The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
Brought my 5 year old in for work. Thet explained everything and asked if she had questions. They made sure she was comfortable and relaxed
J
5 months ago
Small emergency.
Had an old crown pop off last night (Tuesday). Have to be out of town (Thursday). So Wednesday was the only window I had to get this fixed. I called Wednesday AM and was able to get in with Dr. Dan around noon. I was in and out in less than a half hour, got the crown re-seated, and there was no charge to boot! Office staff was awesome as usual, and Dr. Dan and his assistant were too. We are very fortunate to have this great care available to us. Hats off to the whole crew at The John Fornetti Dental Center.
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
All the employees are top notch and the treatment I received was 5 stars! Kind, caring, and compassionate. They got me in within a day for tooth pain. Dr John and his staff made me feel comfortable when I was a nervous wreck! So glad to find a great dentist
J
5 months ago
Highly Recommend!
I LOVE Dr. Fornetti Dental center! I drive two hours one way and would drive twice that for them. Very polite, friendly, professional staff and fantastic care all at reasonable prices. You will not be disappointed!
R
5 months ago
Great cleaning visit!
Ewa is a great hygienist! She makes my visits so enjoyable! Dr. John was supportive and always shows he cares!
R
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, care
We have been with Dr John Fornetti since 1986 and each it keeps on getting better and better, not bigger and bigger but we are treated like family and that is why we recommend him, Dr Dan and their complete staff to everyone we meet and also on social media. They not only treat you with total respect for you wishes, but they give you options to chose the treatment that is best for you. Right away when you walk in the door they call you by your first name and ask you if you would want anything. Than if they are running late they will let you know and how long it will take. They are always with a smile and it makes you fell happy. Thank you Dr John and Dr Dan and staff
C
6 months ago
High quality service!
Complimentary comfort menu, friendly staff, excellent service, and exceptional with kids!
J
6 months ago
Awesome ! Ewa is always so professional and kind!! We always have a good Appointment here!!🤗🤗😊👍
R
6 months ago
Great Service, as Always!
Michelle and staff did a great job this morning and Dan is always pleasant and helpful, even when he's ripping teeth out of my head!
G
6 months ago
As usual, the entire staff was very friendly and personable. The work to my teeth was pain free and excellent