The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
The best experience ever! I was never in pain, very gentle, friendly staff. They make you feel at home the minute you walk in. I will never go anywhere else! Amazing work!!!
C
3 months ago
Cleaning.
Katelyn was very processional and very attentive. Made me feel very comfortable..
P
3 months ago
First Appointment
I moved into the area recently and did some research in finding a new dentist. John Fornetti had some great reviews. The reviews were dead on. The staff was super friendly and fun. The Dr and his assistants were professional and made the experience as pleasurable as it could be. Also, the facility was spotless and impressive. Home run.
M
3 months ago
Hey everyone, I like your hygienist i had tonight for my cleaning her name was Michelle janczewski...Well with a last name like that you know she is good because there are only two people in the world those that are polish and those that want to be....take care and God bless and ill smile pretty tomorrow from your help
J
3 months ago
Very attentive to my anxiety
I have anxiety about dental visits, this dated back to childhood trauma at a dental visit. I am 57 years old and still get anxious When I visit the dentist I appreciate the extra attention that is given each time I visit Dr. Fornettis office, it is there top priority to know that not only am i given the best dental care available. They make sure my overall experience is the best it can be by taking time to explain, calm me and make sure I truly am ok!
R
3 months ago
A caring dental family with your complete comfort at the top of their list. You look forward to your next appointment. And the muffins are the best ever.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Brought my 5 year old in for work. Thet explained everything and asked if she had questions. They made sure she was comfortable and relaxed
J
3 months ago
Small emergency.
Had an old crown pop off last night (Tuesday). Have to be out of town (Thursday). So Wednesday was the only window I had to get this fixed. I called Wednesday AM and was able to get in with Dr. Dan around noon. I was in and out in less than a half hour, got the crown re-seated, and there was no charge to boot! Office staff was awesome as usual, and Dr. Dan and his assistant were too. We are very fortunate to have this great care available to us. Hats off to the whole crew at The John Fornetti Dental Center.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
All the employees are top notch and the treatment I received was 5 stars! Kind, caring, and compassionate. They got me in within a day for tooth pain. Dr John and his staff made me feel comfortable when I was a nervous wreck! So glad to find a great dentist
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
I LOVE Dr. Fornetti Dental center! I drive two hours one way and would drive twice that for them. Very polite, friendly, professional staff and fantastic care all at reasonable prices. You will not be disappointed!