The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service
I primarily get my teeth cleaned here. They do a great job! I always feel welcome!
C
3 weeks ago
Great place. Nice and friendly staff.
H
3 weeks ago
The best dentist I’ve been to. It’s a very nice place and the staff was very friendly and personable. I have recommended this place to my friends at school.
B
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
Been going here for 2 decades now and have loved every visit! Great people, great experience.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly folks
Entire staff is professional, friendly and understanding. I highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Awesome people and service!
I gave them five stars because they don't have ten, because the people there were super nice and funny. I would recommend them to everyone.
P
2 months ago
Best Experiance I've ever had at a Dentist office
A very friendly and helpful staff,all First Class!!!!!! Dr Fornetti was so comforting and took all the time in the world to make sure I understood what my situation was and all my questions were answered.I knew exactly what my cost would be before hand and no surprise expenses:~) I Highly recommend !!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist around
Thank you Dr. John for doing a root canal on your day off so I was able to have the best graduation party for my son the next day. The paraffin wax treatment was way over the top and so relaxing while I was having the root canal
R
2 months ago
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Definitely a 5 star office!
R
2 months ago
Great people
Excellent hygienist. Great Dentist, very well welcomed. Excellent, good bye. Mouth guard to EXPENSIVE