The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I am a new patient with the Fornetti Team and was very impressed with my first visit . Everyone was so friendly and helpful with all our questions. Very professional , yet very personal. Dr Dan made me feel very comfortable with every thing he did. Kris and myself said to each other when we left that we felt like we have been patients with you guys for years . Thanks for taking us as new patients. We were from Escanaba and it was getting harder and harder to run back there everytime we needed a Dentist. ( THANKS )
S
2 years ago
Same warm professional experience I always have. You have made my dentist appointments something to look forward to.
K
2 years ago
Upon arrival I was given a tour of the office. They offered me juice and or water. The staff are very nice and I was very impressed by everyone. They even gave me a call two days later to check up on how I was doing. I really appreciate all of there help. I will be going back/referring people to them!
M
2 years ago
You guys do any awesome job of making clients feel comfortable. My hat goes off to you. Thanks:)
H
2 years ago
All office staff was very helpful, and friendly. Hygenist was excellent and explained each step of the process. Good job!
L
2 years ago
I was very happy to hear that due to an appt. cancellation that I could bring my son in that afternoon. The staff was so warm and welcoming. Traci our hygienist was very patient and kind to our son. That was very important to me and for future visits, I have requested her to always care for him. Luke's first visit to the dentist in the United States was a huge success thanks to Fornetti and team. So much so, that I am switching my dental care to Fornetti and team as well!!
S
2 years ago
All hygienists need to have the care, compassion, concern for clients as Eva does. It says alot when a 23 year old is willing to travel from Virginia to Iron Mountain for their dental appointment. As it is the person is traveling from Oscoda MI for their dental appt. My anxiety level is almost at 0 for my appts. Thank you Dr. John/Dan and staff. (Even if the Lions are on a winning streak). Coffee mugs looked more presentable when they were green and gold. Happy Holidays.
V
2 years ago
My hygienist is the most gentle in her techniques that I have ever experienced; and Drs. John and Dan are thorough in their responses to questions and never seem to be rushed or mind taking the time to talk. Thank you, all for an excellent experience.
S
2 years ago
My hygienist was excellent. The front line staff are also super friendly. I couldn't believe how any things they remembered about me personally from my previous visit a year ago! Your patient service is setting the example for all other places to follow!
B
2 years ago
Excellent service and excellent dental care as always