The Kidds Place Dentistry For Children, P.S.

Dentist

506 East Hastings Road Suite B

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
I've been taking my 4 child to kidds place dentistry for a few years now and my children love this place so much that they count down the day until they get to go again. we appsalutly love this place
K
5 days ago
So Friendly and Caring ❤️
Love, love, love all the staff! Dr Cathy is so calming to everyone around her!
M
6 days ago
Always makes my son feel awesome
They are so great with taking care of all our dental needs Always so kind
M
6 days ago
Always makes my son feel awesome
They are so great with taking care of all our dental needs Always so kind
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with the service we have recieved. I love how they all talk to & explain things to the boys as they are working with them.
T
4 weeks ago
Nice and friendly
Dr. Cathy always so nice and the two ladies that worked with my son doing fillings today were so awesome and kind.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The most sweetest place to take your kids who actually care. The dentist is the most caring kindest person I have ever met who has every kids best interest at heart. My 2 year old was so comfortable and she had ways to get her to let her look at her teeth. My ten year old loves going here too. Games, TV, and the whole staff is so friendly. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Loving, kind, professional office
Our daughter has extreme anxiety with procedures at the dentist. It’s always been a terrible experience until we started going to Dr. Cathy. Dr. Cathy and her staff are very patient and kind to her. We are so happy to have found such an amazing place for dental care for our daughter.
K
1 month ago
My kids have always had a positive experience at the Kidds Place
My kids have had minor dental issues over the years and regular cleanings. They have always had a positive experience no matter what the visit entailed. All of the staff makes each trip to the dentist a good time.