The Laser Dental Group

Dentist

1205 Coolidge Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelaserdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful at the office. Dr. Saba sat and took his time to explain his plan for what he needed to do to my teeth. Very professional and made me feel comfortable being at the dentist!
W
1 month ago
Understanding, caring, excellent quality
My family has received excellent care, understanding high quality work and had individual professional personal care from all the members of the LDG in both offices for many years!
R
1 month ago
The best doctor providing the highest quality care.The best Laser Dental Group
My husband and I have been dr.Louie patients for over 30 years. He is a very knowledgeable doctor, professional with excellent skills. He utilizes the most advanced technology. His office in Westfeldt is the state of the art facility. Whenever either of us wanted to see dr.Louie on an emergency basis,he had always made himself available. He is very compassionate doctor, thoroughly explains procedure he will be performing. His staff - Dental Hygienist -Marcia is outstanding and the office staff is very nice. We have recommended the Laser Dental group to our friends. 25 years ago we have moved 50 miles away and we have continued to see dr, Louie. Never thought about finding a new dentist. We don’t mind the long drive, since we are seeing the best doctor whom we can fully trust and the best professional staff at the Laser Dental Group. Thank you dr.Louie for your outstanding care for all those years! We love you!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful team!
S
5 months ago
Highly skilled and caring people. Love them all.
We go to our appointmentseatly because my kids like to play with the Lego before going in. Yes, they always look forward to their appointments. Staff is very skilled and give the best advice.
Response from The Laser Dental Group
Thanks so much!
K
5 months ago
Professional, Quality Care!
I have been attending Laser Dental group for several years and Dr.Louie and his staff are great! Professional and patient. They work hard to ensure that the health of your teeth and gums are first and foremost. I would recommend this practice to all, even those with complicated cases as Dr. Louie and staff are very experienced in their practice.
Response from The Laser Dental Group
Thank you. We are glad to see our hard work appreciated! We are grateful to you as our patient.
G
6 months ago
Professional Dentistry & Quality Care
Eleven years and quality care is my experience, every visit is so professionally done. The caregivers are delicate you would not remember work was done in your mouth. The Laser Dental group make you comfortable to the point you want to keep returning.
D
7 months ago
Great service!
Great care of patients and friendly and caring staff!
D
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I recently had a check up visit. The technician who cleaned my teeth was outstanding. She kept me informed of what she found and documented everything for Dr. Louie. High quality service. Have been a patient for over 30 years.
G
8 months ago
Best dental experience I've had
LOVE this office.... They had everything when I went...they took me in ON TIME for my appointment, really great front desk people, knowledgble staff, an EXELLENT Dr that worked on me, and just overall great customer service, all the way down to the assistants......for people who are "scared of the dentist" this is the place to go, I left with zero anxiety and my work Done. Loved