The Kidds Place Dentistry For Children, P.S.

Dentist

506 East Hastings Road Suite B

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great dental care, friendly staff and the best dentist around!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The appointment was on time, the staff was friendly, Dr. Kathy explained the procedure.... We love the Kidd's Place.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and prompt
We always love the staff here
L
2 weeks ago
Great, As Always
The dental team is always so very kind to the kiddos. One in particular, Jen, always remembers who my kids are and that is very impressive. The kids leave with smiles. Dr. Kathy is very gentle and calm. We appreciate your care for the children.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Children's Dentist in Spokane!
My son love coming to your office! Lots of friendly familiar faces and always excellent care!
S
3 weeks ago
We have been coming to The KIDDS Place for almost 5 years. Our appts never start on time but the savibg grace is the hygenists and Dr. Cathy. Everyone is so patient with my daughter, who has a huge fear of letting them look at her teeth. They are all very kind, and do everything they can to make our time there as comfortable and smooth as possible. The environment and setup is all very warm and kid-friendly. If my experiences with the front office staff were more positive, this place would have 5 stars from me.
D
1 month ago
Everyone at The Kidds Place is absolutely wonderful. We’ve been going here for 6 years and have never had a less than positive experience.
K
1 month ago
I took my 11 month soon in for his very first dental check up at the Kidds place In Wandamere North Spokane. We had a pleasant experience from the minute we walked in. The staff was very professional and friendly and the Office was clean, fun and warm. We felt right at home. You can hang your coats by the entrance and enjoy a cup of coffee while you wait as if your visiting a friends. I was extra impressed by the beautiful "log home" setting of this office and all the activity that were available in the waiting room for children toddler to Tennager. The dentist who examined My son was a delight, very thorough and gentle, My family looks forward to bringing our children to the Kidds place throughout their childhood. I recommend the Kidds place 100%
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
I am extremely please with the service provided by The Kidd’s Place. They were very thourough in explaining to my 8 year old grand daughter what they were going to do, explained again as they were doing it, made sure I was ok with the procedures prior to working on her, asked permission to utilize Nitrous explaining there would be not residual side effects after and made every effort to make my grand daughter feel at ease during the entire procedure. Very happy we found The Kidd’s Place for my grand daughter’s Dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Awesome Dentistry in Spokane!
My daughter loves going to this dentist! She enjoys her time from the minute she walks into the office until the minute she leaves. I wish I had a dentist office like The Kidds Place for children 😊
B
2 months ago
Very kind and kid friendly
Very nice facility and staff. My daughter got a tooth extracted and was very nervous and they did a great job!