The Kids' Dentist

Dentist

108 N. Oak Street

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentistdrwinn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
AMAZING!
S
1 week ago
We loved it!
They were great with my son! I love how they show the kids what they are going to do and they talk to them!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!!
We love the kids dentist! The staff is so great to the kids and makes them feel comfortable! Best dentist around for sure!
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Love this place! Staff is amazing.
A
2 months ago
Good
Domanique loves the kids Dentist sje does sp good wirh them and .ahe sits still
M
2 months ago
My daughter loves The Kid’s Dentist. The staff is friendly and professional. The quality of care is fantastic. We highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Great Company
Great service, friendly environment
M
2 months ago
Very professional
My kids and I adore this office very friendly, professional, and time oreniated
K
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
We absolutely LOVE this office! They do everything they can to bring the best care for our son! Our nephew will be going here too now! Love it! She did a great job with his orthodontia work too! We drive 45 minutes out of the way just to come here. The best!
A
3 months ago
FANTASTIC
My daughter had fallen last night and I was worried about her teeth. Dr Winn went above and beyond to make sure everything was fine.