The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
24 hours ago
Best Cleaning Ever
The equipment they use is state of the art. Very little scrapping on teeth with metal tools which I hate. No polishing wheel grinding horrible tasting paste into the gaps between teeth. They use a combination sonic/water jet tool that is way more comfortable then scrapping. They also use pressurized baking soda to polish in instead of a polishing wheel. By far the best cleaning experience I've had in the last 45 years.
A
5 days ago
Always a great experience! The Fornetti Team is the best.
L
1 week ago
Dr John and his staff are always extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professionalšŸ˜
V
1 week ago
Very professional, knowledgable and friendly
My husband and I only have great things to say about this dental office. Everyone is always so professional and cheerful. You will never leave this office without a smile on your face.
H
2 weeks ago
Took my pain seriously
Of course it was a Friday when my tooth ache got ten times worse than it had been. Dr. Dan saw me last minute, identified the problem, and did an extraction all within an hour. What should have cost me over 300$ only cost me a little over 150 after Dr. Dan told me a same day extraction would save me a bunch of money. The Fornettiā€™s truly care about your pain, within and outside of business hours.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service
As is always the case, I received great care. The staff are all friendly, professional and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Fast, Reasonable, and Experianced
The John Fornetti Center is very advanced in dentistry. When you walk in there door your are treated like family. The Staff is very Friendly. They find your needs preform all the new procedure's that make your stay quick, bill fairly and you leave with a big smile. Highly recommend !!! You leave with a fresh baked muffin or a crisp apple that you can bit into with this center.
P
4 weeks ago
First encounter.
Considering it was a trip to the dentist, which most people would not ever look forward to, I found this visit rather (although just a routine cleaning and neck up exam) enjoyable. Made so by a welcoming and professional staff, all the latest dental equipment and tasty fresh baked muffins handed to me as I walked out the door.
J
1 month ago
Very customer friendly. Excellent service.
I developed a pain in one of my molars. I was able to see Dr. John within 48 hours. He diagnosed the need for a root canal, which my regular dentist in Chicago confirmed. I plan to use the Fornetti's whenever I am in the UP, which is my summer home. Excellent practice.
J
1 month ago
Awesome visit for myself and my kids!
This was my first visit and it was top notch from beginning to end. My 4 and 5 year old kiddos both had a cleaning at the same time. My 4 year old did not do well during her last visit at a different office. They had each of us in our own room, and both the kids did amazing only because of how comfortable they felt. They asked my preference for a lot of things, which was super nice. I love all the details and I finally understand what they look at and why. I could go on about the visit but they were awesome, from the front desk (they even made a balloon animal for the kids), the hygienist (we had 3 of them), Dr Nicole, the finance ladies, all awesome!