The Kids' Dentist

Dentist

108 N. Oak Street

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentistdrwinn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great Company
Great service, friendly environment
M
1 week ago
Very professional
My kids and I adore this office very friendly, professional, and time oreniated
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
We absolutely LOVE this office! They do everything they can to bring the best care for our son! Our nephew will be going here too now! Love it! She did a great job with his orthodontia work too! We drive 45 minutes out of the way just to come here. The best!
A
3 weeks ago
FANTASTIC
My daughter had fallen last night and I was worried about her teeth. Dr Winn went above and beyond to make sure everything was fine.
H
1 month ago
Best kids dentist around
They are very friendly and down to earth and really good with kids. They take all steps necessary to do their best job and we always leave their happy. Always a pleasure to see the staff and Dr. Winn. I recommend them to everyone and I will not take my kids anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL AROUND!!
Very kid and adult friendly, almost no wait time, they explain everything so both child and parent understand ever step. I won't bring my children anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
AMAZING! The whole staff is friendly. Each employee goes out of their way to make sure that you understand everything and that your child is happy and comfortable. I feel truly blessed to have Dr Winn and her whole team in my life. Thank you Kids Dentist!
B
3 months ago
Best Kids Dentist
I love bringing my daughter here, the environment is fun and friendly, the staff are professional and efficient. We never wait long, everything is well organized, its a no nonsense visit, saves us a lot of stress. Thank you for making the experience something we look forward to!
J
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is always so nice and good with the kids.
M
3 months ago
My kids love the kids dentist.