The Lakes Family Dental

Dentist

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today By Appointment

thelakesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Wonderful staff, very friendly people. Everyone is well taken care of when it comes to the patients. Very well informed about what is happening as far as their dental work.
L
2 months ago
Polite and informative
My experience at Lakes Family Dental has always been excellent. Staff is very friendly and very informative.
S
3 months ago
Professional, Caring staff!!
Dr. Salinas the best dentist ever! Feared going to the dentist all my life until I started coming here. No pain ever! Dr.Salinas talks you through every procedure and checks on you while working on you. The staff is very friendly. Some of the staff like Rose answers all my questions and along with being very profession are also very very friendly. All in all it is the best dentist office. I highly recommend Dr. Salinas and the Lakes Family Dental Office.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. and staff were patient throughout the process. Results were excellent. Next day i feel great with no pain. I can hardly tell i even had fillings or cavity. Great job covering things up. :)
B
3 months ago
Great customer care,
I had an implant that was hooked up using a procedure in the office so that the plate didn't have to be sent out. Worked perfect. Glad I went to The Lakes Dental.
G
4 months ago
You have changed and not for the better
After years of high quality dental care for myself and my family the office has decided not to comply with the provider provisions of their Delta Dental provider agreement. The office is now demanding payment of their full charges and not the contract price stipulated by the Delta Dental agreement. I will seek dental care for I and my family elsewhere.
D
5 months ago
Still same great place
I am impressed with the Dr and staff. They care and show it. Thank you much.
D
5 months ago
Very Caring and Informative
First time here - really impressed at the caring of every staff member that I met and spoke with. Latest high-tech equipment here.
J
6 months ago
Quality of Service
Rebecca provided a very professional, knowledgeable and comfortable experience. She took the extra time to make sure I had a stress free procedure. The doctor did an excellent job and had patience to make sure I was not in any pain or discomfort.
M
8 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN TOTALLY DIFFERENT THAN I HAD THOUGHT. DOCTOR IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND, AND ABOVE ALL EXCELLENT IN ALL PROCEDURES I HAVD HAD. ALL PERSONEL IS EXCELLENT, KIND, VERY PATIENT, AND MAKE EVERYBODY FEEL AT EASE.