The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Gentle cleaning
This Dental Center has provided the most gentle cleaning compared to any dental clinic in several cities where I have lived.
C
2 months ago
I received high quality service from Dr. Dan today. He always makes my visit pleasant. I find the staff members from the greeting to the time I leave outstanding. I would recommend the Fornetti Clinic from a new patient to an old
C
2 months ago
The staff are very friendly, courteous, considerate and helpful. My experience was awesome and I felt uplfted when I left. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Service was amazing.
It was a little expensive for me but I'm very satisfied with the work they did.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful service
I had my teeth cleaned and the Dental assistant was very knowledgeable, personable, and gentle. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
First appointment
I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Everyone was so nice and the gift and muffins were great :)
C
2 months ago
Friendly awesome as usual!!!!! Very caring employees!!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
As is always the case, fantastic service. I was warmly greeted when I arrived and was offered coffee and muffins. In addition, I had a discussion with Dr. Dan regarding a private matter and received a straightforward, no nonsense answer, which was appreciated. Once again, Ewa completed the cleaning and checkup in a timely fashion, and demonstrated her vast knowledge regarding dental treatments and care.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and I have no fear about going to dentist
Everyone is friendly and helpful. I am now at ease when I go to see Dr. Dan and Brea. I use to be very nervous about going to the dentist. NOT ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!
E
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and I have no fear about going to dentist
Everyone is friendly and helpful. I am now at ease when I go to see Dr. Dan and Brea. I use to be very nervous about going to the dentist. NOT ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!