The Kidds Place Dentistry For Children, P.S.

Dentist

506 East Hastings Road Suite B

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Highly recommend.9
Friendly, calm, reassuring staff. Keep the kids entertained with movies on the ceiling while they get teeth cleaned.
K
7 days ago
My kids have always had a positive experience at the Kidds Place
My kids have had minor dental issues over the years and regular cleanings. They have always had a positive experience no matter what the visit entailed. All of the staff makes each trip to the dentist a good time.
K
1 week ago
Respectful of children
We've been going to the kiDDS place for ten years. Something I have noticed is that every person there addresses the kids directly. They are sure to ask parent permission for any and all procedures, and keep me in the loop as to what is happening, but most of their interaction happens directly between employee and patient. They look my children in the eye, make sure they are happy and comfortable, and let them know what is happening before during and after all procedures. They also clearly explain how my kids can take responsibility for the care of their teeth at home.
E
2 weeks ago
We love the Kidds Place
We absolutely love The Kidds Place! Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
They did a great job getting my son and cleaning his teeth!
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My kids and myself absolutely love this place. They enjoy going to the dentist. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Great with kids but wonder if they push products that are not really necessary
We have gone for years and the kids have always been comfortable. The staff is very nice and the place is really cool for kids. I would very much recommend for your child's first dentist. My only reservation is I have begun to feel like they may push products or work that is not entirely necessary. This could just be our kids have outgrown this dentist too, both are over 6 now. For example, nitrous oxide. Our kids seem to do very well but they still seem to strongly recommend it every time they do sealants. I totally get it with kids that are uneasy with the dentist but ours have always been more than comfortable. I'd like to see more support for the parents on encouraging the kids to give it a try without it. If they hint at trouble or discomfort, by all means, use it. Plus, it's one of the services not covered by insurance which makes it easy to think it may be a profit-driven reason.
A
1 month ago
i love this place!
A
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!
We are new to town and finding new doctors can always be tricky. Well, I don't have to worry about shopping around for a new dentist for my three boys because this place is perfect. From the front desk staff to dr. Cathy, EVERYONE is wonderful and so kind. Even my two year old was happy to get his exam. I’m super thankful we found the Kidds Place.
M
2 months ago
Amazing place
I have been taking my children there for 9 years now. We drive 3 hours each way to come here. The staff and atmosphere is amazing. Always polite and never push the children to do nothing they don't want to. Dr. Cathy always makes sure you don't have an concerns or questions before you leave. They are always flexible with scheduling for our orthodontist appointments and cleanings so I can get both done in one day. I highly recommend Dr. Cathy and her staff for any pediatric dental needs.