The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
I think by now you all know what we think of the John Fornetti Dental Center. It is the best around. I am no longer afraid of going to a dentist, especially Dr. John, he is so kind and gentle and I can not believe I waited so long to go. Do not know where he found such a wonderful staff of gals. Thank you everyone!!!! Sonny and Doris
L
2 years ago
Really enjoyed Meghan. Efficient, thoughtful, knowledgeable.
J
2 years ago
The woman who greeted me was very friendly and made me feel at ease for my first visit.
L
2 years ago
I really liked how Dr. Dan explained my x-ray's and the options available to me. I liked how friendly everyone was but made me slightly uncomfortable as I thought procedures would be more expensive because I felt that I was at a top-notch dentist office!
J
2 years ago
It was all a great experience (not the dental work but when is it ever fun lol) but staff was very kind and helpful!
N
2 years ago
Going to your business is such a pleasure. I really love being there and I leave smiling every time. I LOVED the book, and it was great to hear how the business started. Dr. John, Dan and staff feel like good friends. Thank you!
P
2 years ago
Just couldn't believe the cost to get anything done.
M
2 years ago
Meghan was awesome! Very friendly and professional, and my teeth felt great when I left! Dr. Dan was the same - friendly and professional, and dare I say, funny. :) Karen as always was super friendly and sweet. And, finally, the other girl at the desk (who, I'm sorry I didn't remember her name) was very friendly and helpful with everything. :). Thanks for a great visit!!!!
K
2 years ago
I met the new hygienist, Traci, who was very nice and helpful. :) The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming. And as always, the muffins are delicious! Looking forward to my next visit! :)
E
2 years ago
One of my pet peeves is not getting into a doctor's appointment on time. I have a set schedule, so when I schedule an appointment, I should get in at that time. I made the effort to be there on time and for the amount of money I pay ($40 for less that 5 minutes with the actual dentist?), my appointment should start on time. I am always happy with the service, but being brought in late is irritating.