The Kidds Place Dentistry For Children, P.S.

Dentist

506 East Hastings Road Suite B

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I've been taking my 4 child to kidds place dentistry for a few years now and my children love this place so much that they count down the day until they get to go again. we appsalutly love this place
V
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My kids and myself absolutely love this place. They enjoy going to the dentist. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
T
6 days ago
Great with kids but wonder if they push products that are not really necessary
We have gone for years and the kids have always been comfortable. The staff is very nice and the place is really cool for kids. I would very much recommend for your child's first dentist. My only reservation is I have begun to feel like they may push products or work that is not entirely necessary. This could just be our kids have outgrown this dentist too, both are over 6 now. For example, nitrous oxide. Our kids seem to do very well but they still seem to strongly recommend it every time they do sealants. I totally get it with kids that are uneasy with the dentist but ours have always been more than comfortable. I'd like to see more support for the parents on encouraging the kids to give it a try without it. If they hint at trouble or discomfort, by all means, use it. Plus, it's one of the services not covered by insurance which makes it easy to think it may be a profit-driven reason.
A
2 weeks ago
i love this place!
A
2 weeks ago
AMAZING!!!
We are new to town and finding new doctors can always be tricky. Well, I don't have to worry about shopping around for a new dentist for my three boys because this place is perfect. From the front desk staff to dr. Cathy, EVERYONE is wonderful and so kind. Even my two year old was happy to get his exam. I’m super thankful we found the Kidds Place.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing place
I have been taking my children there for 9 years now. We drive 3 hours each way to come here. The staff and atmosphere is amazing. Always polite and never push the children to do nothing they don't want to. Dr. Cathy always makes sure you don't have an concerns or questions before you leave. They are always flexible with scheduling for our orthodontist appointments and cleanings so I can get both done in one day. I highly recommend Dr. Cathy and her staff for any pediatric dental needs.
C
1 month ago
All smiles
Staff is fantastic with special needs children! Dr. Kathy thank you! My boys love you!
T
2 months ago
High quality very professional staff from the receptionist to seeing Dr. Kathy
My daughter loves coming to this dentist office! She hated going to a previous dentist office!
D
2 months ago
Always great with my girls
The ladies are always patient and kind to my two girls. They are 8 and 3 and I have been coming to the Kidds Place for 6 years now and can’t imagine going any place else.
R
2 months ago
They are just the best!
My child recently came in to have teeth extracted. For the last three weeks, it was an emotional rollercoaster of emotions about the appointment and anxiety was at an extreme high. From the moment she was in the chair Becky and Emily eased her worries and had her giggling during each step. When the time came for Dr. Cathy to conduct the extraction, the process was so fast and painless that my daughter didn't even realize it was done. It was amazing! They are the kindest and friendliest staff and as a parent, it is comforting to know that they care so much about my kiddo and her worries.