The Kid's Dentist

Dentist

7282 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Emergency Visit
I am so thankful that even though the office was not technically open for appointments you still took my son in after he fell and hit his front teeth. I was very nervous and worried, everyone was kind as always and set my mind at ease. I could not be more happy with our experience.
J
6 days ago
Dr.Chris and Miss Tammy were the best with my daughter .., they have been the only two that got my daughter to open her mouth for her exam ... thank you for the wonderful experience .
T
1 week ago
3 year old cavity
I've never had one of my children need a cavity fixed at 3 years-old so I think I was more nervous than he was. He was so excited to get his tooth fixed. I told my son his tooth was sick and needed to be fixed. The dentist took him to the back-and got his cavity fixed and done within 15 minutes. My son did not scream, cry or panic at all they truly are amazing people. They always make sure the kids are comfortable and walk them through what is being done. I highly recommend them to anyone with children.
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My child loves to go to the dentist and it a great big thanks to your staff because of it!❤️
M
1 week ago
Great service, kid friendly staff
For a long time my children were getting there dental care at my dentist because I didn't think a kids dentist was necessary. I'm glad I made the switch for them. My children enjoy the staff and the office appeal. My children have had cleanings, cavities, and teeth pulled at this office and always leave with a smile on there face. Have recommended this dentist to other people. This dentist office is especially great for kids who have a fear of going to the dentist. My daughter use to cry as soon as she entered her previous dentist office and that hasn't happened one time since we have used them. If you need a kid friendly dentist with welcoming staff this is the place!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience for my kids!!!
Awesome staff! My kids loved the Kids Dentist! Felt very comfortable!
S
2 weeks ago
Fun trip to the dentist 🎈😃
Tim was amazing and was so great with my daughter. She had a fantastic time at the dentist. Thanks for your help with ortho. Doctor fabulous as usual.
L
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and informative
very quick visit
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
I brought my almost 3 year old for her first appointment and I am amazed at how great this place is for kids. I had been nervous for weeks that she wouldn't allow anyone to check her teeth. Not only did she sit still and followed all direction, she also had a lot of fun. I'm so happy I found this place. I was contemplating if she really needed a kid dentist and I'm so glad I didn't bring her to my own dentist office.
K
1 month ago
High quality service! Very fun and professional staff!
The whole office is prefect! The staff are wonderful and pleasant to interact with they are 100% awesome with children! The kids never want to leave and the staff are so efficient you are never there for long! Always a pleasure to take the kids to the dentist!