The Kids' Dentist

Dentist

108 N. Oak Street

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentistdrwinn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
I've been bringing my kids here close to 10 years now so they've had the chance to meet many different staff and tooth nurses along the way. All of which have always been friendly and helpful and know exactly what to say to little ones when they're nervous. Dr. Winn takes great care of her patients as well as her staff and that really shows. I appreciate each and every one of the tooth nurses for all they do in making sure my kids don't leave the dentist in fear, rather they feel proud and accomplished. Coming from Lafayette, it's worth the drive!
R
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Always friendly informative and work great with my kids. They love it and so does mom!
P
2 weeks ago
Best kids dentist
All three of my kids have been visiting Dr. Winn and her staff for a couple years. They're always excited to go to their appointments and all smiles when they come out from their visits. I believe Dr. Winn is very honest in her examinations and truly cares for her patients. I am terrified of the dentist so I'm so happy I can take my kids with no worries. Just wish Dr. Winn would work on adults as well. Lol. In all honesty, I would recommend her and her staff at The Kids Dentist to anybody?
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, beyond excellent with kids, knowledgeable, quick and easy
This is definitely the best pediatric dentist! Dr. Winn and crew are great with kids. They are so understanding, welcoming, caring, calming the fears of my kids, and explain things so well to kids. They celebrate with no cavities. They are patient and give time as needed in getting something done correctly. I couldn't be more happy with the treatment given!
A
1 month ago
2 years first appointment
It was my 2 year old son's first time at the dentist. Everyone was very friendly, patient, and informative. They made the appointment extremely stress-free.
J
1 month ago
The staff is always so pleasant and nice. They let me know what's going on and keep me informed.
K
2 months ago
The best kids dentist
I am so impressed beyond words with the service we have gotten from Dr. Winn and her staff. They are truly amazing in all they do. They make me and my family feel completely comfortable and are great with the kids
T
2 months ago
Amazing!
I bring both my boys here! They are 2 and 10 years old. Every staff member makes them feel so comfortable. They talk you through every step. My little man screamed a majority of the time. Dr. Winn and the other staff members spoke to him calmly while they completed everything. It was a professional and kind environment.
G
3 months ago
Above amazing
Always great staff and so patient with my kids! Love them all!
J
3 months ago
Kid friendly
Great atmosphere for kids.....dentist and staff were great