The Laser Dental Group of Westfield

Dentist

301 Lenox Ave.

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today By Appointment

thelaserdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Love the office staff I feel like family when I go.
Dr Louie is so passionate about his work. I always feel like I have gotten the best and most up to date treatment available. Love the entire staff they always put me at ease.
M
1 month ago
CLEAN, Very Professional, Quick, and Helpful
I take my kids to this office and I am so pleased with the service. This is a great example of how any medical office should look and operate. Staff is friendly, very helpful, and prompt. Great job always!
M
3 months ago
Why would anybody go anywhere else they treat you like family very professional and courteous.The dental laser group is the best of the best
A
4 months ago
The Laser Dental Group of Westfield office is more like a super clean hospital instead of the normal dentist office. State of the art equipment, personable and efficient office staff and superior dentists, like Dr. Peter Louie (the finest dentist on the face of the earth) and Dr. Vivian Ku, await to repair any dental problems you may have. Don't even consider going anywhere else!
J
5 months ago
I'm a big coward when it comes to going to a dentist, but Dr. Louie & his staff have been great & I have no problem going to have work done. Everyone there is friendly & they make you feel very comfortable. If you need a dentist I would check out The Laser Dental Group in either Union or Westfield. They are good.
A
6 months ago
Finally Pain Free
I had a constant mouth pain for many years with no relief until now. Visited many doctors over those years performed numerous procedures but the pain persisted. I want to thank Dr Peter Louie and his staff for diagnosing and resolving my problem. Dr. Peter Louie and Mike Saba performed a procedure a couple of weeks ago and the pain is now gone. Thank you so much Dr Peter Louie and staff.
B
1 year ago
Excellent Staff & Service
Coming to The Laser Dental Group of Westfield is like visiting friends who just happen to take care of your teeth. From Dora's smiling face at reception, to Moses stopping to say hi to Susan's friendly demeanor while cleaning my teeth, it's a pleasure to interact with them.
B
1 year ago
Excellent visit, excellent service.
L
2 years ago
High quality Dental Professionals
Always a great experience! Greeted promptly and then serviced by professional doctors who sincerely care about my dental health.
G
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and answer all of my questions
Excellent services, clean offices, high end technology and staff is super friendly. Love Saturday appointments too!