The Laser Dental Group

Dentist

1205 Coolidge Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
Every think was OK
J
3 years ago
Exceptional service, very friendly staff
I was referred to Laser Dental through a friend. Had sever pain requiring attention that my usual dentist could not perform. Dr Louie saw me immediately and was able to get me comfortable. The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. Would recommend these guys in a heartbeat!
V
3 years ago
I can't help but give a FIVE STARS!!. The Laser Dental Group is a very clean, professional, friendly place. You are always greeted with warm smile and hand shake. Keep up the good work.
M
3 years ago
Great service and a friendly staff!
I have been seeing Dr. Louie for years now and have never been happier! He is so talented and really cares about each patient he sees!
P
3 years ago
Great, friendly service
Had a pleasant experience. Ending up requiring more work done and it wasn't a hassle. Staff was very friendly.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Saba is fantastic!
R
3 years ago
The entire staff is friendly, helpful and very professional. Both the hygienist and the dentist took time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns.
A
3 years ago
Professional service
I had a cleaning with Marcia and she did a great job as always. Dr Saba was very caring and experienced as well. 5 stars.
S
3 years ago
Pushes for unnecessary treatments
I was not satisfied with Dr. Saba as a patient because he was interested in making money off of me rather than clean my teeth. He also submitted a claim for predetermination that I knew would not be covered but he insisted to have this done. In addition, wanted to call my orthodontist regarding my Invsalign for no reason claiming he should talk to the orthodontist. I advised him that I am only her for teeth cleaning. He then tries to justify his actions by saying he is trying to educate me but meanwhile he was trying to make money off of me.
H
3 years ago
High Quality Friendly Service
Marcia is great with my kids every time! Dr Saba & Dr Louie are terrific as well! Very friendly, caring atmosphere.