The Law Office of Rob Biggers

Lawyer

1212 Texas Ave

Lubbock, TX 79401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lubbocktxlawoffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
I was scared to go to my first appt w Mr. Biggers but my first step into his office, that changed. His office is pleasant. Along w Mr Biggers. I was upset but soon I knew, I knew I had a loyal,knowledgable,very personal and nota show off lawyer but ready to help me. I believe he will do what he can to get the best results for me. I felt comfortable w him that I Thank him..for not making me feel like Sh.. When I got home I asked my mom, what do you think of Mr.Biggers, She said..I Like Him..he is very nice and walked us out, when he had already walked us into his ofc and I notice, Mr. Biggers meets his clients at the reception area then walks them back. That's says alot!! He cares for his clients. I highly recommend him. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to express this. Sincerely Stella
S
3 months ago
I was scared to go to my first appt w Mr. Biggers but my first step into his office, that changed. His office is pleasant. Along w Mr Biggers. I was upset but soon I knew, I knew I had a loyal,knowledgable,very personal and nota show off lawyer but ready to help me. I believe he will do what he can to get the best results for me. I felt comfortable w him that I Thank him..for not making me feel like Sh.. When I got home I asked my mom, what do you think of Mr.Biggers, She said..I Like Him..he is very nice and walked us out, when he had already walked us into his ofc and I notice, Mr. Biggers meets his clients at the reception area then walks them back. That's says alot!! He cares for his clients. I highly recommend him. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to express this. Sincerely Stella
Response from The Law Office of Rob Biggers
Stella, thank you so much for the kind review. I am thankful for the opportunity to work with you, and I look forward to diligently representing you.
R
4 months ago
Great representation
Mr. Biggers was an excellent lawyer who really knows his craft. He was very honest and up front about any questions I had with my case and made sure I had realistic goals. He had my best interest in mind and wouldn't let me make irrational decisions based out of anger.
Response from The Law Office of Rob Biggers
Thank you for your review Randy. It was a pleasure to work with you and I am thankful that, together, we were able to achieve the result we achieved. I hope you don't require the services of an attorney in the future, but if you do, I would be honored to have the opportunity to work with you again.
G
5 months ago
On my represint
Thank you Rob for your representation on my case. Yor down to earth personality really made it easy for me to express any concerns I had at the time. Your hard work and dedication to my situation gave me a second chance on life. I hope to never go through this type of situation again, but if ever I need someone on my corner to fight for me I would choose you any day of the week and twice on Sunday . Again many thanks. Senserlly yours Gilberto Reyes
Response from The Law Office of Rob Biggers
Thank you very much for the review Gilbert. You were an amazing client. I am thankful I had the opportunity and I am glad that we were able to obtain such a favorable result. I sincerely hope you don't need my services again. but if you do, I look forward to the opportunity to help you.
B
11 months ago
Excellent Experience
I was very blesses to have Rob Biggers represent me with my legal issues. This man seems to have a very unique and potent relationship with respected professionals in the realm of Law. He was able to get both of my cases dropped and I highly recommend Rob Biggers for any of your legal endeavors.
Response from The Law Office of Rob Biggers
Bradley, thank you for the five star rating. Working with you was a pleasure. You are a bright young man with an amazing future awaiting you. I am thankful that you and I were able to resolve your legal issues in a manner that would not have any effect on your future professional endeavors. I wish you all the best as you move forward at Texas Tech and beyond. Wreck 'Em!
R
12 months ago
Rob Biggers.. The Best of the Best
Rob is incredibly professional and organized. From start to finish, Rob was on-point and never missed a beat! Rob is a great listener; he anticipated my needs and kept my best interests at heart. I always felt like I'd been heard and understood; everything was so simple and straightforward. Honestly, I don't think I lifted a finger or broke a sweat the entire time. I truly could not be more grateful for Rob Biggers. Thank you, Rob.
Response from The Law Office of Rob Biggers
Ryan, thank you for the kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. I am so thankful you and I were able to achieve the result we did. I wish you all the best, and should you ever need my services again, please know I would be happy to help you.
A
1 year ago
You will not find a better lawyer in Lubbock County
After getting into a bit of trouble I found myself in need of a lawyer here in Lubbock. Rob was recommended to me by a close friend who had great results with his services. Meeting with Rob, it was apparent that he was the type of man that has worked extremely hard to get where he is today. He sat down to meet with me and we immediately began working on a plan that would yield a great solution for my situation. He put my worries at ease and truly took care of me. He was extremely polite but direct and together we were able to completely resolve the problem with better results than I ever could have hoped for. Truly exceptional person and lawyer. You will not regret choosing Rob Biggers to represent you
Response from The Law Office of Rob Biggers
Thank you so much for the kind words Aaron. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to help you. You are an amazing client. You did everything that was asked of you, and that is why you and I were able to achieve such great results. Please let me know if you ever need any legal assistance in the future.
G
1 year ago
Friendly
I have used Rob several times and he has always done an amazing job. What I enjoy most is how friendly he is. He always makes time to ask about my family and how they are doing. It is not just about the work for him but also creating long lasting relationships with his clients. I will definitely be using him again.
Response from The Law Office of Rob Biggers
Garrett, thank you so much for the kind words. I truly enjoyed the opportunity to work with you, and I hope, should the need arise, you will call my office. I would be happy to help you or your family with any legal needs that may arise in the future.
O
1 year ago
Results!
Mr. Biggers provided the best legal counsel I have yet to experience. My case was complex, yet to my surprise he worked to have all charges dropped. Not only was Rob tenacious, he communicated the developments of my case clearly, simply, and often. I highly recommend The Law Office of Rob Biggers for any legal issue you encounter.
Response from The Law Office of Rob Biggers
Thank you so much for the kind words Owen. It was my pleasure to help you. You are an extremely bright young man, and you are destined for great things. When you told me of your legal issue, I knew you and I had to do everything we could to ensure that your bright future was not endangered in any way. I have no doubt you will do amazing things as you move forward, and I truly wish you all the best.
B
1 year ago
Exceeded Expectations
Thrilled with my experience at the Law Office of Rob Biggers. I received two misdemeanors within a months time and contacted his office wanting representation in court. However, I received much more than that as Mr. Biggers went the extra mile and was able to get both of my citations dropped. His communication with his clients is profound, and I was never left in the dark about where my case stood. He seems to have great relationships with both county and state officials, making him a potent and influential lawyer in the Lubbock area. Highly recommend doing business with the Law Office of Rob Biggers for your next legal needs.
Response from The Law Office of Rob Biggers
Bradley, after speaking with you and learning about your academic and professional goals, I knew that I had to do everything I could to prevent these incidences from affecting, what are no doubt going to be, amazing future achievements. I appreciate you choosing my office to assist you, and should you need any assistance in the future, I will be glad to help.