The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Every time I am cared for and I am impressed with the knowledge they give every time. Thank you for the kindness and knowledge.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr John and his office staff are by far the most professional dental clinic in the area. His gifts and love for others as a man, is contagious and his talent as a professional doctor are more than amazing and beyond expectation. Any Dentist who offers prayer before the start of the day with his staff and is so generous to those who can't afford professional oral services deserves to be called the Best and if awards were to be given for professionalism, his office should receive the "Purple Heart" Dr John, Dr Dan and Dr Nicole, ------ you are the best of the best.
R
3 weeks ago
Emergency Service
Even though we are in a pandemic Dr. John and his staff took great care of my problem while keeping us all virus safe.
E
3 weeks ago
The professionalism and quick service
Thank you to the entire staff that assisted me today starting when I called and when I went in to get my tooth looked at and the fast service given to me thank you from the bottom of my heart
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I’m Avery anxious person when it comes to my teeth. I’ve had many horrible experiences. Cheryl the dental assistant put me immediately at ease. Dr Dan Fornetti was so understanding and took every measure to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. Thank you to Karen and Michelle for your assistance and kindness. Thank you all for your special talents and being there for us especially during these trying times. God bless. .
K
2 months ago
I was appreciative that they were able to see me on such short notice yesterday. With the uncertainty of the Co19 virus and risking possible exposure. They made me feel welcome and were very kind and compassionate. Thank you for helping me.
R
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning and Dr John's dental program
We were scheduled for our twice a year teeth cleaning and exrays. When you come in it is like you are family with the best bubbliest greeter, than I asked about he yearly dental program for Joyce and I and she helped us set it all up. Than she asked if we want anything to drink. The technician took us in for cleaning our teeth and take xrays. She was so very friendly and had us wash our hands before she did any work and had wiped everything down to prevent the virus that is out in the public. She was very friendly and professional and made our appointments together for the next appoint. Just before we left we were given the delicious apple filled muffens to take home of which we eat the next morning. The whole program is like you are part of the family which makes it so much easier coming to the dentist. I would recommend Dr John Fornetti to everyone.
P
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Appointment was great and on time. Staff is fun and very professional. They make what is normally a nervous environment relaxing and enjoyable. The quality of care and technology is exceptional.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful
I love the people and the professional but not cold way they deal with you. They treat you as an individual.
S
3 months ago
Staff is very friendly and goes above and beyond
The dentist was very kind and really listen to what i want and all staff went above and beyond for a good experience for me thank you