The Lakes Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelakesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality services
Today was my 3rd visit and they have all been so wonderful. From the moment you walk in to the sec you touch that door to leave Dr. Salinas and his team make you feel so welcomed and happy to come back again. They are all so gentle,caring, and very knowledgeable about what they do. I unfortunately had to get a root canal 😕 and Dr. and staff made that procedure super fast and painless. It was amazing and you cant say that much when it comes to dental work. But they made it possible. I went to white wing before i was referred here and they were horrible! I will from now on always have lakes family dental take care of my teeth. No doubt. Thank you!😊
N
2 months ago
Solea laser
Came in for a filling and the lakes family dental used the solea laser. It was awesome! Fast, painless. Dr Salinas was wonderful! Very patient. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Great quality service
Very welcoming and courteous staff provide a great experience every time!
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I am so grateful to the amazing, helpful, professional, friendly staff. This is why my family and I continue to come back to this office. We feel welcomed and satisfied with the service you provide. I refer everyone I know to your facility. Please never change.
J
3 months ago
Very professional
From the time I arrived everyone is very professional and have great attitude and take alot of pride in there job very grateful in there service in the service they provide
M
3 months ago
Dental treatment
Very informative.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Exceptional service. Kind and friendly doctor and staff.
J
5 months ago
Great
V
5 months ago
The staff is so friendly and service is unbeatable! Vey short wait time too.
A
5 months ago
The Best Dental Staff...PERIOD!
Dr. Salinas and his assistant were great all through my appointment yesterday. I'm in the process of getting dental implants and they make each appointment as pain free as possible! Today i had my quarterly appointment with Dental Hygienist Aledia Saenz and her assistant and it was a treat. Both are friendly and explain what is going on and why its important. The entire staff at The Lakes Family Dental are awesome!!