The Laser Dental Group of Westfield

Dentist

301 Lenox Ave.

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today By Appointment

thelaserdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality Dental Professionals
Always a great experience! Greeted promptly and then serviced by professional doctors who sincerely care about my dental health.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and answer all of my questions
Excellent services, clean offices, high end technology and staff is super friendly. Love Saturday appointments too!
M
1 month ago
Sue does an thorough excellent job and her warm and friendly personality makes you feel comfortable and relaxed in the chair! Dora is a pleasure to deal with when making appointments and handling insurance.
J
1 month ago
It was a positive appointment. I was pleased with the service & the people that work with Dr. Louie. I have always had a great deal of respect for Dr. Louie. He has been my dentist for many years & that is coming from the biggest chicken ever when it comes to dentists.
A
2 months ago
my expriences was great....i enjoy coming to the office cause the staff make me feel welcome and i enjoy talking to them as well
P
2 months ago
I never like to have to wait
I was a few minutes early but still had to wait an extra 15 minutes before the services began. I understand that there was some concern about my wife's insurance which had been inadvertently cancelled this week, but it was not my fault and my comment that it was being taken care of should have been sufficient to avoid making me feel hassled. The teeth cleaning was professional and uneventful, so no problems there.
G
2 months ago
No Anxiety- No Stress
It's always a pleasure to come to Laser Dental. It sounds crazy? I know. It is true though. I arrived a bit early for my appointment and just as I sat down an d pulled out my cellphone to read email, I was called. I've never had to wait long here. The procedure was quick and certainly painless. I've always had anxiety about the dentists but Dr. Louis and his team are wonderful, talkative and friendly.
E
3 months ago
High quality service and great first impression.
I have nothing but 5 star ratings to give to this practice. From the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the facility, to the expertise and medical treatment provided. Extremely pleased and will be a returning patient.
M
4 months ago
Fast, friendly service
G
4 months ago
Patient with patients !
I have a huge fear of the dentist and they have always gone out of their way to relax me and get me thru my appointnent .......