The Lakes Family Dental

Dentist

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelakesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
As first time patient my experience was great. From the time I walked in till the time I walked out. This is definitely a 5 star plus dental office.
A
3 weeks ago
Several visits in.....
I have had several visits with them and they have been great. The actual dental work has been awesome and they have been very accommodating in scheduling visits. I recently experienced some unexpected dental issues and they worked me in and took care of it. Still have some work to be done and I am so happy I selected The Lakes Family Dental!
A
1 month ago
Great Start!
Just had a great first appointment....
M
1 month ago
The staff is wonderful, all are helpful! Walked out with all questions answered and then some.
Both my husband and I were impressed at how well we were treated by all. All staffing is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Salinas was very helpful going over each and every step with us so carefully assuring that we knew exactly what to expect. Cathy made sure we had all the financial information needed and that we were satisfied with each step. We were very happy to see that everyone had a genuine interest in us. We recommend The Lakes Family Dental to everyone!
R
2 months ago
Always friendly
Friendly service, greeted by name. Works hard to remember patients personal history, great place to go
B
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff🙂
Never a wait, staff is always friendly and professional and Dr Alvarado is great. They make you feel right at home.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
Michelle was very professional and made me feel comfortable. She was very thorough and provided a high quality service, as always.
N
3 months ago
Dentist is really nice and careful and confident when working on your teeth. Staff is nice and sweet as well! My appointments always start on time.
N
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Wonderful staff, very friendly people. Everyone is well taken care of when it comes to the patients. Very well informed about what is happening as far as their dental work.
L
5 months ago
Polite and informative
My experience at Lakes Family Dental has always been excellent. Staff is very friendly and very informative.