The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
I was amazed at how friendly everyone was! It was so nice to be treated with respect. I mean, being served water on a silver tray? Who does that?! I am so glad I made the decision to come there.
J
5 months ago
Overall I had a wonderful wonderful time.
P
5 months ago
Everything was great and the service was excellent
S
5 months ago
Thank you for the excellent care. Even though I am one of those people who does not like to go to the dentist you make the time & procedure a pleasant experience. I very much appreciate that.
R
5 months ago
We just love you all! You guys are the best dentists we have ever had. Your staff is awesome!!! Kallie is wonderful and Dr Dan doesn't hurt with a needle. Thanks for being our dentists!
M
5 months ago
Eva was very helpful and calming.I would hope to have her clean my teeth the next time, in March.
N
5 months ago
We love Chelsea at the front desk! Meghan the hygienist is always helpful, smiling and friendly!! Dr John is someone my seven year old and I trust immensely! We love you guys!
B
5 months ago
I love Ewa. She is so friendly and easy to talk to.
F
5 months ago
Karen is an excellent customer service person and goodwill ambassador. She lights up your day if it already isn't lit! The dental hygienist is also excellent in personality and professionalism. A great team!!!
T
5 months ago
As always, everyone is great...almost looking forward to my next visit. :)