The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Nicole was very pleasant and made you feel very welcomed.
M
5 months ago
My wife and I are very satisfied.
S
5 months ago
Great bunch of professionals!! They always make me feel comfortable. And of course......there are muffins!!
M
5 months ago
The best
The best care anywhere
S
5 months ago
Temporary crown
As can happen with temporary crowns, mine fell off. The office worked me into the schedule in under 24 hours. Quick, painless and I left with warm muffins! Thank you so much for making the whole root canal and crown so easy.
L
5 months ago
Top notch service!
Went in for a six month cleaning. The service was top notch as always! The staff was welcoming as always. Eva is a rock star!
R
5 months ago
I enjoy good service
My visit to the Fornetti Dental was a pleasant experience which is what I have come to expect. No need to fear a trip to the dentist any longer.
S
5 months ago
Excellent staff, very friendly and professional!
Just came in for a quick recheck with Dr. Dan, he was very knowledgeable and helpful. They take wonderful care of their patients!
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've always been happy with my dental experiences and my last visit was no exception. Ashley was very professional and friendly. We visited like two old friends. She is a definite asset to your office