The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
High quality care, professional and caring
Meghan and Dr. Dan plus ever ever else has put me completely at ease. You all are the best!!!!!!!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Meaghan did a great job on my dental visit, efficient, professional, and friendly...an asset to the Fornetti clinic.
J
4 months ago
Megan is amazing
Everyone is very nice and welcoming and Megan the hygienist is amazing.
K
4 months ago
Compassion
Doctor John and his staff have the compassion and concern of you the patient at all times. They go above and beyond to understand your situation and with their wealth of knowledge through the most advanced dental procedures, they know what treatment plan is best to alleviate your dental issue(s). My visit with Dr. John yesterday for a tooth problem area, I was met with concern from him and the staff of how to alleviate my pain and discomfort, which they took care of right away. I am so thankful we have them in our local area!
D
4 months ago
Service and staff
Went for my 6 month check up with Ewa she is so wonderful. Dr John saw a cavity on the X-ray taken. Filled the cavity. Always a good experience there.
J
5 months ago
excellent service, professional and friendly
First, it was such a pleasure to get in the same day for a problem I cannot say enough about them I've never seen such awesome service Second, I am in awe yet from both visits with two different dentists Both of them were able to put me at ease (fears of going to the dentist are extremely high) They take time to explain things never felt rushed Everyone from the first call to schedule appointment until exit make this so pleasant Again, just moving here two mos ago, never have I witnessed such treatment they go above and beyond It renews ones' faith in mankind there is definitely a 'spirit' of joy and service God bless you great folks your rating should be way over 5 At the end of my appt I actually felt a peace I trust them Thank you Judy E
T
5 months ago
Positive Experience
Kaitlin is amazing at her job. She is as efficient as she is kind. :) All of the staff is welcoming and friendly. They make going to the dentist a positive experience. Thank you Oh....and the apple cinnamon muffins are a great bonus!
C
5 months ago
Great staff
This is an amazing dentist to go to everyone is very friendly and very welcoming... Very helping..Had a great experience will be bringing my kids there soon..
T
5 months ago
My visit
I’m Already treated wonderfully the staff is amazing so are both doctors
D
5 months ago
Great Service, friendly
Great place to go for dental work!!