The Kidds Place Dentistry For Children, P.S.

Dentist

506 East Hastings Road Suite B

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excelent with small kids
This was my almost 2 year olds second visit. The staff is excellent with young kids. Very knowledgeable and experienced with younger patients. My son was not at all anxious or nervous. A very good experience for him. I would defiantly recommend them to any parent.
D
2 days ago
Amazing with children!
I am so impressed with how wonderful the dental assistants and doctors are here! They make it fun for the kids and do a fantastic job of making them feel comfortable. I like them so much that I am switching my children here for their regular cleanings as well as the extensive work that I got to meet them through. It's over an hour drive away for us too, I don't do that drive for just anyone.
S
2 days ago
Great experience
My son had a lot of anxiety and this experience showed him that going to the dentist isn't scary. The entire staff was amazing. He's actually looking forward to coming back.
S
3 days ago
Amazing Experience
Amazing staff, my son has never had teeth pulled, he is 6 years old, he had a "silly juice" nitrous and other numbing, he had 4 teeth pulled and they did such a great job explaining that he was not freaked out at all during or after.
M
4 days ago
Always exceptional
Love how they make my son feel so comfortable They are always kind and courteous They do above and beyond what’s expected
B
7 days ago
All went great as usual!! Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Professional, exceptional care and service
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Cathy for over 10 yrs now and we are so happy with The Kidds Place. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is amazing. The care my daughter receives is top notch. My daughter is now 13 and still enjoys going to The Kidds Place since they are as good with teens as they are with little ones. Dr. Cathy and the staff are gentle, fun and really take the time to get to know the kids as well as their parents. The front office staff is just as professional and friendly. We drive over an hour to come to the Kidds Place and it is worth it! I would highly, highly recommend The Kidds Place.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful!!!
Today my 3.5 year old son went for his dental checkup. He normally always seen Jen (you guys even have it in your notes, which I love). However, she was unavailable and we got to see Angelina.She was amazing!!! She was kind, patient, care and very gentle with my son. She was very attentive and answered all of his questions and made sure he was super comfortable. My son has a CRAZY OBSESSION #toddlerproblems- with the color green and balloons. She made sure he got exactly that. She also went as far to cut the string for the balloon exactly as he asked (even though I have been working so hard with trying to make him thankful for all he gets!) Her other co worker-I apologize, I don't remember her name, but she had braces and long brown hair if that helps-was so kind to my son and made sure he knew how well he was doing! They all explained everything to him as he was getting his teeth cleaned and made sure he was comfortable and safe. Everyone is super friendly and even the gal with brown hair at the front desk made sure to call my son by his first name and be so patient with him. We love our Jen and Angelina was so great and can't thank her enough!! Thank you!!
L
1 week ago
Friendly staff excellent service
I was a bit late, but the didn't make me feel bad or like I had hugely burden them. Everything was done fast with great communication. My children LOVE this dentist office. And a free small cup of coffee was an added bonus for me ;)
K
1 week ago
Put my kids at ease every time
We have been going to this office for dental needs for nine years. My kids love the atmosphere, all my questions are always answered promptly, I am kept informed of any and all procedures, and I am asked permission before anything is done. I really appreciate that this office recognizes the importance of client/patient rights and that my kids always leave feeling that everyone they interacted with on their visit was super friendly and kind.