The Laser Dental Group

Dentist

1205 Coolidge Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
High quality service, professionalism
I've been going here for years and am extremely happy with the dental care
B
3 years ago
Dr. Louie and Carol are a great team. I was nervous at first but Carol's friendly and professional chair side manner made me feel at ease. Implants and bone grafts are serious procedures. Dr. Louie works with such confidence, skill and professionalism that I knew I was in the best capable hands.
J
3 years ago
Excellent on all points!
As always, everything was very professional and very friendly. Can not ask for more.
J
3 years ago
High quality service
A tooth broke off from my hybrid denture and with only a single call I got an appointment to have it checked out. That's good service. However, what makes it a high quality service is when Dr Louie offered a free service being this is the first time they have to service the damage. I've always been happy with Dr Louie and his staff. Offers such as this only solidifies my loyalty to his practice.
K
3 years ago
High quality service once I got in.
I arrived on time for my appointment but waited 40 minutes to be seen. Otherwise, a totally perfect experience.
Y
3 years ago
Very good and professional!
V
3 years ago
U
D
3 years ago
Friendly, expert dental work
I've been a patient of the Laser Dental Group for over 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
3 years ago
Hight quality service
I always get a high quality service since I started going to this clinic. It has been almost ten years and not once did I go home with a feeling of dissatisfaction. Everyone is friendly.
H
3 years ago
Gentle Teeth Cleaning
My first visit to the clinic this morning. Susan did a great job with the X-ray and teeth cleaning. My mouth feels nice and clean, and I feel good.