The Laser Dental Group

Dentist

1205 Coolidge Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Very pleasant experience. They are top notch. Wished I could have visited them much sooner. Highly recommended.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding service
The staff is great they made me feel comfortable. Dr. Saba is excellent and would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to check out the laser dental group.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Louie is top-notch.
D
3 years ago
Dental Service
Excellent in all respects, I've been a patient for many years. They have the latest and greatest in dental technology
D
4 years ago
I can't say enough about the Dental Laser Group. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. Dr. Louie is the best! I never feel anxious or nervous when I have an appointment with Dr. Louie. I tell my friends about the Group, how professional they are and the quality of work they do and how accommodating they are.
L
4 years ago
I love visiting you office, your staff is vey professional
H
4 years ago
Professional, understanding and all the latest in dectal tech
I was referred to Dr. Louie's group from a friend who was a former patient (she moved too far away to continue to see Dr. Louie) after going to 2 other dentists. Everyone in the office is professional nice and understanding. It has taken me 4 years to find a good dentist and I am very happy to be part of this practice.
D
4 years ago
Great Dental Group
I had a wonderful experience at the dentist office today. Everyone is friendly, professional and caring. They are understanding of a person's time and their willingness to work with you is a great experience. Years past it would take 3 - 4 visits to get one cap put on. I was able to get 2 done in one day and absolutely no pain. I highly recommend the Laser Dental Group.
D
4 years ago
Amazing, professional high quality of work and very caring
It was an amazing experience. I was extremely nervous about finding a new doctor but Dr. Saba came highly recommended. I am so happy I listed to my neighbor. I walked out of the office feeling good. I would recommend Dr. Saba to others. Thank you!
J
4 years ago
I liked the options that were given to me to make a decision for the best treatment. I also was pleased with the quick attention .