The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
High Quality, Fast, Reasonable, and Experianced
The John Fornetti Center is very advanced in dentistry. When you walk in there door your are treated like family. The Staff is very Friendly. They find your needs preform all the new procedure's that make your stay quick, bill fairly and you leave with a big smile. Highly recommend !!! You leave with a fresh baked muffin or a crisp apple that you can bit into with this center.
P
4 months ago
First encounter.
Considering it was a trip to the dentist, which most people would not ever look forward to, I found this visit rather (although just a routine cleaning and neck up exam) enjoyable. Made so by a welcoming and professional staff, all the latest dental equipment and tasty fresh baked muffins handed to me as I walked out the door.
J
4 months ago
Very customer friendly. Excellent service.
I developed a pain in one of my molars. I was able to see Dr. John within 48 hours. He diagnosed the need for a root canal, which my regular dentist in Chicago confirmed. I plan to use the Fornetti's whenever I am in the UP, which is my summer home. Excellent practice.
J
5 months ago
Awesome visit for myself and my kids!
This was my first visit and it was top notch from beginning to end. My 4 and 5 year old kiddos both had a cleaning at the same time. My 4 year old did not do well during her last visit at a different office. They had each of us in our own room, and both the kids did amazing only because of how comfortable they felt. They asked my preference for a lot of things, which was super nice. I love all the details and I finally understand what they look at and why. I could go on about the visit but they were awesome, from the front desk (they even made a balloon animal for the kids), the hygienist (we had 3 of them), Dr Nicole, the finance ladies, all awesome!
B
5 months ago
VIP service. Friendly and professional staff
I live in Milwaukee but still like visiting Fornetti Dental Center when I come to Michigan to see family. I was greeted a with a warm welcome from Bree, had a fabulous & pain free cleaning with Meghan, and a thorough exam by Dr. Dan. And can’t forget leaving with warm homemade apple muffins!
C
5 months ago
Totally professional while adding a personal touch at the same time.
I feel very comfortable there. From the minute I walk in and after the appointment as I leave. So grateful that I am a patient there.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service , everyone is so nice.
A
5 months ago
Awesome Experience
This was my first visit to the John Fornetti Dental Center. My wife had such an amazing experience there, I decided to try it. I was impressed! We travel 80 miles to go here. The staff was very professional and welcoming. My hygienist-Michelle-was tremendous! Dr. John explained, in detail, my options. I will definitely return.
J
5 months ago
My Toothache
Late yesterday I called the office to see if I could get in to see Doctor Dan ASAP about a sore molar. The office got me in first thing this morning and Doctor Dan very quickly got to the cause of my problem. By late morning today the problem was gone. No more discomfort and a positive prognosis. Great work, and I thank you! As a side note, during my visit I was made aware that the Practice is the working home of the Tooth Fairy. YES! The Tooth Fairy! Coincidence? I don’t think so...
P
5 months ago
Customer Service Top Notch
Staff in office are very welcoming and professional with all customers. Makes your visit as comfortable as possible. Thanks!