, Cheryl took x-rays and all of us plus Dr. John decided the tooth had to go. I left about 1 1/2 hours later, in a total different pain but feeling so much better. Thank you for getting me in and getting the problem tooth taken care of. You guys rock!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
From the time I walk into the door until I leave after my appointment I received excellent service all around.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I've always had bad experiences with dentists, I didn't know what to expect, when I first walked in it blew my mind how nice this business is. I can honestly say I've never been to a nicer dentist; With the overall atmosphere and the extremely friendly staff it makes this place so amazing. With fresh muffins, juice and water they are very accommodating. The process was done nicely and they really listen. I look forward to see them more often.