The Laser Dental Group

Dentist

1205 Coolidge Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelaserdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified and friendly staff
The staff at Laser Dental group are both highly qualified and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and are always professional. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist/hygienist!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Its always very pleasant when I go to Laser Dental. The staff, Dr. Saba and Marcia show great level of service and care. Great work!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Saba was very patient and explained e anything he was doing. This called my anxiety. it was a good experience
D
1 month ago
I have been going to Laser Dental for many years. Love Dr. Louie and Marcia! Always exceptional care and service!
V
1 month ago
Every think was OK
J
2 months ago
Exceptional service, very friendly staff
I was referred to Laser Dental through a friend. Had sever pain requiring attention that my usual dentist could not perform. Dr Louie saw me immediately and was able to get me comfortable. The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. Would recommend these guys in a heartbeat!
V
2 months ago
I can't help but give a FIVE STARS!!. The Laser Dental Group is a very clean, professional, friendly place. You are always greeted with warm smile and hand shake. Keep up the good work.
M
2 months ago
Great service and a friendly staff!
I have been seeing Dr. Louie for years now and have never been happier! He is so talented and really cares about each patient he sees!
P
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
Had a pleasant experience. Ending up requiring more work done and it wasn't a hassle. Staff was very friendly.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Saba is fantastic!