The Landscape Specialists, LLC

Landscaper

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

landscapingbolingbrook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The landscape specialists did an amazing job with the work I needed done. All of the crew was very pleasant to deal with and accommodating to my sleeping baby on the side of the house! The owner is very friendly and quick to respond to questions. I would highly recommend them and will use them again in the future myself.
S
1 month ago
Correctly, on time and on budget
Delivered everything as promised. Love it!
A
1 month ago
Outstanding work
Had work done before, and as always outstanding work! Couldn’t be any happier with the work. Talk of the block. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
TLS delivered everything promised.
B
3 months ago
Great work, fast, friendly
A job well done, the new plantings looks great and they do a great job of cleaning up after themselves. Top notch!
J
3 months ago
Great customer service and they do great work!!! Very happy!!!
K
3 months ago
Awesome experience
The Landscape Specialists LLC were a pleasure to work with. They were able to get our project done for us quickly and did a great job! I would definitely use them again.
R
4 months ago
Great work and service
The Landscape Specialists were great to work with.
J
5 months ago
Work done in a timely manner
We hired TLS to repair the "wall seat" around our patio area. The guys arrived in the morning and were done around lunch time. The wall looks great and just in time for sitting on the patio!
M
5 months ago
They keep going........
I am three years into my new landscaping installed by TLC. They keep on delivering on their promises. Even now, they remain responsive, helpful and even continue to go out of their way to help me, the novice, with questions, guidance and advice.