The Kid's Dentist

Dentist

7282 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great service
Love this place. Never any complaints. My son loves it and always feels welcomed and comfortable with the staff. I always tell people to bring their kids here..they won't be disappointed.
H
5 days ago
Best Kid Dentist EVER!!
My kids love it there and as a mom that is all I can ask for. Such an amazing staff and they treat each kid like they are the most important person there! Love bringing my kids there!
M
5 days ago
My children always receive kind, professional and friendly services.
S
1 week ago
Most relaxing dental procedure ever!
In the past I’ve experienced terrible anxiety whenever visiting a dentist. Dr Chris and his staff always make me feel comfortable, safe and at ease. Today’s visit was no different! From the moment I sat in the chair, the staff informed me of everything that was happening, answered questions, and checked in on how I was feeling consistently. Dr Chris “bedside manner” puts me at ease in an otherwise highly stressful situation. I experienced no pain and the procedure was quick! I am grateful for the patience, understanding, and professionalism of the entire staff. Not to mention- the TV on the ceiling to watch my favorite show is also a plus!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
My 2yo had a blast for his 1st time ever at the dentist. They where kind, polite, & gentle. He cant wait to come back already.
N
2 weeks ago
Seriously the best place!
Your patience with my son, your ability to keep it fun and the way you spend quality time with each patient while not keeping us there forever is amazing! Thank you for making dental visits easy!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly Atmosphere
We took our daughter to her first year exam and Dr. Chris and Haley were absolutely amazing. They made my daughter feel at ease and went at her pace. She handled her first appt like a rock-star. The office is a great environment with friendly staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Another Amazing Experience!
Thank you again to everyone at The Kid's Dentist! We appreciate everything
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome as always
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
My daughter typically has a rough time with the dentist due to anxiety. They always greet her with big smiles and lots of patience. They know exactly what to do. The giant play room allowed her to go play and have fun before and after helping minimize stress. The Kid's Dentist has been a favorite pick so far.