The Kids' Dentist

Dentist

West Springfield, MA 01089-3314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

the-kids-dentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional and friendly staff
No waiting, friendly and knowledgeable professionals
K
1 week ago
Always have a great experience at the Wilvraham , Ma office. Dr. Bushey makes sure , you understand the next steps towards the proposed treatment plan. It's family practice for both the parents and their children. This office is highly recommended.
A
3 weeks ago
First time visiting
My son just turned one yesterday. This was his first time to a dentist. The facility was clean, inviting and calm. The staff was friendly and polite.
A
3 weeks ago
They are great with my child who can very difficult and anxious about the dentist. Patient and kind.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
A great staff and atmosphere. Definitely no issues for our children attending scheduled appointments because of the care and gentleness conveyed. The processes are explained adding additional measures of comfort.
I
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I love this place. Everyone is friendly and good with kids. I also love how they don’t keep you waiting in the waiting room. You go in and out.
B
1 month ago
Great hygienist
My child has been coming here since 3 yrs old. She has seen the same hygienist each visit. They are very accommodating to children who have anxiety going to the dentist. They have been great with one of my children who has some special needs. Once I made them aware of her needs they have been very understanding ever since.
J
1 month ago
Polite, professional, and thorough
Always polite and professional and they take the time to explain what they are doing and any follow up needed in a clear and thorough manner!
A
1 month ago
Excellent
C
2 months ago
Pleasant Staff & Fun decorations
I am so thankful for The kids dentist! Always pleasant. My son loves going there, great communication. The decor inside is fun and kid friendly.