The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
They make one feel at home. The hygienists, doctors, and the accompanying staff are so helpful, kind, and delightful. Dental visits are a joy and not to be feared by adults and youth. Shout out to Dr. Dan and hygienist Megan- they always make us smile!
C
7 months ago
High quality service
This is my second time receiving a filling through this dental office. I absolutely love how friendly and accommodating their staff are. I would definitely recommend them for anyone who has a fear of the dentist. The staff always has a way of making you feel at home.
J
7 months ago
Dentist visit
The entire experience was very positive. I could not asked for better treatment from checking in to the extraction process. Dr John is a very compassionate and caring dentist who made sure there was no pain throughout the process. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
A
7 months ago
Most disappointing
I made a 5 hour round trip visit to the Fornetti Dental office only to find out I didn’t really qualify for the apparatus I was interested in. On top of that, they refused to give me even a rough estimate over the phone so I knew whether or not it was something I could afford. It was out of my price range so the 5 hour drive was a complete waste of my time. It was also a waste of time for a busy dentist. I will say that all of the staff was overly warm and welcoming to me. The were kind and helpful.
J
7 months ago
We had very nice hygienists who were great with my young boys!
T
7 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
My first visit to the John Fornetti Dental Center and I found their entire staff to be very Professional and helpful from the time I walked in the door until I left. They took the time to explain what they were doing and looking for during my routine cleaning and exam. After it was all over and done with the front office staff took care of all the insurance related issues with no issues or hassles I highly recommend them and will be a repeat customer. A+
M
7 months ago
Best dentist office I've ever been too!!!
I recently got my teeth cleaned and this is the best my teeth have felt in years. The office is beautiful and clean. Also the staff are so nice. This will be my dentist office of choice. I was a little nervous but they take time to make sure you are relaxed and comfortable before they start. This is the best dentist office I've been to.
M
8 months ago
Best dentist office I've ever been too!!!
Beautiful office and friendly staff. Best dentist office I've ever been to.
S
8 months ago
Dental emergency
I called Dr. Fornetti's office Monday with a dental problem.I was told to come in as soon as possible, I live 1 1/2 hours away from Dr fornetti's office and when i got there I was taken in and my problem was taken care of very professionally. Thanks to Paula. I would definitely recommend Dr.Fornetti and his team.
K
8 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever
The equipment they use is state of the art. Very little scrapping on teeth with metal tools which I hate. No polishing wheel grinding horrible tasting paste into the gaps between teeth. They use a combination sonic/water jet tool that is way more comfortable then scrapping. They also use pressurized baking soda to polish in instead of a polishing wheel. By far the best cleaning experience I've had in the last 45 years.