The Kid's Dentist

Dentist

7282 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Exceptional Service
Incredibly patient staff that has taken the time with each of their patients to explain everything in detail (age appropriate ). Along with allowing the child to make own decisions when ready and to participate in the cleaning and exam which makes it fun, relaxing and enjoyable for the patient. My child has been coming here since before age of 1 y/o and is now 4 y/o and lives going to the dentist and can't wait for her next visit. She is very active in her own dental hygiene (brushing,flossing, mouth wash). Hearing that her teeth look great on each visit really encourages her to want to keep that up and has her telling others about good dental hygiene. Awesome Job to all the staff and Dr. Chris for enpowering her. Thank you.
T
3 days ago
Friendly & Amazing Staff
The Kids Dentist is just amazing! My Son has some anxiety and yet Rebecca did a wonderful job with him during his cleaning and x-rays & Dr. Chris was wonderful with him during his exam. They got my son to calm down and enjoy his visit. All the staff here are wonderful! My Son is now looking forward to coming back. I highly recommend this Dentist for the kids. Both my Daughter & Son love it here.
S
4 days ago
Amazing staff! So friendly. And for it being my daughters first time at a dentist, so patient with her! Can’t wait to go back!
N
1 week ago
Busy day but still quality care
They were very busy on this day but the care was efficient and thorough and the people upbeat and friendly.
K
1 week ago
Efficient, effective visit. Staff were great
Teeth cleaning was efficient and professional for my child. Staff was very pleasant. Visit went well.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Everyone is so nice! There are so many things to keep her occupied in the waiting room. I'm so glad we chose to come here.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
My son is 4 and has fallen and hit his front tooth a handful of times since he turned 1. Today we went to have his recent tumble checked and learned that it needed to be extracted. The staff did a fantastic job with him and were so comforting and professional. Dr. Chris is great with kids. We've seen every hygienist and they are all fantastic. Highly recommend this practice! They are wonderful.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome !!!
Today was our first visit .Dr. Chris was very nice and helpful with kids and Rebecca is just awesome, very nice and very patient . Overall, office is very nice and professional. We are very satisfied. Very happy that we found this place . 🙂
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful expereince
Dr. Chris is wonderful with the kids. Tim is awesome with the kids as well. Very friendly family place to take the kids. My kids love going to the dentist. I would highly recommend it here.
J
4 weeks ago
Great patience, explains well to small child
Great experience for my 3 year olds first trip to the dentist. Did everything at his pace.