The Law Office Of Rob Biggers

Lawyer

1212 Texas Ave

Lubbock, TX 79401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lubbocktxlawoffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Best lewyer in Lubbock
100% Professional gets the job done.
Response from The Law Office Of Rob Biggers
Thank you so much Lisa. We truly appreciate your kind review and your glowing endorsement.
M
3 months ago
Top notch representation
Best in Lubbock as far as i am concerned. Highly recommend him.
Response from The Law Office Of Rob Biggers
Best in Lubbock . . . I like the sound of that. Thank you for that Marie. We appreciate the kind review and the opportunity to serve the amazing citizens of our wonderful community.
L
3 months ago
Best in my book!!!
Highly recommend this attorney!!! He went abouve and beyond to help me overcome a complicated legal situation invoking several counties and charges. He delivers what he says when he says. Cant thank him enough.
Response from The Law Office Of Rob Biggers
Thank you for the positive review. Lisa, I am so happy we were able to achieve the result we did. It was my pleasure to serve as your attorney, and I hope you will consider our firm for any future legal needs you may have.
S
9 months ago
I was scared to go to my first appt w Mr. Biggers but my first step into his office, that changed. His office is pleasant. Along w Mr Biggers. I was upset but soon I knew, I knew I had a loyal,knowledgable,very personal and nota show off lawyer but ready to help me. I believe he will do what he can to get the best results for me. I felt comfortable w him that I Thank him..for not making me feel like Sh.. When I got home I asked my mom, what do you think of Mr.Biggers, She said..I Like Him..he is very nice and walked us out, when he had already walked us into his ofc and I notice, Mr. Biggers meets his clients at the reception area then walks them back. That's says alot!! He cares for his clients. I highly recommend him. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to express this. Sincerely Stella
S
9 months ago
I was scared to go to my first appt w Mr. Biggers but my first step into his office, that changed. His office is pleasant. Along w Mr Biggers. I was upset but soon I knew, I knew I had a loyal,knowledgable,very personal and nota show off lawyer but ready to help me. I believe he will do what he can to get the best results for me. I felt comfortable w him that I Thank him..for not making me feel like Sh.. When I got home I asked my mom, what do you think of Mr.Biggers, She said..I Like Him..he is very nice and walked us out, when he had already walked us into his ofc and I notice, Mr. Biggers meets his clients at the reception area then walks them back. That's says alot!! He cares for his clients. I highly recommend him. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to express this. Sincerely Stella
Response from The Law Office Of Rob Biggers
Stella, thank you so much for the kind review. I am thankful for the opportunity to work with you, and I look forward to diligently representing you.
R
10 months ago
Great representation
Mr. Biggers was an excellent lawyer who really knows his craft. He was very honest and up front about any questions I had with my case and made sure I had realistic goals. He had my best interest in mind and wouldn't let me make irrational decisions based out of anger.
Response from The Law Office Of Rob Biggers
Thank you for your review Randy. It was a pleasure to work with you and I am thankful that, together, we were able to achieve the result we achieved. I hope you don't require the services of an attorney in the future, but if you do, I would be honored to have the opportunity to work with you again.
G
11 months ago
On my represint
Thank you Rob for your representation on my case. Yor down to earth personality really made it easy for me to express any concerns I had at the time. Your hard work and dedication to my situation gave me a second chance on life. I hope to never go through this type of situation again, but if ever I need someone on my corner to fight for me I would choose you any day of the week and twice on Sunday . Again many thanks. Senserlly yours Gilberto Reyes
Response from The Law Office Of Rob Biggers
Thank you very much for the review Gilbert. You were an amazing client. I am thankful I had the opportunity and I am glad that we were able to obtain such a favorable result. I sincerely hope you don't need my services again. but if you do, I look forward to the opportunity to help you.
B
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
I was very blesses to have Rob Biggers represent me with my legal issues. This man seems to have a very unique and potent relationship with respected professionals in the realm of Law. He was able to get both of my cases dropped and I highly recommend Rob Biggers for any of your legal endeavors.
Response from The Law Office Of Rob Biggers
Bradley, thank you for the five star rating. Working with you was a pleasure. You are a bright young man with an amazing future awaiting you. I am thankful that you and I were able to resolve your legal issues in a manner that would not have any effect on your future professional endeavors. I wish you all the best as you move forward at Texas Tech and beyond. Wreck 'Em!
R
1 year ago
Rob Biggers.. The Best of the Best
Rob is incredibly professional and organized. From start to finish, Rob was on-point and never missed a beat! Rob is a great listener; he anticipated my needs and kept my best interests at heart. I always felt like I'd been heard and understood; everything was so simple and straightforward. Honestly, I don't think I lifted a finger or broke a sweat the entire time. I truly could not be more grateful for Rob Biggers. Thank you, Rob.
Response from The Law Office Of Rob Biggers
Ryan, thank you for the kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. I am so thankful you and I were able to achieve the result we did. I wish you all the best, and should you ever need my services again, please know I would be happy to help you.
A
2 years ago
You will not find a better lawyer in Lubbock County
After getting into a bit of trouble I found myself in need of a lawyer here in Lubbock. Rob was recommended to me by a close friend who had great results with his services. Meeting with Rob, it was apparent that he was the type of man that has worked extremely hard to get where he is today. He sat down to meet with me and we immediately began working on a plan that would yield a great solution for my situation. He put my worries at ease and truly took care of me. He was extremely polite but direct and together we were able to completely resolve the problem with better results than I ever could have hoped for. Truly exceptional person and lawyer. You will not regret choosing Rob Biggers to represent you
Response from The Law Office Of Rob Biggers
Thank you so much for the kind words Aaron. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to help you. You are an amazing client. You did everything that was asked of you, and that is why you and I were able to achieve such great results. Please let me know if you ever need any legal assistance in the future.