The Laser Dental Group

Dentist

1205 Coolidge Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelaserdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best dentist visit ever!
From the hygienist to the dentist...everything was phenomenal! They were so kind, empathic, transparent and informative! I have incredible angst about visiting the dentist and by the end of the visit, I happily scheduled the next appointment without hesitation! Top tier!
S
2 months ago
Cleaning well done!
Amy cleaned and checked my teeth in a thorough and careful manner. She is most peasant and makes the time go quickly. I will continue going to her. Susan
B
6 months ago
Highly recommend services provided
Hi.My husband did all implants with Dr. Saba did an amazing job.
N
6 months ago
Excellent Service & Gental
I called for an appointment to get a composite onlay filling replaced. I was given an appointment the same day. The work was done quicker than any other dentist could do! Dr. Lee did an excellent job and in my 58 years was the most gentlest dentist I ever experienced and did a great job. So pleased with the work done. The staff was helpful and kind the office is nice and clean and I’m glad I went there! Thank you 🙏
D
7 months ago
teeth cleaning
I just had my teeth cleaned , no pain and great service. Very good hygienist.
A
1 year ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful at the office. Dr. Saba sat and took his time to explain his plan for what he needed to do to my teeth. Very professional and made me feel comfortable being at the dentist!
W
2 years ago
Understanding, caring, excellent quality
My family has received excellent care, understanding high quality work and had individual professional personal care from all the members of the LDG in both offices for many years!
R
2 years ago
The best doctor providing the highest quality care.The best Laser Dental Group
My husband and I have been dr.Louie patients for over 30 years. He is a very knowledgeable doctor, professional with excellent skills. He utilizes the most advanced technology. His office in Westfeldt is the state of the art facility. Whenever either of us wanted to see dr.Louie on an emergency basis,he had always made himself available. He is very compassionate doctor, thoroughly explains procedure he will be performing. His staff - Dental Hygienist -Marcia is outstanding and the office staff is very nice. We have recommended the Laser Dental group to our friends. 25 years ago we have moved 50 miles away and we have continued to see dr, Louie. Never thought about finding a new dentist. We don’t mind the long drive, since we are seeing the best doctor whom we can fully trust and the best professional staff at the Laser Dental Group. Thank you dr.Louie for your outstanding care for all those years! We love you!
J
2 years ago
Wonderful team!
S
2 years ago
Highly skilled and caring people. Love them all.
We go to our appointmentseatly because my kids like to play with the Lego before going in. Yes, they always look forward to their appointments. Staff is very skilled and give the best advice.
Response from The Laser Dental Group
Thanks so much!