The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Always a comfortable, pleasant experience. Very friendly staff.
C
1 year ago
Meghan was an awesome dental hygienist! She explained everything wonderfully and made me feel comfortable.
S
1 year ago
Everyone on your staff was wonderful, and Dr. John seemed to be able to connect well with my special needs child. I was feeling really excited over having found such a great dentist. Sadly, we cannot utilize your services because you do not accept Delta Dental for MIChild/UPHP clients. I guess I can understand why you might have opted not to do so, but that's the one thing you could change.
J
1 year ago
I met with Megan. Who would ever think that its a pleasure 2 go 2 the dentist but it truly is !
M
1 year ago
I was amazed at how friendly everyone was! It was so nice to be treated with respect. I mean, being served water on a silver tray? Who does that?! I am so glad I made the decision to come there.
J
1 year ago
Overall I had a wonderful wonderful time.
P
1 year ago
Everything was great and the service was excellent
S
1 year ago
Thank you for the excellent care. Even though I am one of those people who does not like to go to the dentist you make the time & procedure a pleasant experience. I very much appreciate that.
R
1 year ago
We just love you all! You guys are the best dentists we have ever had. Your staff is awesome!!! Kallie is wonderful and Dr Dan doesn't hurt with a needle. Thanks for being our dentists!
M
1 year ago
Eva was very helpful and calming.I would hope to have her clean my teeth the next time, in March.