The Kids' Dentist

Dentist

West Springfield, MA 01089-3314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

the-kids-dentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
36 minutes ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
Have had great experience with all my children at this office. They are so good with my children especially when they are anxious. I really like how they listen to me as the parent. If a cavity is small and we want to watch it they are very receptive rather than to rush into a filling.
G
2 days ago
You guys are so amazing!
S
6 days ago
Great dental experience!
We have been seeing The Kids Dentist for years. Today we met the new dentist who was very personable and professional while he explained how he would like to proceed with some dental work related to orthodontia my daughter is undergoing. We left with a clearly explained plan in a timely fashion. She also got her teeth cleaned by an excellent hygienist who is always thorough, timely and kind. We love the new option of the Wilbraham office, they are always quick and friendly!
K
1 week ago
👍amazing staff
My son is 3 years old and it's always Scarry at the dentist with all these tools and them trying to get in your mouth open with them but my son had a really good experience at this dentist office and LOVED the cookies and cream floride 😊 I would recommend any parent to them there awesome and have patience witch we all know you have to have.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional & informative!
This is a very professional & clean environment. They are extremely good with children! This is the first dentist my children actually enjoy going to! They really take the time to explain what they did and what they recommended for future brushing. Keep up the great work & customer service!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Polite and professional
Love everyone there very nice and professional
J
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist rocks!!!
My daughter suffers a bit from anxiety and fears going to the dentist. Today, she had the most positive experience getting sealants put on her back molars because of her dental hygienist, Leanne. Kudos for a job well done!!! My daughter is looking forward to her next experience/appointment.
F
1 month ago
They are perfect and the staff are amazing with me and my son.I am glad with their care of my son.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
Office is very kid friendly & staff is amazing. Staff is great with Kids & Parents. They make you feel welcome! My boys always come out with a smile on their face.
M
1 month ago
From Consultation to complete care in 1 visit!
We had a consultation with the Dentist and Orthodontist to discuss a needed procedure for our daughter's tooth. A cap was the final decision. As I went to schedule a follow-up app't, we were informed that the procedure was going to happen immediately! We were totally surprised! Ortho removed a bracket from the tooth; the Dentist placed the temporary cap and completed a root canal all within the hour. We were impressed, to say the least.