The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Best Experiance I've ever had at a Dentist office
A very friendly and helpful staff,all First Class!!!!!! Dr Fornetti was so comforting and took all the time in the world to make sure I understood what my situation was and all my questions were answered.I knew exactly what my cost would be before hand and no surprise expenses:~) I Highly recommend !!!!!!!
C
6 months ago
Best dentist around
Thank you Dr. John for doing a root canal on your day off so I was able to have the best graduation party for my son the next day. The paraffin wax treatment was way over the top and so relaxing while I was having the root canal
R
6 months ago
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Definitely a 5 star office!
R
6 months ago
Great people
Excellent hygienist. Great Dentist, very well welcomed. Excellent, good bye. Mouth guard to EXPENSIVE
N
6 months ago
My visit at the John Fornetti Dental center was exceptionally rewarding. The office crew was welcoming & friendly. My dental hygienist was the same, very friendly but also very professional & did an excellent job on my teeth. I would highly recommend this dental center and as proof of this I did recommend it to my grown daughter when she moved into the area & she is now one of Dr. fornetti's satisfied patients.
K
6 months ago
Initial Visit
Very organized, very professional. Everything is geared toward patient satisfaction. Staff is very friendly and eager to make your visit comfortable. They use the latest equipment and techniques. If you dread going to the dentist its the place you should go to change your outlook on dentistry.
D
6 months ago
Whole staff is always friendly, smiling, courteous and extremely professional. The work they do is amazing and conducted at highest level of skill. Most amazing (in additional to these skills as a dentist) is the level of spirituality that exists as soon as a patience walks into the office. One can sense the Calm and Holiness of it's staff, their love for their customers and especially their moral standards. (I heard the staff even offers prayer before they begin their day and that tells me anything and everything I need to know about the service I will receive as a patient. Only thing I have trouble understanding is how Dr John can smile while he is causing me so much pain? Big smile Dr John !!!!
N
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always prompt when responding to phone calls. I was able to get in right away for an emergency root canal. Doctor Dan worked long and hard to save the tooth. His bedside manner is outstanding! The staff is professional and friendly. When there are problems, the doctor is willing to go the extra mile to help in any way he can.
D
7 months ago
Gentle cleaning
This Dental Center has provided the most gentle cleaning compared to any dental clinic in several cities where I have lived.
C
7 months ago
I received high quality service from Dr. Dan today. He always makes my visit pleasant. I find the staff members from the greeting to the time I leave outstanding. I would recommend the Fornetti Clinic from a new patient to an old