The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I was appreciative that they were able to see me on such short notice yesterday. With the uncertainty of the Co19 virus and risking possible exposure. They made me feel welcome and were very kind and compassionate. Thank you for helping me.
R
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning and Dr John's dental program
We were scheduled for our twice a year teeth cleaning and exrays. When you come in it is like you are family with the best bubbliest greeter, than I asked about he yearly dental program for Joyce and I and she helped us set it all up. Than she asked if we want anything to drink. The technician took us in for cleaning our teeth and take xrays. She was so very friendly and had us wash our hands before she did any work and had wiped everything down to prevent the virus that is out in the public. She was very friendly and professional and made our appointments together for the next appoint. Just before we left we were given the delicious apple filled muffens to take home of which we eat the next morning. The whole program is like you are part of the family which makes it so much easier coming to the dentist. I would recommend Dr John Fornetti to everyone.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Appointment was great and on time. Staff is fun and very professional. They make what is normally a nervous environment relaxing and enjoyable. The quality of care and technology is exceptional.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I love the people and the professional but not cold way they deal with you. They treat you as an individual.
S
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and goes above and beyond
The dentist was very kind and really listen to what i want and all staff went above and beyond for a good experience for me thank you
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist experience ever
Our visit was just for a consultation and after hearing what the solutions to our problem would be, not only did they give us full pricing information, payment options and a complete breakdown, but because we came from quite a distance away, we were given an appointment later in the afternoon to cut down on the number of trips we would have to make to complete the procedure. The entire staff was professional, VERY courteous and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Easy breezy
Quick and painless. Believe it or not; Relaxing.
D
1 month ago
The best dental experience
I've always had dental care as I have periodontal disease, 2 root canals, broken corners, more fillings than molar ;)! It my dna. I moved to the UP 4 years ago, and it wasn't until I've met the staff and Doctor John, that "I didn't feel a guilt for how've I've been to my mouth", when I did good home care. Root anal gone bad so Doctor John is in process of implant with me, and I've NEVER felt so comfortable. There's is no place like this. The staff is amazing and very personable! Simply the best experience I've ever had!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
First Class all the way
D
2 months ago
Very friendly highly professional service.
I recommend Fornetti dental Center all the time. I tell people how you are treated with care and respect.