The Kidds Place Dentistry For Children, P.S.

Dentist

506 East Hastings Road Suite B

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I am always amazed at the quality of care we receive at Kidds Place. My daughter had her first filling today and it went great! They suggested doing a filing at a time and it was the best advice! Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. They truly have the patient's interest at heart. My daughter left and said she wanted to go back the next day. Amazing dental office!
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect evertime!
It is always such a pleasure to visit The Kidd's Place. Always very professional and personable. My Son has no reservations about visiting the dentist. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly professional staff
My son loved the dentist and staff he has a huge fear of dentists and was completely comfortable thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Love it here!
I have brought my kids to Kidd’s place for 15 years. The quality of customer service is outstanding and my kids actually enjoy going in for cleanings! Dr Luccini and her staff always smile and make every visit easy and fun.
K
4 weeks ago
friendly and caring
Everyone from the front desk and office to the assistants and Dr are all amazing, friendly and caring! Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Zoe had a great experience with the KIDDS place and always has. The assistants are professional, but caring and put my daughter at ease. They love watching movies during their appts. And the games in the waiting area and prizes at the end just make it that much better.
T
1 month ago
Professional, patient, amazing with kids!
Everyone at The Kidds Place is so energetic and patient and honestly has a genuine love for kids! The helped my four year old get X-rays for the first time, and helped my 18 month old with his first cleaning. Both kids left happy, and so did I!
B
1 month ago
The Best!!!
We love The Kidds Place. Nicest staff and always explains everything in great detail for me to understand. So caring and sweet to my daughter's! We are always pleased😊
H
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional and full of integrity!
I will always highly recommend Dr. Cathy and the whole team at the Kidds place. They have not only taken premier care of my children, but also righted wrongs done by other dentists. In addition, Dr. Cathy has an amazing way with wording things where kiddos sound excited, not afraid to come back!
J
1 month ago
Great visit for my daughter.. Professional staff and friendly.