The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very Happy with the Fornetti staff with the friendly, caring service that they provide. Thank You so much.
C
3 months ago
Very Happy with the Fornetti staff with the friendly, caring service that they provide. Thank You so much.
C
3 months ago
Very Happy with the Fornetti staff with the friendly, caring service that they provide. Thank You so much.
C
3 months ago
Very Happy with the Fornetti staff with the friendly, caring service that they provide. Thank You so much.
D
3 months ago
My experience today at Fornetti Dental Clinic was one of professional care, genuine concern and friendly staff. The hygienist I had offered helpful advice and explained everything she was doing always asking if everything was ok. Dr. Dan also came in and explained what he saw from the exay and what may need to be done in the future. I would and have recommended Fornetti Dental Center to others.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly, Professiona and all around pleasureable
I have come to Fornetti from teeth cleanings, x-rays, Invisalign to advice. I have never left with a bad experience. I am thankful to have such wonderful service and hope others will share my experience as well.
M
4 months ago
I like your professional, friendly service. I always feel very comfortable.
C
4 months ago
From the minute you walk in the door everyone is so friendly. They make you feel relaxed and sincerely do whatever they can so you visit is enjoyable!!!
A
4 months ago
Still can't believe how polite and attentive everyone there is. Always have a pleasant experience.
S
4 months ago
Cannot say enough good things!! This was my daughter's first dental visit. Dr. Dan explained everything he was going to do before he did it and made sure she was at ease before proceeding. He answered he questions and showed her what was going to be used.