The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Positive Experience
Kaitlin is amazing at her job. She is as efficient as she is kind. :) All of the staff is welcoming and friendly. They make going to the dentist a positive experience. Thank you Oh....and the apple cinnamon muffins are a great bonus!
C
6 months ago
Great staff
This is an amazing dentist to go to everyone is very friendly and very welcoming... Very helping..Had a great experience will be bringing my kids there soon..
T
6 months ago
My visit
I’m Already treated wonderfully the staff is amazing so are both doctors
D
6 months ago
Great Service, friendly
Great place to go for dental work!!
S
6 months ago
Pleasurable first visit
Very professional and communicative. First visit and enjoyed the services offered and information gathered. Tnx
N
6 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
Went here with a terrible toothache, they were very understanding and got me in same day, extremely helpful with figuring out payment plans or whatever you need to get you fixed back up! Incredibly friendly staff, and the dentist that removed my tooth was very caring and understanding of the fact that this tooth caused MAJOR discomfort! Highly recommend them to anyone in the area seeking dental work!
K
6 months ago
Incredibly friendly and professional
I’m so glad I finally decided to switch to The John Fornetti Dental Center. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a smile, to the moment I left (with warm apple muffins they bake there!) I was treated very professionally. The center was exceptionally neat and clean. Dr. Dan was very nice and explained everything necessary. Dr. Dan also examined my 2 year old daughter and it was wonderful. He was very accommodating to her squirms and reluctance to have her first exam. Absolutely wonderful place!
E
6 months ago
Very happy
T
6 months ago
I had an emergency dental problem today. I called the Fornetti dental center at 8:00 and they had me in by 11:20. Karen greeted me helped me with paperwork, Chantal did my x-ray and Dr Dan checked my tooth out. I was so nervous and they all made it so easy! Brook finished my appointment by setting up payment arrangements for me and scheduling my next appointment. I couldn't be more impressed! Thank you all for a wonderful experience.
G
6 months ago
Very friendly, the complete staff as well, make you feel like family. 1st class service and second to none