The Law Office of David W. Barman

Lawyer

17071 West Dixie Highway

North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Reliability and Reasonably Priced
I have been working with Mr. Barman for over ten years. He is an excellent professional who promptly and diligently attends to the matters entrusted upon him. He is extremely knowledgeable and makes himself available. I would recommend him without a shadow of a doubt.
D
1 year ago
Best Trademark Attorney Around!
Mr. Barman is not called "The Patent Man and Trademark Man" for nothing. Mr. Barman is honest, kind and caring when it comes to applying for a trademark. He is diligent and thorough with his work and stays atop every step of the way. Mr. Barman made the process of not only applying and having one trademark, but multiple trademarks done with ease, approval and no hassles. He is a true mensch which is hard to come by in this day and age. I have referred other clients who were just as happy as I was. I would recommend Mr. Barman to anyone needing guidance and help with their next venture and want to make sure that they are protected with an iron clad fist! I thank him for his knowledge and kindness when it pertained to the difficulty of what I needed to get done.
B
1 year ago
Best lawyer ever!
I have been using him for years. He helped me get my first patent approved and issued. He is currently working on my 2nd one.
J
1 year ago
Best Legal Experience I've Ever Had!
Working with The Law Office of David Barman was a pleasure! The professionalism, detail and communication was none like I've ever seen. David Barman personally walked me through every step of the process and made my trademark experience a breeze. Thank you for all your help!
C
1 year ago
WEARABLE TOWEL WINNER
BLA BLA BLA... DAVID W. BARMAN, THANK YOU! It has been almost 10 years now since you filed for me and I got my patent on the, WEARABLE TOWEL When you have time google "WEARABLE TOWEL" or "BATH TA ROBE" you will be proud of me. I have contracts Worldwide and still to this day get checks sent to me in the mail... ZONI STEIN: INVENTOR / OWNER OF THE WEARABLE TOWEL
C
1 year ago
WEARABLE TOWEL WINNER
BLA BLA BLA... DAVID W. BARMAN, THANK YOU! It has been almost 10 years now since you filed for me and I got my patent on the, WEARABLE TOWEL When you have time google "WEARABLE TOWEL" or "BATH TA ROBE" you will be proud of me. I have contracts Worldwide and still to this day get checks sent to me in the mail... ZONI STEIN: INVENTOR / OWNER OF THE WEARABLE TOWEL
N
1 year ago
Excellent Attorney - A True Legal Eagle
I have been trying cases for over 25 years and I always seek out David's expertise whenever i need someone to assist me with an intellectual property matter. He is highly skilled and always strives to represent his clients zealously.
J
1 year ago
The Most Diligent Patent Attorney in South Florida!
I happen to be a very picky, highly detail-oriented person so please note that I only write reviews when I am 100% completely satisfied as a client. Mr. David Barman is an incredibly insightful attorney who takes incredible measures for his clients. He has amazing response time and devotes his full attention to every client. Prior to seeking the help with my trademarks from David, I contacted a very large law firm. I was only able to deal with the paralegal and never spoke to the lawyer himself. My business is as important as anyone else's and after asking for a great IP attorney I was directed to David. From the moment I heard his phone on the phone, I immediately felt calm, comfortable, and confident that he would handle my trademark filings. Every time someone asks me for an IP attorney, I specifically mention David's name. There is something to be said for incredible service, attention to detail, extensive knowledge, passion, and the desire to give a client what they need to become successful. David Barman is absolutely that kind of lawyer and person. I am so fortunate to have had someone recommend him to me. PLEASE do not hesitate or think twice, David is the real deal! The only thing I can say is that I hope he will always have the time for me after everyone sees this review ;)
L
1 year ago
The best patent attorney
David W Barman has helped me every step of the way with my patent. I can't say enough how happy and thankful I am to have him as my attorney. I didn't have to worry about anything. I highly recommend his law firm.
P
1 year ago
excellent and professional
David did a great job in guiding me thru the patent process and I would use happily deal with him again should I apply for another patent