The Kid's Dentist

Dentist

7282 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Business
The people who work here are nice, polite and seem very organized. All 4 of my kids were in one right after the other. We were at the office for a while, but with 4 kids what did I expect. I love that they sent me multiple reminders via text, email and even called as I need reminders. It is also nice that they have toys and tv for the kids. My kids mentioned what they got to watch while in the chair. Now it is time for the Tooth Fairy to come!
A
1 week ago
Fantastic!
Amazing! They always go above and beyond to make sure my son is comfortable and isn’t afraid. They’ve always explained everything very well and been super accommodating.
C
1 week ago
Fantastic!
As a mother with a dental phobia myself, I’m trying to not have my daughter have the same fears, and they go above and beyond to make us both comfortable! This was our third visit, and my daughter LOVES coming to see the staff and Dr. Chris! Everyone was so attentive, courteous, and welcomed my daughter by name upon arrival; that means a lot to a 3 year old diva! I wish they did adult teeth as well because I’d be the first in line!
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever!
My little boy (7) had to have two cavities removed and he proclaimed after the procedure, that this was 'the best trip to the dentist ever!'. The staff is always amazing and both of my son's love going, but this experience was really special. What could have been frightening and uncomfortable was reported back to his brother as 'awesome' and now my eldest is jealous that he doesn't have any cavities! Haha!
H
1 week ago
Great
I was very pleased with the service. Very caring staff, explained everything that was going to happen. Talked very sweetly to my girls. Will reccomend to others.
B
1 week ago
The Best!
Honestly, a bright ray of light in a dark world. If you want compitent people to take care of your kiddos with no hesitation this is the place to go.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing quality service and people.
Such caring people. Awesome quick service.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and great care. They do a great job!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great with toddler
They did a great job with my 2 year old. They made sure he was comfortable and went at his pace.
E
2 weeks ago
Recent teeth cleaning for 2 children
Very nice, professional staff. Especially Sue and Tim- those Canadian's are so nice and friendly :)