The Kids' Dentist

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

the-kids-dentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Horrible experience
Set up an appt at the wilbraham office, only to show up to find it's been permanently closed. Run my kids to the west Springfield office unexpectedly. One kid supposedly has 6 cavities when hes never even had one. They never sealed his adult molars. Go to another dentist for a second opinion and he had NO cavities. This practice was horrible.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff, Great Experience
This office is so wonderful! The staff is so kind and accommodating to my children, so much so that they get excited when it’s time to go to the dentist! Most 2 and 4 year olds find the dentist scary but this staff makes it a completely different experience... from the different fun flavors of toothpaste to the treasure box surprises after the appointment! Their aren’t enough kind words to say about the staff and experience!
P
2 months ago
Very helpful and got us right in for an emergency tooth pull.
A
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Great group of staff. First time going for my son and it won’t be the last! Definitely recommend them to any parents.
D
2 months ago
Would recommend
Always professional and attention to details. Never a Long wait for our appointment. We travel 2.5 hrs to go here!!!
Y
2 months ago
Great service. Everyone in the office is soo polite..
Amazing staff, great doctors. My daughter had her first filling done, and she did great. Staff was soo nice and made her feel like she was home. What can i say had great experince. Answered all my questions and provided with information i needed.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Always professional.
Alyssa had two cavities filled today, appointment went well.
J
2 months ago
Child very nervous
Therefore child hesitant to open mouth until she saw each scary metal tool and was given a brief (layman’s) description of such tool and why necessary for next imminent step. Hygienist began visit full of positive directions with great bedside manner, however, just as a cellphone charge declines over time (battery function 🔋), it seemed as though hygienist could have stayed more “plugged in” 🔌 throughout entire session. It’s extremely important that she continually experiences positive feedback (cheer leaders, if you will) from dental office staff and regarding all procedures . So, despite unfavorable results at conclusion of visit, and unfortunately needing to return before the usual 6 month time period -no tears or complaints were evident on the way back to school! Please keep the Enthusiasm, Energy, and Encouagement high, especially with the sensitive ones-I would hate for her to associate fear with dental appointments. So far all has been great! Thank you all, it’s obviously a job meant for a special few- see you in a few weeks! 🤐
M
3 months ago
Very Friendly
Today I had an appointment for my baby and the staff was great!! It was his first time at the Dentist and the staff made him feel comfortable and sang llulaby songs while his teeth were being cleaned!! I loved it and they explained everything very well !! Very fast, in and out!
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff
The nurse was very nice and helped my daughter first visit go really well. So thankful to her!