The Law Office Of Heather A. Melone

Lawyer

2214 2nd Ave

San Diego, CA 92101

Open Today 24 Hours

sandiegoattorneysoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly help with clearing my record.
Heather Malone helped me greatly, in 2006 I was charged with possession and she fought to save my record. 10 years later I graduated from college and she was there to help me get documentation I needed for my new career. You can trust that Mrs. has your best interest at heart.
B
1 month ago
I just have to say that Heather Malone is an amazing honest attorney! She was on top of my case from the minute I called. She is a person you can trust to take action right away and gets thing done. I am truly grateful for her services.
R
2 months ago
Mrs Melone, I just would like to thank you so much for everything. This Misdemeanor was my first time everytime ever being in any trouble in all my 23 years of living. I was scared to lose my career and lost because I had no clue where to begin to get out from under all of this. From the very first phone call between us, You made me feel so much more in control of everything and confident that everything would be alright and you came through! No Charges were even filled and it was all thanks to you and your commitment to me and keeping me out of trouble. I can not thank you enough. I wish you well and God Bless you.
S
3 months ago
My experience with Heather Melone was great. She is very helpful, patient and easily approachable. I would like to thank her for her service.
M
5 months ago
Blessing
Our ward, with Autism Spectrum Disorder, was being wrongfully punished and represented by those who were supposed to be looking out for his best interest. Heather was able to correct most of the damage that had been done by not having the correct representation. Out son is back in the loving home that and on the road to becoming a successful productive member of society. Heather and resources were a blessing to our family.
Response from The Law Office Of Heather A. Melone
Thank you so much for this review Mark! I am so happy that we were able to get the outcome that we did after all of the trouble you and your family went through with the Public Defender. I hope that things continue on this positive path for you guys and wish you all the best in your future endeavors! Should you, or anybody else you know find yourself in need of a criminal defense attorney I would welcome an opportunity to assist... Take care!
M
7 months ago
Win with Heather!
This excellent attorney got me a win, with professionalism and compassion. In defending me in a largely baseless and bogus case, Heather was able to acheive an expeditious and total victory. She advised me every step of the way how it would play out, and how we would be able to win. Everything went exactly as she said it would. She advised patience along the way, and it all fell onto place in my favor. Heather was able to calm the emotions of all parties, and in so doing made them face realtiy. Having said that, Heather was always realistic about the case, its strengths and weaknesses, and the real perceptions and goals of our opponent. Heather protected and cleared my good name and reputation completely. Heather was not condecending to the other side. I watched her work with the opponent with skill, grace and patience. I cannot recomend Heather hightly enough. She is a great attorney who cares about her clients, the law, and will get the best result for her clients. She acheived a result that was completely fair and beneficial, and most importantly favorable.
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
From our first conversation with Heather we felt comfortable with her. She was always professional, knowledgeable, approachable and friendly. She explained the process to us. She worked to get the best outcome. We really appreciated her time and assistance. We would recommend Heather to anyone in need of her special services.
Response from The Law Office Of Heather A. Melone
Thank you for this review Margie! I was happy to assist your family through the legal process and that you are finally able to put this scenario behind you. I am sure that you won't need any further legal representation but know that I am only a phone call away if you (or anybody else you know) may be in need of my help! Please stay in touch!
M
10 months ago
Dedicated and Supportive
The Law Office of Heather A. Melone is a reminder that there are people in society who truly care about their clients and the welfare of others. I cannot say enough about the way my son was treated by Ms. Melone, and how Ms. Melone went above and beyond to help my son. Her professionalism and support was apparent from the first time I spoke to her, and she was always there for my son as he went through some difficult times. My son is an addict and found himself in trouble after stealing to support his addiction. This was a difficult time for my family and my son. Through out the entire ordeal I always felt that I could call Ms. Melone no matter what the circumstance. Ms. Melone was honest and forthright through out the entire case, and I felt that she always put my son's best interest at heart. Ms Melone would respond with concern to any situation with out judging my son and doing her best to help us through some difficult situations. I felt that Ms. Melone gave personal attention to my son and did everything she could possibly do to help my son get a fair judgment. I also knew that she was a phone call away, and as busy as Ms. Melone was she made me feel like my son was the most important client on her agenda. I cannot thank Ms. Melone enough for all she has done for my son. Thanks to her my son is getting the help that he needs now to overcome his addiction and gain his life back. I am forever grateful to Ms. Melone and I think she is an amazing attorney who truly cares about her clients.
Response from The Law Office Of Heather A. Melone
Thank you so much for these kind words! I do truly care about each and every one of my clients and am honored that you entrusted me to assist your family with your legal matter! I am hopeful that your son has finally accepted his addiction and the support to help him fight it! If you should ever be in need of future assistance, or know of somebody else in need of a criminal defense attorney I would sure appreciate the referral! Take care!
A
10 months ago
Heather Melone, attorney.
Walking into the offices of Heather Melone was the best possible choice I could have made. As I'm sure anyone dealing with legal issues issues will attest, hiring an attorney is an uncertain process. It's difficult to gauge what kind of person you will have defending you when choosing an attorney. But after meeting with Heather Melone, and working with her on my case, I can tell you with the utmost certainty what kind of person you will be getting. Heather Melone really cared about me and my case. She cares about me and my case. She was never anything less than honest or dedicated. If you're looking for an attorney that will work for your best interests no matter what, choose Heather Melone. I trust Heather Melone, and you should as well.
Response from The Law Office Of Heather A. Melone
Thank you so much for this review Alex! It has been a pleasure working with you to keep criminal charges from being filed in your case! We were successful in advocating your side of the story to the City Attorney's office. Unfortunately that is not always fully taken into account by law enforcement as they are sometimes too keen on making arrests before fully investigating a situation. I would welcome suggestions on what I could improve on in the future to obtain the "5-star" review that I strive for. I'm sure you will not be needing my assistance again but would welcome an opportunity to assist you or anybody else you may know in need of a criminal defense attorney. Best of luck in your future endeavors!
A
11 months ago
Legal Eagle
I was very fortunate to locate Heather Melone to assist my family with a legal matter. Heather is extremely knowledgeable and familiar with all aspects of the legal system. She took the time to explain the law and gave us clear direction on how to best resolve the issue. Her advice was accurate and the outcome was favorable as she stated that it would be. Heather was always responsive to our needs and handled every aspect of our case timely. I worked with Heather for approximately 45 days but felt like I knew her for a lifetime. I always felt like she cared about my family and the results of our case. If you are looking for a great attorney, I would highly recommend Heather Melone.
Response from The Law Office Of Heather A. Melone
Thank you so much for this review Al! I was honored that you entrusted me to assist you with your legal matter! I am happy that we were able to keep criminal charges from being filed in your case! It is a true travesty that you were wrongfully arrested in the first place! I hope you are able to move on from this unfortunate event and find yourself in a better place. I would welcome an opportunity to assist you or anybody else you may know in need of a criminal defense attorney in the future. Take care Al! And you better hit me up for that lunch or cocktail next time you're down in San Diego! :)