The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Can't pinpoint just one person as everyone who I met did a fantastic job making me feel comfortable. I will give 4 stars being my first time, hoping for a great future.
P
1 year ago
all went well. I felt like I was a person when I arrived, not just a number. staff was very friendly.
M
1 year ago
Had my favorite hygienist but they're all good..muffins were delicious!
M
1 year ago
Thank you for going above and beyond to help!
M
1 year ago
Always a comfortable, pleasant experience. Very friendly staff.
C
1 year ago
Meghan was an awesome dental hygienist! She explained everything wonderfully and made me feel comfortable.
S
1 year ago
Everyone on your staff was wonderful, and Dr. John seemed to be able to connect well with my special needs child. I was feeling really excited over having found such a great dentist. Sadly, we cannot utilize your services because you do not accept Delta Dental for MIChild/UPHP clients. I guess I can understand why you might have opted not to do so, but that's the one thing you could change.
J
1 year ago
I met with Megan. Who would ever think that its a pleasure 2 go 2 the dentist but it truly is !
M
1 year ago
I was amazed at how friendly everyone was! It was so nice to be treated with respect. I mean, being served water on a silver tray? Who does that?! I am so glad I made the decision to come there.
J
1 year ago
Overall I had a wonderful wonderful time.