The Kid's Dentist

Dentist

7282 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Amazing service and very kid friendly
I can’t explain how awesome this office is! We have 4 littles who no longer dread the dentist they look forward to going and leave with smiles. The staff is amazing at making both the child and the parent comfortable every step of the way.
M
4 weeks ago
My son needed his tooth removed and a cap put on and you got him right in! Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
Quick response
We needed an emergency appointment for a chipped tooth and my daughter was seen that afternoon. You guys are great. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Great first visit!
Kinsley’s first visit went great! Staff at front desk was friendly as I arrived and Heather & Dr Chris was awesome! Kinsley was all smiles! I’ve visited before with my son with his appointments and always had great visits as well. Over all great job well done for The Kids Dentist.
A
2 months ago
My girls were excited to come see everyone there. Everyone is very professional and excellent with kids. We love having all of you has part of the dentist team.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding
Always First Class ! Have been bringing girls there for 2-3 years, I just can’t say enough Good things about The Kids Dentist!
A
3 months ago
The best atmosphere for children
My kids hated going to the dentist before we started coming here. Now they are all smiles during the entire visit and say they can’t wait to come back. Everyone is so friendly and amazing!
S
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
Always amazing with my daughter. Great place to take kids.
K
3 months ago
Awesome Visit
Our first visit to the "Kid's Dentist" was Friday 3/6/20. We took our 20 month( her 1st Dentist appt ever) and 3 yr ( his 2nd Dentist appt, 1st time with this practice). Our experience was great! From the minute we walked in to the minute we left the staff was personable and professional. First there was a sign put up welcoming us as new patients (cute touch). We watched a video with 2 adorable dogs who were going to the dentist (another cute touch). Then my son and I were taken back with Tim the hygienist. Boy was he great! He was funny and has a natural way with kids. Can't say enough about how great he was and very professional. My daughter went with Sioux, she was awesome as well. My daughter is very shy but also left smiling and happy. Great work team. Dr. Rozhon was also great and very professional. Would definitely recommend and visit again. Both kids left smiling and happy after having "fun" at the dentist.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendliest Kids dentist!
We visited The Kids dentist today. It was a new office for my family and the first time one of my daughters has ever been to the dentist. We had such an amazing experience with Rebecca, our hygienist, and Dr. Chris. They were both very thorough and gentle with my girls. I’m very pleased that I choose this office for my children to have their dentistry done.