The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Love the dentist!
I’ve never been one who liked the dentist..until I started coming to The John Fornetti Dental Center. I feel like a celebrity when I get my teeth cleaned! Friendly smile/greeting immediately when you walk in. My hygienist Meghan (I will not see anyone else) always explains everything to me in detail and is gentle and efficient with her work front start to finish. You check out and all you’re insurance question are explained so you are not in any confusion, and when you leave you’ll receive a delicious treat to take on your way. I am confident that I am in good hands when I come here! 😊
P
2 months ago
Best dentist and dental hygienist ever!
Everyone is great at this office. Always kind and very professional! And you get apple muffins ❤️
R
2 months ago
No Surprises Here😁
Highly professional and skilled Hygienist.Meghan met me and escorted to her room. She assured me to seat in the chair, relax and get comfy.She let me know what she was doing, going to do,and the findings.Exceptional oral hygiene and preventive care was provided. Thanks to the Entire Team at John Fornetti Dental Center😎 for making my day special!
N
3 months ago
Amazing Team!
Thank you for being an amazing team! You all made me feel so special. You are such a great team that I will drive the hour an half to go there.
J
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
I walked into your office in pain this morning, your front desk was able to get me an appointment for 11 with Dr. Christy. I came back for 11, in worse pain, Cheryl took x-rays and all of us plus Dr. John decided the tooth had to go. I left about 1 1/2 hours later, in a total different pain but feeling so much better. Thank you for getting me in and getting the problem tooth taken care of. You guys rock!
L
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
From the time I walk into the door until I leave after my appointment I received excellent service all around.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
I've always had bad experiences with dentists, I didn't know what to expect, when I first walked in it blew my mind how nice this business is. I can honestly say I've never been to a nicer dentist; With the overall atmosphere and the extremely friendly staff it makes this place so amazing. With fresh muffins, juice and water they are very accommodating. The process was done nicely and they really listen. I look forward to see them more often.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful Care as Always!
Crown popped off last night. Appointment for 10:00 today made at 8:00 this morning. Care was on time, efficient, painless, cordial. Since 1983, I always have been able to count on the professional care at JFDC!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful office
I loved meeting Dr Fornetti and sharing stories about his father who wss so good to me when i worked for him in high school. Dr numbed me up to remove a implant and it was out and i didnt even know it! The receptionist were all so great as was the assistant who is soon to deliver her baby girl. Thank you for making me feel so welcome!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful office
I loved meeting Dr Fornetti and sharing stories about his father who wss so good to me when i worked for him in high school. Dr numbed me up to remove a implant and it was out and i didnt even know it! The receptionist were all so great as was the assistant who is soon to deliver her baby girl. Thank you for making me feel so welcome!