The Joint Spinal Center

Chiropractor

2429 Central Ave

Suite 210

St Petersburg, FL 33713

Massage Establishment: MM35449
Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

localchiropractorstpetersburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
All my needs have been met.
H
1 month ago
Friendly, Skilled and Professional
I had a great experience at The Joint Spinal Center and feeling much better after only a few adjustments. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
A thorough exam, caring person who more than once has discovered my problem when other MD's could not. I wish she would move to Balto during summer mos so I could continue w/her services while up North. She is my chiropractor of choice & I have been receiving chiropractic services for over 40 yrs.
Response from The Joint Spinal Center
Thank you very much for your kind thoughts. I am pleased that I am the health care provider who has been the most effective in uncovering the source of some of your health concerns.
M
1 month ago
Karen's high quality service
I first went to Karen over 15 years ago with numbness in one leg from standing too long. I have scoliosis and during my treatment realized that scoliosis has to be maintained. Since that first visit I have discovered Karen is first class when it comes to knowledge and proper treatment. I have been treated by a few other Chiropractors and they were a bit ham handed in their efforts. Karen is not. She has, through the years, treated various other issues that have cropped up. willingly and expertly. I cannot say enough good things about her. Very professional and caring.
Response from The Joint Spinal Center
I has been a pleasure to be your health care partner. As you know, the work you do at home, i.e. exercise, proper nutrition and positive mental attitude are contributors to your improvement and maintenance.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. Reese is unusually thorough in understanding the complaints that brought me to her office. She is an excellent communicator of her findings and her recommendations for personal action post office visit. She takes all the time necessary during an office visit to assure that the greatest benefit is received for the time spend with her. One complaint I had was concerning sciatic pain in my back and legs. At my last visit Upon questioning by Dr. Reese, I realized that I no longer experienced that pain since she had treated me for it. A great result!!
Response from The Joint Spinal Center
It is wonderful to see problems and concerns resolve through chiropractic. It is my great intention to discover the source of health issues. Thank you for your kind words.
J
1 month ago
Great care!
Dr Reese is such a dedicated professional and provides wonderful wholistic care!
Response from The Joint Spinal Center
Thank you for your kind words. I am very pleased to be able to help as your partner in health.
M
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, caring
Dr. Reese is an excellent chiropractor! As an RN, I look for providers that are knowledgeable, caring and provide excellent care. Dr. Reese is superb on all counts. She takes her time with and listens to concerns regarding your health. Highly recommended!!
Response from The Joint Spinal Center
I am humbled by your kind words. It is important to me to help in whatever capacity possible and appreciate it when patients tell me about issues beyond the spine. We can often find resolve when we work together.
B
8 months ago
Professional, experienced & caring; Karen goes out of her way to make me feel better: back, neck & legs she has addressed.
Response from The Joint Spinal Center
The best part of being a chiropractor is witnessing recovery and pain relief from my treatment.
M
11 months ago
The compassion Dr. Reese has for her clients resonates through her work and the results show. I have lower back and digestive issues that she is able to diagnose, treat and give a specific instructions to follow after the adjustment session to help me maintain a healthy and pain free lifestyle. Thanks to Dr. Reese I'm going back out sailing!
Response from The Joint Spinal Center
Thank you for your kind comments. It is a pleasure and honor to be your healthcare partner. Patients who understand the value of good nutrition along with chiropractic are big winners. I am glad you are back in ship shape ;-)
L
11 months ago
I would and will recommend her to anyone!
Dr Reese, is very knowledgeable and she fits you right in and I always feel better when I leave.
Response from The Joint Spinal Center
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am very glad I am able to help you.