The John Fornetti Dental Center

Dentist

100 South Stephenson Ave.

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, care
We have been with Dr John Fornetti since 1986 and each it keeps on getting better and better, not bigger and bigger but we are treated like family and that is why we recommend him, Dr Dan and their complete staff to everyone we meet and also on social media. They not only treat you with total respect for you wishes, but they give you options to chose the treatment that is best for you. Right away when you walk in the door they call you by your first name and ask you if you would want anything. Than if they are running late they will let you know and how long it will take. They are always with a smile and it makes you fell happy. Thank you Dr John and Dr Dan and staff
C
7 months ago
High quality service!
Complimentary comfort menu, friendly staff, excellent service, and exceptional with kids!
J
7 months ago
Awesome ! Ewa is always so professional and kind!! We always have a good Appointment here!!🤗🤗😊👍
R
7 months ago
Great Service, as Always!
Michelle and staff did a great job this morning and Dan is always pleasant and helpful, even when he's ripping teeth out of my head!
G
7 months ago
As usual, the entire staff was very friendly and personable. The work to my teeth was pain free and excellent
A
8 months ago
Won't go anywhere else
As always super friendly staff and great service. The John Fornetti center has always done a great job providing dental services to mine as well as my whole family's teeth.
S
8 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, kind and caring dentistry, the absolute best. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
8 months ago
Top quality dental care
Friendly staff polite courteous they take great care of you. You get personal visits from the doctors to say hello see how you are and if there is any problems at all. They make sure they get resolved. Highly recommend and I mean highly recommend The Fornettis dental center.
D
8 months ago
Good technique no pain will go again
My dental hygienist did a awesome job. Very gentle.took very good care of me!
E
8 months ago
High quality care, professional and caring
Meghan and Dr. Dan plus ever ever else has put me completely at ease. You all are the best!!!!!!!!!