The Landscape Specialists, LLC

Landscaper

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

landscapingbolingbrook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great work and service
The Landscape Specialists were great to work with.
J
1 month ago
Work done in a timely manner
We hired TLS to repair the "wall seat" around our patio area. The guys arrived in the morning and were done around lunch time. The wall looks great and just in time for sitting on the patio!
M
2 months ago
They keep going........
I am three years into my new landscaping installed by TLC. They keep on delivering on their promises. Even now, they remain responsive, helpful and even continue to go out of their way to help me, the novice, with questions, guidance and advice.
J
2 months ago
Ernie and Team is professional, courteous, quality of work at a reasonable price! I get many compliments from upper management on how nice the property looks with the choice of seasonal flowers and d├ęcor they install throughout the year as well as an employee patio they built which I receive many compliments on. I don't have to micro manage them in their performance which makes one less thing I need to deal with. As the Director of Operations my plate is full. I highly recommend The Landscape Specialist as they care about the work they perform and it is displayed in their work ethic and landscaping ideas.
K
2 months ago
Great quality, clean process and successful outcome!
We worked with The Landscape Specialists to extend and bury a sump pump pipe that exited our house. Ernie was great for planning the solution, the team was timely, neat and efficient. When on site, I interacted with the team and we managed across languages to communicate! As it keeps raining here, our solution is being tested and all is working as planned! We highly recommend TLS!
S
8 months ago
Professional, Reliable and Responsive
I would highly recommend The Landscape Specialists for any landscape construction / renovation project. As a Landscape Architect in the industry for over 35 years, I have had the opportunity to work with many landscape contractors whose services have ranged from very disappointing to exceeding my expectations. I would rate Ernie and his crew in the latter category. They have provided services on a few of my recent projects and have gained my trust in doing quality work, on a timely basis, at a fair price. When they are part of the project team, I know that the project will be handled well, without the need for oversight and supervision on my part. My clients have been very pleased with the final results, as have I. Ernie and his crew are very personable, easy to work with and have a great sense of humor. I look forward to more opportunities to work together with this company!
B
8 months ago
Very responsive and timely with good idea to address landscaping issues. Barb
R
9 months ago
fix porch bricks
Came in. Did the job in half day and left. Work looks good, but I can only go by how it holds up in a few years. Wish I had a chance to look at the work before they left but they did not tell me when they were leaving.. They did work for me a few years ago, and it continues to look good
P
9 months ago
our experience with TLS LANDSCAPING was my first big project at our house and we are very happy with how it came out. everyone was great they clean up everything with is a big plus. very satisfied on a scale from 1 to 10 I say 9 :), all was done in 1 week
R
9 months ago
Professional service. Very dependable. Landscape looks great!!