The Kids' Dentist

Dentist

West Springfield, MA 01089-3314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

the-kids-dentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Robb Matthews has been a family friend for years, which is one reason I began to bring my three daughters there. We have always been treated with respect and enjoy the attentiveness of the staff. This morning, knowing my daughter had to go in for a procedure but was encountering some health issues, the receptionist was more than accommodating in helping me navigate my options. She took her time with me and checked two times with the medical staff to make sure it was appropriate to follow through with our appointment. We did, and my daughter is now recovering. Also, we continue to see the same staff, which shows that people must enjoy working there! It is nice for my girls to continually see the same smiling faces. And they are always warm when consulting me about my daughters' appointments. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great service from everyone in the office
My kids have gone to the practice for their whole dental lives, and we have always had great service and great care from everyone in the office. This is the best dental practice I have ever seen (I was afraid of my dentist when I was a kid; my kids look forward to their visits).
J
2 months ago
Outstanding place for the whole family
At 1st my daughter was always scared to go to the dentist. Because of the staff and atmosphere she no longer is afraid. Doctor Matthews and everyone there is outstanding and not only do they do great work but they put everything and everyone at ease.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office had booked four patients for the same time slot. I appreciate the staff being upfront about that and giving me a timeline of how long services would be and how long the wait would be. In the end we were seen within a reasonable time.
A
4 months ago
Great place, great service
My 4yr old daughter loved her experience! The hygienist was wonderful!!
P
4 months ago
My nine year old daughter had two teeth pulled and they did a great job! I was so surprised how quick it was. She had some discomfort but very little. The tooth fairy came that night she was very happy. Thank You
M
4 months ago
Quick and efficient. Polite and professional.
Always a great experience here!
J
4 months ago
Kid friendly and professional
The dental hygienist was wonderful! She cleaned my teenage son’s teeth and had a real chat with him about the importance of brushing and not ruining his perfect teeth.
C
4 months ago
very pleased every time we come.Best kids Dentist,glad we were referred to.no complaints,highly recommend.
C
5 months ago
Excellent staff
My 9 year old daughter had to get one of her larger baby teeth taken out because she had a cavity on it that could have got infected if left untreated. My daughter totally freaked out at the dentist office, would not even go in the room. After a very nice dental assistant (i didn't get her name) talked with her and showed nothing but sympathy towards her we got her in the room. She needed gas because she was refusing treatment, they let me stay with her and I had to hold her hands down while she screamed. The Dentist was excellent with her, calm and not once seemed annoyed or rude towards my frantic 9 year old. The same assistant was in the room calming her down and reassuring her that she was okay. I can not Thank them enough for the kindness they gave her, she has anxiety about being at any doctors offices and I'm hoping this wonderful staff experience helps her with that a little.