The Kid's Dentist

Dentist

7282 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
Great people and great dental work
Always top notch service and professional people.
L
5 days ago
Jake ended up.javing to have his tooth pulled. When I told them that we were leaving for vacation on Sunday, they got us directly in later that afternoon for the procedure! They were professional and really welcoming to us. Wonderful office to bring your children to!
K
1 week ago
Awesome all around!
Wonderful practice not only with the services they provide, but also in caring about their patients outside the office. Great community supporters!
S
1 week ago
You did an awesome job with little man, can't wait to see how he is at his next appointment, His name however is still spelled wrong, it's Kristopher.
T
2 weeks ago
Staff is very patient!
A
3 weeks ago
Great people
T
3 weeks ago
The Usual Fantastic Visit!
I love this office for my son Liam, but most importantly he loves coming for his check-ups! That makes me very happy. 😊 The entire staff is courteous and friendly!
A
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Timur the dental hygienist is great!
A
3 weeks ago
Major dental work
My son went in for a tooth extraction and he was very nervous...30 minutes later he was out and feeling okay. I was walked through directions for after care and given extra gauze just in case and we were all set. Thank you for making this "scary" procedure fairly easy.
D
3 weeks ago
Good first visit
This was my daughter's first appointment so she was nervous to say the least. The staff was patient and understanding. We worked together to get her through the exam and in the end she (and I) were happy. I'm sure next visit will be even better!