The Kid's Dentist

Dentist

7282 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
12 hours ago
Make kids comfy
Son had a procedure he was nervous but they made him comfortable and he did great!
J
2 days ago
Highly recommend!
We drove an hour to Liverpool from our hometown today for my daughters dentist visit, from the front office staff to Tim who made my daughter feel so comfortable and made her laugh the entire cleaning to Dr.Chris it was the best experience! We were very satisfied and happy! My daughter can’t wait to go back already for another appointment! Thank you so much to The kids dentist office.
S
2 days ago
Best experience, better than could have wished for
Doctor Chris & Hailey were absolutely amazing! My son was pretty excited for the dentist anyway. However, this was his first visit & they made it perfect. EXTREMELY nice & answered all questions we had! I would highly highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a children's dentist.
K
2 days ago
Best visit ever
Can’t say enough about how patient and welcoming the dr and his staff are. Would recommend to all our friends!!!
R
4 days ago
Best Dentist for Kids!
Everything from the ambiance to the staff made for an awesome, memorable experience for my son. Best way to have young children have a positive opinion of going to the dentist.
I
6 days ago
They are professional, kind and friendly. The place is clean and cozy for the little kids. My daughter loves this place!
L
1 week ago
Awesome Experience!
We had an amazing experience at the Kids Dentist! We were nervous about taking our kids to the dentist the first time but it turned out to be so much fun. The office has great decor, an amazingly playroom and a cute fish tank! The whole set up of the office is nice, clean and nothing like I have ever seen! The staff was super friendly and our kids felt comfortable, safe and happy there!! We loved that they were put in a little room and were able to watch the video about the dogs first trip to the dentist. We also love their cuteness little report cards they got from their visit which are great memories! We all aren’t looking forward to the next visit. Highly recommend them to anyone :)
J
2 weeks ago
Always fantastic
Couldn't be happier
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing care!
My daughter is super apprehensive about pretty much everything, and everyone at the Kids Dentist was amazing with her! They are not only tooth smart, but also kid smart! I highly recommend them for your child’s dental care!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent (love it)
Today I had a rough day, picking the kids up and getting them to their appointment.. I know the office has a strict rule about being on time, and today I was late 😒😫... I was very upset, that I was late and know they would only be seeing y’all send child as it was his time for his appointment.. HOWEVER, the dental hygienist REBECCA is the best! Just when I was thinking about finding a new denstist that closer.. she steps in and save the day! She is truly amazing and understanding.. I was able to get a spot and got my daughter seen. The hygienist, that worked with her was very patient with her crying anf scared to get her cleaning. He did everything that he could to get her to comfortable and trust that it wasn’t nothing you be afraid of! I guess I’ll be staying a fb driving for mile to get to THE KIDS DENTIST 😃🌹