The Kidds Place Dentistry For Children, P.S.

Dentist

506 East Hastings Road Suite B

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and welcoming!!
Plenty of activities to do in the waiting room. Super friendly staff at all points if the experience. Made for a great first dentist visit for our kiddo!
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff, skilled and friendly
My 2 year old successfully had her teeth cleaned and examined by staff with her sitting in the seat all by herself for the first time! The hygienist was very nice, calm, reassuring, gave clear instructions and positive reinforcement and performed the cleaning quickly and effectively. The dentist was just as kind, calm, reassuring, and efficient. My daughter responded great to their requests and was super excited for the prizes she got for going to the dentist. Our experience was very good.
R
2 weeks ago
Always great with the kids! Friendly, informative, helpful and clean,
T
3 weeks ago
The best in town
My boys ask to go to the Dentist. The staff and Doctor are so friendly and great with kids. We love it
V
3 weeks ago
great place have been a patient 8+ years.
Friendly Front Staff, hygienists, & dentists. Three kids, and have been going there for 8 + years.
F
4 weeks ago
My Kids Didn't Want to Leave!
The staff was so great and the environment so customized for kids. My two toddlers loved it! I really appreciate that they now have such positive associations with going to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Professional, gentle and fun
All of my children enjoy their dental visits to KIDDS. The hygienists are kind, gentle and fun. The doctor listens well and very soft spoken and reaffirming. Even when my children have had longer, more intense treatments they have come out smiling and unafraid to return.
D
1 month ago
Great as always
Polite, friendly & efficient. Great visit as always. Didn’t have to wait as long to get called back which was great!
D
1 month ago
Superior service/ fast & very friendly
Dr. Cathy and her amazing staff, especially Lisa, are always super friendly and so understanding of the needs of both the parent and child. During our visit this time around my kiddos received a good cleaning and left cavity free, just like last time, and it is always such a positive experience for me ( and I'm not the one being seen ) every time we go in! I would not and will not take my children anywhere else. Their service is beyond wonderful and honestly... really good service is hard to come by anymore especially good service being provided by people who actually CARE so thank you KIDDS Place! You truly are the BEST <3 <3
M
2 months ago
Long Wait Sloppy Work
My son waited a long time, at least a half an hour. The hygienist did not pick out his top teeth because she said he had no plaque. she dropped instruments on the floor. when she went to clean his teeth with the fluoride, she got it all over his face. We have been coming here since he was small but will not be coming again. also, this was an appointment there was an originally a cancellation. Our first appointment we had to wait 45 minutes before someone came out and said they were backed up because someone was sick in the office and my wife could not wait, not a good way to do business they should have bent over backwards to reschedule him since it was their fault. The next available appointment what have been in October. we will not be coming back