The Lakes Family Dental

Dentist

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today By Appointment

thelakesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great
V
1 week ago
The staff is so friendly and service is unbeatable! Vey short wait time too.
A
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Staff...PERIOD!
Dr. Salinas and his assistant were great all through my appointment yesterday. I'm in the process of getting dental implants and they make each appointment as pain free as possible! Today i had my quarterly appointment with Dental Hygienist Aledia Saenz and her assistant and it was a treat. Both are friendly and explain what is going on and why its important. The entire staff at The Lakes Family Dental are awesome!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
They really spent the time to explain what needs to be done. I felt very comfort level. Also they went over the cost so that the required work fit my budget. Thanks
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Jennifer and Monica were great! Jennifer makes everything better. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you The Lakes Family Dental!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Always greeted with big smiles upon arrival. Love that! They know you by name. Welcoming environment!
C
1 month ago
Great
M
1 month ago
Professional service
Jennifer is an excellent hygienist.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Today was the first major work I had done on three molars. Rebecca came to greet me in the lobby with a friendly hand shake and explained what was going to happen to me very clearly. I felt at ease even though I always have a fear of doctors. She gave me a topical onintment to numb the area before the doctor gave me shots. No pain! Since I had major work done (3 crowns in a row) the doctor allowed me some breaks in between to rest my mouth. I could tell he was very meticulous and percise in how he did things. Overall my experience was great! Thank you Rebecca, Carmen, and especially Dr. Alvarado for taking such good care of me! Also the staff in the front is always super courteous and nice, especially Ericka! They won’t let you forget your appointment. I am glad for that because I am always so busy.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Monica and Jen are the absolute best!