The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
I appreciated the time spent on my first visit. The office tour was welcoming and I liked the historical aspect of the family visit. Very appropriate in this small town area.
L
2 months ago
What wonderful employees!! Always a pleasant experience. — Great hygienist!! Please give her a Thank you for being so pleasant and friendly. She Made the cleaning fun.
B
2 months ago
As a dental hygienist myself, I could receive care at the office I currently work at. However, I continue to come to see Dr John, Dr Dan and staff because of the friendly atmosphere. They treat me with respect, and treat me like their family. I trust that I am getting the appropriate treatment every time and they don't try to push unnecessary treatment. Meghan is also an amazing hygienist. She is very thorough and gentle. I highly recommend the John Fornetti Dental Center.
D
2 months ago
Nice and relaxing atmosphere, and I didn't have to wait long at all for my appointment. The cleaning was quick and easy! Ewa is really good at what she does, and is kind and efficient!
J
2 months ago
Everybody at Fornetti dental is wonderful, and the care is amazing :)
G
2 months ago
I can't believe how friendly and helpful everyone on the staff was to me. I have found a new dentist.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and quality dental services.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and quality dental services.
R
2 months ago
No waiting, Ewa was right on time. She did her usual great job of cleaning my teeth with no discomfort. Muffins were also great, as usual.
D
2 months ago
Always as pleasureable as possible.