The Kids' Dentist

Dentist

West Springfield, MA 01089-3314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

the-kids-dentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
We had a great experience at The Kids Dentist! The environment was kid friendly and made my son excited to go in to check things out!! The people were very friendly and warm!! My son opened right up to them and felt very comfortable! I would definitely recommend The Kids Dentist to others!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent work u guys do as being professional and very patiently for us I would recommend this dentist to other who would love to be seen here.thank you very much for ur time kindness and help.
Excellent work u guy do as being professional and patiently for us I would recommend this dentist to others.thank you
J
2 weeks ago
My son can be very difficult at his visits. Everyone does very well helping with this problem. They try very hard to make him feel calm and comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and calming office
I love this place!! They treat my daughters so well and help make their visits so easy! My girls enjoy going to the dentist again.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly and professional staff make it easy to encourage my kids to go see the dentist. Highly recommend going here! They see adults now too.
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great approach to kids,highly trained dental hygienists and great doctor Mathews!
K
3 weeks ago
Quick & Easy
From scheduling appts, visit detail communicated back to parents, text reminders = thorough, quick, easy, excellent care.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff. Highly recommend
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My daughter broke her 2 front teeth after falling down. Kids Dentist took us in right away and explained everything. My daughter and I felt confident that they could fix the problem. Very caring professionals.
J
1 month ago
Always wonderful!
Great place to bring your kids and young adults! Always friendly, clean, on time, and staff is wonderful!