The Kids Dentist

Dentist

2337 South Beltline Road

Suite 100

Grand Prarie, TX 75051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoethekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
My daughter really enjoy this place ,they are very friendly and professional .
T
2 months ago
my visit
This place is a great office. I love the staff the best was ms Robinson. She is greatπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
A
2 months ago
Great doctors office clean and very friendly atmoshpere
R
4 months ago
Great place for kids
My grandson loves to come here. Great atmosphere and the games he loves to play. Watching the Disney movies too.
H
4 months ago
high quality service, friendly and professional
The staff is willing to work with my wants and needs for my child and they have strong recommendations and are very good at explaining things to me and my daughter luna.
M
4 months ago
Very kid friendly!
My son is 4 and has never allowed a dentist to look at his teeth and today that was accomplished. The whole staff was helpful and the environment is very kid friendly. My son and daughter did not want to leave.
B
4 months ago
High quality and very friendly and great with kids.
I was so happy with the dr. That saw my daughter. She was very professional and was very good at her approach so my daughter was actually happy to be there. They have games and veey colofrul walls wich makes it welcoming for the kids. Loved it!!! And will be going back.
C
4 months ago
Always Fun
My daughter gets so excited about coming to the dentist. We've just completed her second dentist appointment and each time she hasn't cried and always leaves happy! My boyfriend took her the second time and told me "wow I really like it here. I was even playing video games!" So yes I definitely will and do recommend this facility!
K
4 months ago
Great staff & dentist
My children hv went to dr joseph for years now and my kids love it. They are very patient & kind when treating the kids.
D
4 months ago
I love it there.. the staff is so nice and my daughter is always comfortable