The Kids' Dentist

Dentist

West Springfield, MA 01089-3314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

the-kids-dentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High quality service & friendly staff
Quality service and friendly staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding as always
We always have such an easy time going to the dentist which in all honesty is somewhat strange to say. Great service great care and my daughter actually doesn't mind going. Dr. Mathews is great as is his staff.
L
2 months ago
Excellent for kids!
My children love coming here, which makes me love coming here! The hygienists and dentists are always super friendly and fantastic with the kids. Even when having a cavity filled, my daughter and son always leave with smiles on their faces and never feel nervous or scared to return, which is huge as a parent of young kids who can be very whiney!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
This was my sons first dental visit and he loved it! The staff and doctor are wonderful!
K
2 months ago
Great service
I recommend The Kids Dentist to everyone. They make you feel welcome. Great with kids and the wait....what wait in and out. Rating should be a 5 not 4.8.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and approachable
I brought both of my children to The Kid's Dentist yesterday (for cleanings) and as always, they are timely (quick) and efficient. They asked me if my children had any concerns and if there was anything important that they need to know. They sure didn't have places like this when I was a kid! Thanks to all the staff for their services for my children!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Robb Matthews has been a family friend for years, which is one reason I began to bring my three daughters there. We have always been treated with respect and enjoy the attentiveness of the staff. This morning, knowing my daughter had to go in for a procedure but was encountering some health issues, the receptionist was more than accommodating in helping me navigate my options. She took her time with me and checked two times with the medical staff to make sure it was appropriate to follow through with our appointment. We did, and my daughter is now recovering. Also, we continue to see the same staff, which shows that people must enjoy working there! It is nice for my girls to continually see the same smiling faces. And they are always warm when consulting me about my daughters' appointments. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Great service from everyone in the office
My kids have gone to the practice for their whole dental lives, and we have always had great service and great care from everyone in the office. This is the best dental practice I have ever seen (I was afraid of my dentist when I was a kid; my kids look forward to their visits).
J
4 months ago
Outstanding place for the whole family
At 1st my daughter was always scared to go to the dentist. Because of the staff and atmosphere she no longer is afraid. Doctor Matthews and everyone there is outstanding and not only do they do great work but they put everything and everyone at ease.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office had booked four patients for the same time slot. I appreciate the staff being upfront about that and giving me a timeline of how long services would be and how long the wait would be. In the end we were seen within a reasonable time.