The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
VIP service. Friendly and professional staff
I live in Milwaukee but still like visiting Fornetti Dental Center when I come to Michigan to see family. I was greeted a with a warm welcome from Bree, had a fabulous & pain free cleaning with Meghan, and a thorough exam by Dr. Dan. And can’t forget leaving with warm homemade apple muffins!
C
1 month ago
Totally professional while adding a personal touch at the same time.
I feel very comfortable there. From the minute I walk in and after the appointment as I leave. So grateful that I am a patient there.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service , everyone is so nice.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
This was my first visit to the John Fornetti Dental Center. My wife had such an amazing experience there, I decided to try it. I was impressed! We travel 80 miles to go here. The staff was very professional and welcoming. My hygienist-Michelle-was tremendous! Dr. John explained, in detail, my options. I will definitely return.
J
2 months ago
My Toothache
Late yesterday I called the office to see if I could get in to see Doctor Dan ASAP about a sore molar. The office got me in first thing this morning and Doctor Dan very quickly got to the cause of my problem. By late morning today the problem was gone. No more discomfort and a positive prognosis. Great work, and I thank you! As a side note, during my visit I was made aware that the Practice is the working home of the Tooth Fairy. YES! The Tooth Fairy! Coincidence? I don’t think so...
P
2 months ago
Customer Service Top Notch
Staff in office are very welcoming and professional with all customers. Makes your visit as comfortable as possible. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Happy friendly staff from beginning to end.
The best dental care I've ever had. Amazing team work.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful with kids
It was my 2.5 year old daughters first visit to a dentist. They were very caring and understanding. I will be bringing her back for a checkup in 6 months.
C
2 months ago
Comfortable setting with customer service focused staff
As always, the experience at the John Fornetti Dental Center was great. Everyone is friendly, polite and efficient in their position. Appropriate and thorough care was rendered and I left the office feeling like I was well taken care of as a patient.
J
2 months ago
One more in the books
This bust was planned five months ago. A cleaning that I put off due to other health issues and a bad tooth that needed to go, Michelle cleaned my teeth, Cheryl and Dr. John got the bad tooth out. Funny thing my blood pressure is lower at the dentist then the doctor go figure. Thanks for the great service.