The Kid's Dentist

Dentist

7282 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Excellent place with friendly staff
So glad we heard about the kids dentist. Everyone was so friendly and explained everything that would need to be done. My daughter who is normally scared of the dentist didn’t want to leave. I would definitely highly recommend this place to anyone with kids!
J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
My children had a great experience at their first visit to The Kids' Dentist today. The staff made them feel safe and the visit enjoyable. The office staff was efficient with paperwork and scheduling. Dr. Chris was thorough and explained exactly what needed to be done without pressure.
R
4 days ago
Great children's dentist dr chris amazing with the kids
I really like the kids dentistry and my daughter loves dr. Chris hes great with children. The only complaint I have is that I was not allowed to stay with my daughter when she was getting caps and dental work done she was very upset at first but calmed down I just wish I could have been in there is all. All of the staff is amazing and makes all kids feel comfortable.
M
5 days ago
Child with Special Needs? No problem!
My 6 year old son had some dental work done today and the staff at The Kid's Dentist was beyond amazing with every detail. Their confidence made him feel comfortable with things he is otherwise extremely uncomfortable with. I am sure I was way more nervous about his appointment than he was during his procedure which is a clear indication that it's an very well staffed and well organized practice that I would highly recommend. Special thanks to Tim and Tammy!!
J
1 week ago
Feels Like Home
We are absolutely in love with this dentistry! Even though we have only been in once before, everyone made it feel like they truly remembered us and that they were happy to see us. We were in and out in barely any time at all and I felt like my son and I were the only patients. That's how good they were at making us feel so comfortable. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Maya’s first filling ever
Dr. Chris did a great job!!! She was in and out in minutes and isn’t feel a thing even without NO2 or Novocain. Thanks!!!!
R
1 week ago
My son absolutely loves going to the dentist! The first thing he said when we pulled in the parking lot "mommy I cant wait to play in the play room". Such a fun loving staff always very friendly and make my son feel welcomed!
M
2 weeks ago
My boys have been going there since they were 3. For 6yrs they r so friendly, always remember my boys and I love the staff and Dr. Chris. He really is amazing and has a great personality.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Danica was nervous about today but you made her feel good about the visit and she left with a smile on her face. Thank You for making her comfortable.
V
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better service!
My child loves coming here! Not only is the train theme his favorite but it's a very welcoming environment. Always on time, great service, personable and very professional. Ive never experienced a long wait time. Some medical offices leave you waiting for much too long, which is challenging with children. I recommend them to everyone!!