The Landscape Specialists, LLC

Landscaper

Bolingbrook, IL 60490

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

landscapingbolingbrook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Reliable and Responsive
I would highly recommend The Landscape Specialists for any landscape construction / renovation project. As a Landscape Architect in the industry for over 35 years, I have had the opportunity to work with many landscape contractors whose services have ranged from very disappointing to exceeding my expectations. I would rate Ernie and his crew in the latter category. They have provided services on a few of my recent projects and have gained my trust in doing quality work, on a timely basis, at a fair price. When they are part of the project team, I know that the project will be handled well, without the need for oversight and supervision on my part. My clients have been very pleased with the final results, as have I. Ernie and his crew are very personable, easy to work with and have a great sense of humor. I look forward to more opportunities to work together with this company!
B
2 weeks ago
Very responsive and timely with good idea to address landscaping issues. Barb
R
3 weeks ago
fix porch bricks
Came in. Did the job in half day and left. Work looks good, but I can only go by how it holds up in a few years. Wish I had a chance to look at the work before they left but they did not tell me when they were leaving.. They did work for me a few years ago, and it continues to look good
P
3 weeks ago
our experience with TLS LANDSCAPING was my first big project at our house and we are very happy with how it came out. everyone was great they clean up everything with is a big plus. very satisfied on a scale from 1 to 10 I say 9 :), all was done in 1 week
R
4 weeks ago
Professional service. Very dependable. Landscape looks great!!
J
1 month ago
Total Landscape Renewal to include Flagstone Patio and re-sodding
After our initial meeting Ernie presented an impressive full color landscape rendering so we could see the actual plantings. This made it easy to determine exactly what we liked and what we wanted to change. With Ernie's coaching we were able to make changes that matched our vision of the complete project. The installation crew led by Pancho did an excellent job and we are very pleased with our new landscape. I recommend the Landscape Specialists
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've taken two weeks to see if the fixes they did in my backyard last for long or not. I'm very happy with their services. They fixed the crazy water leak in my backyard due to clogged and broken underground drainage system. They replaced it in a matter of two hours only. They had already marked where the cables and gas line etc were under the ground so that they dont damage anything. Thanks for your services. It was cost effective and very quick. Friendly staff and great people to work with.
S
2 months ago
The Landscape Specialists
We were very pleased with the design and the trees that were planted.
K
2 months ago
Our apartment complex had a great experience with Landscape Specialists this season. Very responsive to our needs. They did extra work for us besides the regular lawn care. Ernie was really good with making suggestions and gave us different options to meet our budget goals.
K
3 months ago
Exceeded our expectations once again
We asked Ernie to schedule his team for some general landscape maintenance such as weeding, trimming, edging, etc. Quote was fair and the crew showed up ahead of schedule. They were thorough and hard workers (no standing around on this job, even when they were nursing some bee stings from ground bees they discovered). They fluffed existing mulch and added some more. The entire area looks fresh and thriving once again!