The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
My first visit to the John Fornetti Dental Center and I found their entire staff to be very Professional and helpful from the time I walked in the door until I left. They took the time to explain what they were doing and looking for during my routine cleaning and exam. After it was all over and done with the front office staff took care of all the insurance related issues with no issues or hassles I highly recommend them and will be a repeat customer. A+
M
3 months ago
Best dentist office I've ever been too!!!
I recently got my teeth cleaned and this is the best my teeth have felt in years. The office is beautiful and clean. Also the staff are so nice. This will be my dentist office of choice. I was a little nervous but they take time to make sure you are relaxed and comfortable before they start. This is the best dentist office I've been to.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist office I've ever been too!!!
Beautiful office and friendly staff. Best dentist office I've ever been to.
S
3 months ago
Dental emergency
I called Dr. Fornetti's office Monday with a dental problem.I was told to come in as soon as possible, I live 1 1/2 hours away from Dr fornetti's office and when i got there I was taken in and my problem was taken care of very professionally. Thanks to Paula. I would definitely recommend Dr.Fornetti and his team.
K
3 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever
The equipment they use is state of the art. Very little scrapping on teeth with metal tools which I hate. No polishing wheel grinding horrible tasting paste into the gaps between teeth. They use a combination sonic/water jet tool that is way more comfortable then scrapping. They also use pressurized baking soda to polish in instead of a polishing wheel. By far the best cleaning experience I've had in the last 45 years.
A
4 months ago
Always a great experience! The Fornetti Team is the best.
L
4 months ago
Dr John and his staff are always extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professionalšŸ˜
V
4 months ago
Very professional, knowledgable and friendly
My husband and I only have great things to say about this dental office. Everyone is always so professional and cheerful. You will never leave this office without a smile on your face.
H
4 months ago
Took my pain seriously
Of course it was a Friday when my tooth ache got ten times worse than it had been. Dr. Dan saw me last minute, identified the problem, and did an extraction all within an hour. What should have cost me over 300$ only cost me a little over 150 after Dr. Dan told me a same day extraction would save me a bunch of money. The Fornettiā€™s truly care about your pain, within and outside of business hours.
D
4 months ago
Professional service
As is always the case, I received great care. The staff are all friendly, professional and efficient.