The Kid's Dentist

Dentist

7282 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
42 minutes ago
Professionals,high quality and people's personal
It was a very good experience,for my daughter and for me as a parent, they take the time to explain and make the kids feel happy and comfortable.
P
6 days ago
High Quality of Service
The staff at the Kids Dentist are Fantastic! Always friendly, professional, and they care about making my children comfortable and at ease while in the dental chair getting an exam. They show them that the teeth cleaner tickles their hand, and they let them choose the cleaner. The cleaner is decorated as an animal, like a zebra. or something. Having the kids participate in being able to feel the cleaner gives my children choices so they feel involved in the process.
L
1 week ago
Friendly
Always great service and makes your child feel at ease when they're getting their teeth cleaned
K
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
My 3 year old came in for a cleaning, everyone was so friendly! Rebecca looked and cleaned her teeth in no time at all. Usually Lexi tends to be on the shy side. Not here! Mr. Chris is very quick and precise in his check as well.
E
1 week ago
Awesome First Appointment
My daughter had the best experience this morning. The staff is great, and Dr. Chris is very friendly, which made it easier for my daughter. She is looking forward to her next appointment! :)
A
1 week ago
Exceeded expectations
I brought my 2 year old son to this office today. I was very nervous as we had an awful experience at a different pediatric dentist back about 6 months ago. From the moment I walked into the office until the time we left I was completely blown away by how wonderful this place is. The staff is incredible. Everyone was so warm and welcoming. They were terrific with my son. I was so impressed with our experience today. I would highly recommend this practice.
C
1 week ago
This was the best visit either of my grand children have had at the dentist .Friendly and efficient staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
We have been driving one hour one way for the last nine years. Dr. Chris and the entire staff are so wonderful. They all go above and beyond for our Daughter Isabella. Thank you all. We appreciate all you do, more than you know.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Danica loves this office she looks forward to coming to her appointments
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Aiden loved his visit the drs where great with him