The Kids' Dentist

Dentist

West Springfield, MA 01089-3314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

the-kids-dentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Compassionate Care
My son had split a tooth on a hard pretzel. The practice gave us a same day appointment and calmed his nerves about getting the baby tooth pulled. Everything worked out great.
R
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional & Friendly Office
I have been bringing my sons to The Kids Dentist for 15+years and I recommend them highly! I've never seen a dentist office where ALL the kid patients, walk out smiling! They are amazing! On a funny note, they have the best magazine selection in the waiting room! However, they are so fast and good at what they do, I never get a chance to enjoy very many! .
L
1 month ago
Check up
My kids always have a good experience at the dentist. They have never been afraid to go, no matter what the procedure was. The staff give feedback and suggestions without making me, as a parent, feel like I've done something wrong. I appreciate that.
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
After a biking accident my daughter chipped her tooth and we were both concerned. I was able to get an appointment within hours of calling, waited no time to for a consultation and was given adequate reassurance from the dentist that everything was okay :)
W
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional and friendly
My daughter is 11years old she's been with the kids dentist since she was 2. I love it here all the the staff,dentist and the orthodontist are very profesional and friendly!!
B
2 months ago
The Best Kids Dentist
My Kids love Dr. Matthews. He relates so well to them and they don't even mind going to the dentist. The whole office is extremely competent and highly professional. Highly recommend!
O
2 months ago
Great service
Very good dentists and great staff
K
2 months ago
Got the job done.
Prompt and polite.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Excellent and fast service, will continue to go here for my daughter's dental needs
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
She had a cleaning today and loved the woman who cleaned her teeth. Also she was having trouble getting her retainer on and off they gave her a tool to help. Very friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. My daughter has been going here for a few years and loves The Kid's Dentist.