The Law Office Of John A Wagner, PLLC

Lawyer

1500 Gateway Boulevard

Suite 220

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

lawofficewestpalmbeachfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and Swift
We are a property management company that recently hired Mr. Wagner to evict a tenant from one of our properties. It is obvious that Mr. Wagner knows exactly what he is doing in this regard. He filed the paperwork immediately and we were able to reach the resolution we wanted quickly and efficiently. Although we do not anticipate having to hire him again for the same matter, we would know exactly who to call if we needed to.
J
3 years ago
Look no further for a good attorney...........
John Wagner represented us in an unusual Real Estate dispute. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable, experienced, ethical and professional. John is a good guy, kind and understanding. We highly recommend him.
M
5 years ago
john wagner answered the phone and my question and i hadnt even retained him yet
i called mr wagner for advice on evicting a family member from a property. not only did he have the answers that i needed he offered them to me free of charge! he was able to check court records on the spot and give me proper advice. i didnt need to retain him, but i certainly would and i certainly do recommend him. Thank you Mr. Wagner!
A
5 years ago
I would absolutely hands down recommend the Law Office of John A Wagner to anyone and everyone. Professional, knowledgable, and efficient. Took the weight off my shoulders and made me feel comfortable, like I was in good hands.
D
5 years ago
The Right Lawyer for the Right Job!
Mr. Wagner took care of my Issue and advised me along the way with NO BS. I will use his services again if needed and I will tell anyone who needs a great lawyer! Mr John Wagner is the man for the job!
N
5 years ago
The Law Office of John Wagner
Erica and John are true professionals in their field and cost effective, which helps when you are facing a devastating financial circumstances. The best quality about these two attorneys is they are kind yet straight forward as far as truly explaining what your legal options are and they are not trying to sell you a bunch of garbage just to move in on your hard earned money, where like most other attorneys just see dollar signs, these two see people and their families. John is not only kind but incredibly knowledgeable to the point where he may just leave you speechless, and I've had the pleasure of understanding options that I had no idea existed for me until. Erica is on point when it comes to family law, and has the correct attitude when helping you cope with the emotions that arise from a separation where timesharing of your children may come into play. She truly fights for your best interest. I have say the integrity they give their clients reflects in the quality of their work. They truly care about you!
Y
5 years ago
Erica Kobloth #1
There are no words to describe the professionalism and knowledge Erica has. She was my attorney for a time sharing, custody and child support case and every court hearing we attended she was ready and literally 3 steps ahead of the other party. The dedication she gave to my case was phenomenal. I would hire her again in a heartbeat and definately recommend her. She is a fighter in the courtroom but a sweet and compassionate person outside. Thank you very much for your help Erica. I am forever in debt with you. You helped me bring my son back home and the peace we deserved. Thank you and God Bless you
C
5 years ago
highly recommended
Long story short, John was absolutely great to work with.
R
5 years ago
Great Lawyer
John Wagner is currently representing me in my case against Jiffy Lube. He has been an absolute life saver! We are on a quest to repair my vehicle which was damaged due to negligence on Jeffy Lubes behalf. He is extremely helpful and attentive. I would recommend him to anyone that needs an attorney!
E
5 years ago
Very professional expert witness
John Wagner, is s highly experienced and professional expert witness. Mr. Wagner, on very short notice, prepared for and testified as a fee expert for hearing I had for fees. Thanks in part to Mr. Wagner' testimony the Judge granted the full value of the fees sought.