The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Highly Professional and recommended. Special thanks to Shelly and Dr. Dan for such a pleasant experience in my time of need.
M
2 months ago
Thorough
I've been a patient for over five years. The docs and hygienists have been very thorough in their explanation of needed treatment and their services. I credit Dr. Fornetti and crew for diagnosing and successful treatment of peridontal issues. Desk staff is friendly. Equipment is up to date and it is clear that standards of patient care are high.
M
2 months ago
Regular and non scheduled service
Ewa is great. Also had some pop corn shell stuck in back tooth, mid December and you got me in that day and no charge.
A
2 months ago
Professional and so friendly!
This center was AMAZING! The staff was so friendly and inviting. I will recommend this place to anyone needing a dentist!
J
2 months ago
Always a good experience with dr. John and the girls
W
2 months ago
They make one feel at home. The hygienists, doctors, and the accompanying staff are so helpful, kind, and delightful. Dental visits are a joy and not to be feared by adults and youth. Shout out to Dr. Dan and hygienist Megan- they always make us smile!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
This is my second time receiving a filling through this dental office. I absolutely love how friendly and accommodating their staff are. I would definitely recommend them for anyone who has a fear of the dentist. The staff always has a way of making you feel at home.
J
3 months ago
Dentist visit
The entire experience was very positive. I could not asked for better treatment from checking in to the extraction process. Dr John is a very compassionate and caring dentist who made sure there was no pain throughout the process. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
A
3 months ago
Most disappointing
I made a 5 hour round trip visit to the Fornetti Dental office only to find out I didn’t really qualify for the apparatus I was interested in. On top of that, they refused to give me even a rough estimate over the phone so I knew whether or not it was something I could afford. It was out of my price range so the 5 hour drive was a complete waste of my time. It was also a waste of time for a busy dentist. I will say that all of the staff was overly warm and welcoming to me. The were kind and helpful.
J
3 months ago
We had very nice hygienists who were great with my young boys!