The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Ewa is amazingly detailed and an expert hygienist! I'm so thankful for the experience of getting my teeth cleaned. I'm always looking forward to my next appointments. I even get hugs! What a warm inviting environment to be in! You're a gift to our community! Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Dr Dan did an outstanding job on taking out the old crown, cleaning out my cavety, and putting a temp crown. He explained every step of the way what he was doing and what to expect. The cavety was smaller than normal and they deducted that off of my bill. He is a very personable Dr and very knowledgeable.
M
1 year ago
I felt very comfortable and welcome with all the staff.
R
1 year ago
Very nice chatting with Peggy and Ewa. Both very nice ladies and do a good job.
J
1 year ago
Eva is wonderful and is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. Keep up the good work!
R
1 year ago
Eva (not sure of spelling) was a true JOY!!! She not only did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth but her positive energy made my whole morning brighter!!!! Give her a raise! :)
L
1 year ago
I was very happy with my visit. All of your staff are so very pleasant. Merry Christmas to everyone.
L
1 year ago
Everybody is so friendly and kind. Dr. Fornetti is very understanding and easy to talk too. He takes the time to make you feel comfortable.
R
1 year ago
I am a new patient with the Fornetti Team and was very impressed with my first visit . Everyone was so friendly and helpful with all our questions. Very professional , yet very personal. Dr Dan made me feel very comfortable with every thing he did. Kris and myself said to each other when we left that we felt like we have been patients with you guys for years . Thanks for taking us as new patients. We were from Escanaba and it was getting harder and harder to run back there everytime we needed a Dentist. ( THANKS )
S
1 year ago
Same warm professional experience I always have. You have made my dentist appointments something to look forward to.