The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Professional and friendly service
Ewa is the best and I appreciate the entire staff at John Fornetti Dental Center. Once again a top notch cleaning and dental care was received.
B
2 days ago
I have to say that Dr. John and his staff are AWESOME! All through the pandemic the staff would call me and update what was going on along with all Dr. John's emails to me. Friendly and caring was always a top priority at every visit I had. Front door staff Karen through to Miss Shelly setting me down in a room and making my visit comfortable as ever, all staff was very professional. Dr. John reassured me that after 35 + years of going without my bottom denture, that my new dentures where going to fit me right or I was not going to get them until they do; how right he was! a little adjustment and they fit like a glove! PLUS a very beautiful smile ! I'm so happy that I went to see Dr. John Fornetti Dental Center when I did. Thank you all again ! Great friends for life !
Response from The John Fornetti Dental Center
Hi Bonnie, thank you for such a kind review. We are very happy knowing that we were able to help you in this way! :)
R
4 days ago
Total professionalism.
Dr. Dan is great to work with, and the entire staff makes the whole experience of a trip to the Dentist much easier to swallow.
Response from The John Fornetti Dental Center
Thank you for your review, Robert! We appreciate your kind words.
S
1 week ago
This was by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had! I cracked my tooth and the nerve was exposed, I was in severe pain, I had called 3 other dentists, got into one and they treated me awful. Then I was recommended to Fornetti and they got me in the next day. The office girls were wonderful to me, Dr John and the assistants were wonderful too. They then decided to pull my tooth then and there and Dr Dan did an amazing job!! No pain while pulling it out and no pain now!!! Thank you so much to the whole staff! Will come back and will recommend your office!!!!
Response from The John Fornetti Dental Center
Hi Sarah, thank you for your review! We are so glad you had a positive experience!
N
1 week ago
A class act
I have moved all around this country and unfortunately that means I have to change dentists often. I met with Dr. Fornetti today for the first time. The entire experience was one of the best I’ve had at the dentists. Ellie was absolutely amazing and very professional. Dr. John explained everything wonderfully but as importantly, he listened. He runs a great practice and I recommend it highly. I’m hoping I won’t be moving anytime soon.
Response from The John Fornetti Dental Center
Hi Nan, thank you for your review! We appreciate the kind words and are very happy that we provided this for you.
J
1 week ago
Highly recommended
As a first time guest I was beyond impressed with the services I received today. Very warm and inviting office, great staff, and excellent service!
Response from The John Fornetti Dental Center
Hi Jodi, thank you for your review! We are happy to know that you had a great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always a friendly, informative, and professional staff. Dr. Dan explains procedures clearly and performs them quickly and professionally. The whole office shows a concern for the patient and a desire to be informative and helpful. Procedure done was replacement of a loose or cracked filling diagnosed by Dr. Dan at last routine cleaning/inspection. Appointment was accomplished within a wk. of the diagnosis (patient was not experiencing any discomfort with tooth).
Response from The John Fornetti Dental Center
Hi Joseph, thank you for your review! We are glad to know that we provided this type of experience for you.
S
2 weeks ago
Great bedside manner
I had to receive bad news about my dental health. I very much appreciated the calm, clear way in which it was presented, without fuss or condescension. Other dentist offices sometimes make you feel bad, but not here!
Response from The John Fornetti Dental Center
Hi Sarah, thank you for your review! We are glad to have provided this positive experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning,exam and x-rays
Being a person who was scared to go to the dentist, my experience has been great. Today’s visit was pleasantly enlightening with all the safe measures for staff as well as the patient. Anyone who fears getting COVID-19 from going to the dentist can allow themselves relief that it it not happen at Fornetti Dental.
Response from The John Fornetti Dental Center
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to know that we provided a safe and wonderful experience for you.
P
3 weeks ago
Exam, cleaning, and X-rays
Great experience and wonderful staff.
Response from The John Fornetti Dental Center
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to know that your experience was great.