The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Helpful
Everyone you see and interact with is very professional, cheerful and friendly. They listen to you and explain, visually show you, answer questions and give you an estimate of any service you need or are interested in. I like that it doesn't smell like Dentist offices usual di. And the muffins....yum!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
Been going to The John Fornetti Dental Center for 20+ years. I am never disappointed by the service, quality of care and the professionalism of the staff. Job well done! Keep doing what you’re doing, it’s working for me!
K
2 weeks ago
Very Patient Oriented
Personal patient care is a top priority. I feel right at home with their office. Treatment and payment options are explained very well. A very pleasant experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional and recommended. Special thanks to Shelly and Dr. Dan for such a pleasant experience in my time of need.
M
3 weeks ago
Thorough
I've been a patient for over five years. The docs and hygienists have been very thorough in their explanation of needed treatment and their services. I credit Dr. Fornetti and crew for diagnosing and successful treatment of peridontal issues. Desk staff is friendly. Equipment is up to date and it is clear that standards of patient care are high.
M
3 weeks ago
Regular and non scheduled service
Ewa is great. Also had some pop corn shell stuck in back tooth, mid December and you got me in that day and no charge.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and so friendly!
This center was AMAZING! The staff was so friendly and inviting. I will recommend this place to anyone needing a dentist!
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience with dr. John and the girls
W
1 month ago
They make one feel at home. The hygienists, doctors, and the accompanying staff are so helpful, kind, and delightful. Dental visits are a joy and not to be feared by adults and youth. Shout out to Dr. Dan and hygienist Megan- they always make us smile!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
This is my second time receiving a filling through this dental office. I absolutely love how friendly and accommodating their staff are. I would definitely recommend them for anyone who has a fear of the dentist. The staff always has a way of making you feel at home.