The Kidds Place Dentistry For Children, P.S.

Dentist

506 East Hastings Road Suite B

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Highly recommend.9
Friendly, calm, reassuring staff. Keep the kids entertained with movies on the ceiling while they get teeth cleaned.
J
4 days ago
Wonderful care and service !
I have 5 children and this has been the ONLY dental place I have gone for the past 17 years ( that’s how old my first born is ). There is nothing I would change . I love the welcoming and warm front desk staff, and I love the doctors and assistants as they always answer any and all of my questions accurately and I have always had a very positive experience when I bring all of my children here . I wouldn’t keep coming back and it’s been a faithful 17 years !!!!! ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you ALL for the wonderful , loving and knowledgeable staff you have and provide for us families and our individual needs . We appreciate all of you !!!!
J
5 days ago
A welcoming atmosphere with top notch dental care
Our family loves the Kidds Place! Dr. Cathy and her hygienists make my kids feel calm and safe while getting treatment. I've often told my kids that I wish I could be a patient here as well!
S
1 week ago
Love Kidds Place
We always get in on time and love all of the staff. Jen always is in such a great mood and is so good with my son, she makes it fun for him to go to the dentist.
K
1 week ago
Best dental office for kids!
My daughter loves the Kidd’s place! She has been coming here since she was 3. She has always had a positive experience. The staff and Dr. Kathy are awesome! My daughter asked me today if she will still be able to come here when she’s in college🙂
J
2 weeks ago
Always awesome
My boys LOVE Dr Kathi and her staff. Dentist day is a big deal in our house. No complaints getting up early. They discuss what they are going to play while waiting and even though there have beena few cavities none of my boys have any fears about going. I highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental care anywhere!!!!!!
Dr. Kathy is always so great with our kids. There is NO concept that going to the dentist is a negative thing; they look forward to it. I wish she took adult patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and staff!
Truly an amazing place and so friendly! They make you feel important and heard if there are any concerns. My kids like going to the dentist and that right there says a lot!:)
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service
As always we had a great appointment. Our dental assistant was amazing!! Doctor Kathy was great like always. Most professional and caring place. Wish they took adults
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people
They are amazing people! My daughter can be shy around people and they made her feel special and didn’t make her feel bad about being scared. There are many things to help the kids have fun including stuffed animals, a TV on the ceiling, headphones and sunglasses, balloons and a playroom in the waiting area. We love the Kidds Place!