The Law Office Of Michael J. O'Sullivan, LLC

Lawyer

Conway, SC 29527

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Outstanding legal work
Outstanding legal work by MR' O'Sullivan very pleased of handling my case from beginning to end . highly recommend you will not be disappointed. thanks mike
C
10 months ago
DON'T CALL ANYONE ELSE!
Mike was amazing! Everything went exactly as I had hoped. When we got started he gave me the best and worst case scenario and it looked as though the worst case scenario was more likely. He kept me up to date throughout my case (which took 4 months) and I ended up with the best outcome I could have hoped for. I never had to go to any of my court appearances because he went for me. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and the fee was only $1,700 (only about half the cost of the other lawyers). Hopefully I will never need his services again, but if I do, I know who to call and who to recommend to friends, family or acquaintances.
W
10 months ago
High quality service
I was very pleased with Mr.o'sullivan's service,from day one he always answered my phone calls or returned them quickly,he did just what he said he thought he could do and got my traffic tickets dropped and reduced,I live 6 hours away and he was able to represent me in court which was very convenient,I would definitely recommend his service
T
11 months ago
Great law practice for traffic violations
Our family was very happy with the services we received from Michael O'Sullivan, very friendly and went out of his way to make sure we got the best results possible for my son, who was visiting an unfamiliar area. Kept us out of courtroom which is important for us because I am unable to travel at this time .
K
11 months ago
Awesome job!
It was my first speeding offense, Michael was extremely understanding and honest about his ablilities. Never promised anything but was able to get my ticket dropped to the best case scenario. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good, honest lawyer!!
K
11 months ago
High quality service
Working with Mr. O'Sullivan was an excellent experience! He was very nice and attentive to my concerns! He answered all my questions and was always available to communicate over the phone. I would recommend him to anyone looking for legal help!
A
1 year ago
Excellent Professional Service
I was traveling and got pulled over for possession of marijuana. Mr. O'Sullivan defended me and got the record expunged with only 60 hours community service. I really appreciate that Mr O'Sullivan represented me in court and I did not have to appear since I was in school at the time and from out of State.
C
1 year ago
Would highly recommend!
My former roommate recommended Michael O'sullivan to me after I received a DUI charge in January. I couldn't be more pleased! He never made any empty promises or false hope regarding my case, but instead assured me that he would do everything in his power to help resolve my case. He delivered on that promise! After my arrest I felt very scared and confused on what was going to happen. Michael broke down the process for me in a way that I could understand and grasp. He made sure that I knew everything that was to be done on my part as well as kept me informed on how my case was going which eased my anxiety a million fold! He never treated me like a criminal or pay check, but as a person that he wanted to help. His expanse knowledge of the legal system is worth more than his flat (extremely affordable) rate! After you retain his services he makes you feel like a top priority! He was always quick to respond back to me when I had any questions or concerns! He is extremely professional and I would recommend him to any of my family or friends if they were to find themselves in a similar situation!
D
1 year ago
Outstanding Attorney!!! Highly recommend!!
Michael O'Sullivan is an outstanding and professional attorney. His wonderful communication skills paired with his honest and trustworthy demeanor gave me true peace in a time of extreme stress. My daughter and I both had charges of simple possession of marijuana and he understood our unique circumstances. With his expertise he was able to have both our charges dismissed with just minimal community service. He is an excellent attorney and I highly recommend his services! Thank you so much Michael!
D
1 year ago
great services and very friendly
I really appreciated the services Michael has offered me. I was charged with simple possession of marijuana and i thought there was no getting out of it, but Michael worked endlessly to get my case ultimately dismissed. He always kept me updated and answered all my questions promptly. Again very happy with the way things turned out and would recommend his services to anyone in need of help!