The Kidds Place Dentistry For Children, P.S.

Dentist

506 East Hastings Road Suite B

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very kind and professional
The staff was very kind and helpful from the minute we walked through the door. Very kid friendly my daughter walked thru the door with a smile and left with a smile!
M
4 weeks ago
Love this place!
I seriously love this place. Every single employee is wonderful. They make the kids feel comfortable and at ease and you can see that they truly care about each and every kid that sits in their chairs. Dr. Cathy always wears a genuine smile on her face. As weird as it may sound, every time we leave The Kidd’s Place, they’ve put me in a great mood for the rest of the day. Think it’s the only time ever someone in our family doesn’t dread going to the dentist! I honestly cannot say anything but good things things about them.
B
1 month ago
We love Dr Cathy!!!
Best place ever, so friendly, so caring, so sweet and we never wait past our appointment time.
C
1 month ago
Very child-centered. Everything the dental assistant said and did was designed to be helpful and comforting for kids. The staff was all awesome! Even the receptionist was very good with children. The waiting area has lots of toys and books and was very clean. It was a very pleasent experience for me and my son.
N
1 month ago
Amazing!!!
The staff at Kidd’s Place is absolutely amazing with kids of all ages. Dr. Kathy came in on a Friday night at 8pm to save my sons tooth from a baseball accident and has been taking great care of of him ever since! We will forever be grateful for the outstanding team she has built!!
M
1 month ago
We love our dentist and her staff!!!!
We have been going there for years! It is always a positive experience. From a welcoming front staff to the kind and caring hygienist & professional and knowledgeable dentist....... we love this place!
S
1 month ago
Thet are the BEST!!!!
My kids have always looked forward to going to this Dentist! They are always so friendly and professional. We love it, I am glad the kids haven't figured out if they didn't brush we would get to go more than twice a year!
V
1 month ago
Great place
They are great. The whole atmosphere is great. My kids love coming to the dentist. Everyone that works there are all kind, courteous and helpful. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Very nice staff
This place is great!!! They are professional and try to help my kids.
M
2 months ago
Super friendly
My kiddo is almost two years old so going to the Dentist is a fairly new experience for him! All of the staff is super sweet and friendly even when your little is scared they are calm and get the exams done very quick and painlessly!