The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
As you might know I am not rich and I had to take out of my 401K to pay for my teeth. Do you ever out the kindness of your heart take me to the next step with my false as a gift to me because I so want to go to the next step but I have no money. I feel very nervous about having them to begin with and so afraid that they will fall out. Please at lease consider it. I would be forever grateful.God Bless You!
D
1 year ago
Can't pinpoint just one person as everyone who I met did a fantastic job making me feel comfortable. I will give 4 stars being my first time, hoping for a great future.
P
1 year ago
all went well. I felt like I was a person when I arrived, not just a number. staff was very friendly.
M
1 year ago
Had my favorite hygienist but they're all good..muffins were delicious!
M
1 year ago
Thank you for going above and beyond to help!
M
1 year ago
Always a comfortable, pleasant experience. Very friendly staff.
C
1 year ago
Meghan was an awesome dental hygienist! She explained everything wonderfully and made me feel comfortable.
S
1 year ago
Everyone on your staff was wonderful, and Dr. John seemed to be able to connect well with my special needs child. I was feeling really excited over having found such a great dentist. Sadly, we cannot utilize your services because you do not accept Delta Dental for MIChild/UPHP clients. I guess I can understand why you might have opted not to do so, but that's the one thing you could change.
J
1 year ago
I met with Megan. Who would ever think that its a pleasure 2 go 2 the dentist but it truly is !
M
1 year ago
I was amazed at how friendly everyone was! It was so nice to be treated with respect. I mean, being served water on a silver tray? Who does that?! I am so glad I made the decision to come there.