The Laser Dental Group of Westfield

Dentist

301 Lenox Ave.

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today By Appointment

thelaserdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I'm a big coward when it comes to going to a dentist, but Dr. Louie & his staff have been great & I have no problem going to have work done. Everyone there is friendly & they make you feel very comfortable. If you need a dentist I would check out The Laser Dental Group in either Union or Westfield. They are good.
A
1 month ago
Finally Pain Free
I had a constant mouth pain for many years with no relief until now. Visited many doctors over those years performed numerous procedures but the pain persisted. I want to thank Dr Peter Louie and his staff for diagnosing and resolving my problem. Dr. Peter Louie and Mike Saba performed a procedure a couple of weeks ago and the pain is now gone. Thank you so much Dr Peter Louie and staff.
B
1 year ago
Excellent Staff & Service
Coming to The Laser Dental Group of Westfield is like visiting friends who just happen to take care of your teeth. From Dora's smiling face at reception, to Moses stopping to say hi to Susan's friendly demeanor while cleaning my teeth, it's a pleasure to interact with them.
B
1 year ago
Excellent visit, excellent service.
L
1 year ago
High quality Dental Professionals
Always a great experience! Greeted promptly and then serviced by professional doctors who sincerely care about my dental health.
G
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and answer all of my questions
Excellent services, clean offices, high end technology and staff is super friendly. Love Saturday appointments too!
M
1 year ago
Sue does an thorough excellent job and her warm and friendly personality makes you feel comfortable and relaxed in the chair! Dora is a pleasure to deal with when making appointments and handling insurance.
J
1 year ago
It was a positive appointment. I was pleased with the service & the people that work with Dr. Louie. I have always had a great deal of respect for Dr. Louie. He has been my dentist for many years & that is coming from the biggest chicken ever when it comes to dentists.
A
1 year ago
my expriences was great....i enjoy coming to the office cause the staff make me feel welcome and i enjoy talking to them as well
P
1 year ago
I never like to have to wait
I was a few minutes early but still had to wait an extra 15 minutes before the services began. I understand that there was some concern about my wife's insurance which had been inadvertently cancelled this week, but it was not my fault and my comment that it was being taken care of should have been sufficient to avoid making me feel hassled. The teeth cleaning was professional and uneventful, so no problems there.