The Kid's Dentist

Dentist

7282 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Better than anticipated!
I brought my 2 & 4 year old for their first dental appointment. I was a little worried, especially with the little one, since he hates the doctor visits. Both of my boys are obsessed with trains, which is why I thought that would help ease any anxieties. They were in awe! The trains theme, along with the amazing staff made our first experience a pleasant one. I would highly recommend them to anyone with small children.
J
3 days ago
Great First Experience
They made my very shy 4 year old extremely comfortable! Great experience!
J
3 days ago
Great experience!
The staff was very friendly and made my daughter laugh the whole time she was there! Wish I had brought her here sooner!
L
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone knows my name and says hi even if I'm not their patient that day. They make the dentist a great experience.
A
1 week ago
Welcoming, friendly and fun
This is a great dental office for kids. I wish I went to place like this as a kid. The hygienist was super fun and kind. I highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Great place
Everyone is so nice and they try and make it fun and worry free for the kids.
A
1 week ago
Love this place!! The dental hygienist Rebecca is awesome! This was hands down the best and easiest dentist visit for my daughter by far!! 1 million stars given!!!
R
1 week ago
Fantastic people
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist for kids
Best experience for my kid's hands down. I drive from Auburn to bring them here.
M
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to The Kid’s Dentist!
The dental office is such a fun experience for the kids from the time they walk into the waiting room, to play with toys and watch the fish, until the time they leave with stickers and balloons. The staff is very professional and also so playful with the kids. Every member of the staff takes the time to make everyone feel welcome. I recommend The Kid’s Dentist to everyone!