The Lakes Family Dental

Dentist

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelakesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Treatment
Since the being that I had my first appointment they where really nice and kind very respectful treated very well!
H
2 weeks ago
The Lakes saved me
I honestly have been afraid of dentist appointments my entire life. Not anymore and I can say this with confidence. I have not experienced any pain in any of my procedures. Dr. Alvarado is the best and I am very grateful to have him as my dentist, for me and my entire family.
N
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful.
N
3 weeks ago
Very thorough examination
The staff from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Alvarado very welcoming. I felt nervous at first since I had been with my dentist for the past twenty years. I have found my new dental home.
N
4 weeks ago
Fillings and retainers
I came in to have some fillings and to pick up a retainer. Dr. Salinas was so fast with his treatment. Very efficient. The retainer fit well; a little snug but well. I was giving the option of coming in another time to refine a bite guard. Very considerate.
N
4 weeks ago
New patient
I recently started seeing Dr. Salinas for treatment and, so far, everything is great. The staff are professional and friendly. I had some fillings done during this appointment and Dr. Salinas was fast and efficient. He took his time explaining the procedures to be done. Overall a great experience.
Y
2 months ago
Dental treatment
Great Job! Great experience and phenomenal staff.. Best of all pain free! Thank you Dr. Salinas
R
2 months ago
Second appointment was even better than the first one!
Walking into The Lakes is always a great feeling all the girls upfront acknowledge you by name. Once Karissa took me into Jennifer’s room Jennifer and Monica took really good care of me. These 3 girls are sweethearts they really make you forget why you’re there. After they were done I was greeted by Rosie Dr. Salinas’s assistant. She too is an excellent assistant she assured me everything would be ok. Finally Dr Salinas took over and finished the job. Dr. Salinas is a very compassionate dentist he makes everything feel better. Every single time I go back my experiences get better and better. Thank you so much The Lakes Family Dental!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As first time patient my experience was great. From the time I walked in till the time I walked out. This is definitely a 5 star plus dental office.
A
2 months ago
Several visits in.....
I have had several visits with them and they have been great. The actual dental work has been awesome and they have been very accommodating in scheduling visits. I recently experienced some unexpected dental issues and they worked me in and took care of it. Still have some work to be done and I am so happy I selected The Lakes Family Dental!