The Kidds Place Dentistry For Children, P.S.

Dentist

506 East Hastings Road Suite B

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Super friendly and professional
I have been bringing my kids here for about 8 years and am always pleased with our visits! I live about an hour away and the service The Kidd’s Place provides is well worth it!
J
3 days ago
Awesome experience
My daughter was very nervous about her visit and everything was explained thoroughly and everyone was amazing with her!
T
1 week ago
We love this place. Every time my son goes he feels good. And they treat him very well.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic appointment! Stella (6 yr old) was reasured every step of the way! She had a really great experience this morning. Thank you to all the staff that made that possible!!
J
2 weeks ago
Love this place!!!
Nothing but the best experiences here! Professional, knowledgeable, and sooo friendly!!! Best kids dentist in Spokane!!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and professional dental care for kids
I was amazed at the welcoming environment and all the fun bonus things to help kids be comfortable (toys, video games, prize machine!). The staff were so kind, helpful, and knowledgable. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone with kids!
N
2 weeks ago
We love Kidd’s place. They frequently even get us in for fillings same day as exam
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Always great and friendly with me and my daughter. They always talk with her and want to know what is going in in her life. An awesome group of people.
J
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and welcoming!
I took my daughter here for her first dentist appt. Everyone was so nice and sweet to her! We loved the Kidds Place and cant wait for her next appt!
R
1 month ago
Extremely attentive and caring.
Our dental assistant Jen was amazing the entire appointment. We have two little ones and she made sure they had a great time and truely enjoyed their experience. I’d have to say we all walked away from the appointment happy! I have to say it was super quick as well which is helpful to prevent meltdowns with toddlers!