The Laser Dental Group

Dentist

1205 Coolidge Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional, Quality Care!
I have been attending Laser Dental group for several years and Dr.Louie and his staff are great! Professional and patient. They work hard to ensure that the health of your teeth and gums are first and foremost. I would recommend this practice to all, even those with complicated cases as Dr. Louie and staff are very experienced in their practice.
Response from The Laser Dental Group
Thank you. We are glad to see our hard work appreciated! We are grateful to you as our patient.
G
3 years ago
Professional Dentistry & Quality Care
Eleven years and quality care is my experience, every visit is so professionally done. The caregivers are delicate you would not remember work was done in your mouth. The Laser Dental group make you comfortable to the point you want to keep returning.
D
3 years ago
Great service!
Great care of patients and friendly and caring staff!
D
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I recently had a check up visit. The technician who cleaned my teeth was outstanding. She kept me informed of what she found and documented everything for Dr. Louie. High quality service. Have been a patient for over 30 years.
G
3 years ago
Best dental experience I've had
LOVE this office.... They had everything when I went...they took me in ON TIME for my appointment, really great front desk people, knowledgble staff, an EXELLENT Dr that worked on me, and just overall great customer service, all the way down to the assistants......for people who are "scared of the dentist" this is the place to go, I left with zero anxiety and my work Done. Loved
A
3 years ago
Laser Group has the best care and service in dental work. I've had much needed dental work from implants to cleaning. Dr Louie and all of his staff are professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to all.
G
3 years ago
Highly qualified and friendly staff
The staff at Laser Dental group are both highly qualified and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and are always professional. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist/hygienist!
J
3 years ago
Great service
Its always very pleasant when I go to Laser Dental. The staff, Dr. Saba and Marcia show great level of service and care. Great work!!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Saba was very patient and explained e anything he was doing. This called my anxiety. it was a good experience
D
3 years ago
I have been going to Laser Dental for many years. Love Dr. Louie and Marcia! Always exceptional care and service!