The Law Office Of Timothy McCalep

Lawyer

101 Marietta St NW

Suite 3650

Atlanta, GA 30303

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

legalfirmatlantaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I got what I asked for! So I'm happy! Don't forget about me please Mr. Timothy!
Let me try and give the most honest review I can of Mr. Timothy... the good and the bad!! And I've talked to many attorneys before deciding on him. First of all, I love him!! Once you talk to him, you will know why. He emits such confidence, assurance and knowledge and he's so straightforward! You can tell he's from Atlanta... so that's the initial good! Another good is that his staff, which does consists of other attorneys are very impressive as well! The bad is that I didn't get to talk to Mr. Timothy as much as I thought going into my case. Granted, my case wasn't that serious and I did get my case dismissed (by his staff, they are so awesome) but I didn't get to talk to Mr. Timothy as much as I thought I was going too, when I did when I first signed up to allow him to represent me, but I give him (and his staff) 5 stars because I got what I wanted, which is my case dismissed, for a reasonable price. His prices are mid grade, he's not cheap but he's not ultra expensive and I do understand he has a lot of clients or whatever, but still, I would have like to have had more attention from him personally, anyhow. I would recommend him and I would hire him again, no doubt about that. I can tell he's in high demand and I do really appreciate Mr. Timothy, I'm just saying, don't forget about us while you handling those murder trials and all on TV Mr. Timothy!! I see you! And thank you!
C
6 months ago
Case Dismiss!
I couldn't be happier! He got my aggravated assault case dismissed in Fulton! The public defender was trying to get me to serve a year in jail, but after hiring Mr. Timothy, he got my whole case dismissed! I am so happy I hired him, thank you thank you!
Y
7 months ago
Angry
Since knowing Mr.Mccalep I have been unhappy with our situation. When first meeting him everything seem good and I felt like he could help but now I question that. I feel like you are not making us a priority like you are doing your other clients that are giving you good reviews and I would love to be one of them but I don't see no effort. I feel as we are getting put on the back burner and you just don't care. If you didn't want to take on the case I feel as you should have said that and let us find someone who wants to help us. I would be happy if you were more involved in our case like you are others.
S
9 months ago
Excellent attentive service
I'm writing this review because I really appreciate Tim's legal service and his staff is super professional from the moment I called. I'm usually a difficult person I admit, but they handled me with care and in the end they were right! I'm glad I listened to them, even when family members were telling me conflicting information and advising me differently. I was confused and didn't know who I should trust and right now I'm just so thankful for this man being brought into my life to help me. I'm just so appreciative and I just wanted to share how I feel. Thank you Tim!!
D
9 months ago
Exceeded my Expectations!
At first, I had a public defender that was trying to get me to plea to jail time. I was like no way and my mom hired Tim and next thing I know, my weed possession charges got dropped altogether. So, without a doubt, I'm super happy and highly recommend! Good price value too.
T
10 months ago
Professional, Kind, Very Trustworthy
This was my first experience ever hiring an attorney. Mr. McCalep responded as soon as I reached out to him about my case. He gave me great advice. From our first conversation, he made me feel like I made the right choice hiring him to represent me. I'm currently working to get my drivers license reinstated. I was recently charged with DWLS along with 3 other major charges. Mr. McCalep not only made me feel confident, he was also very understanding about my situation. He always had some uplifting words of encouragement. I spoke with a few attorneys before him and they did not seem genuine. This guy is AWESOME at his job! I would most definitely consider hiring him again.
F
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and comforting.
I called Mr. McCalep with my concerns about a ticket and I will have to say he gave me all the information I needed. He took the time to explain to me about the whole process of court and whether it is worth my money to fight the ticket. I love the fact that he put my concerns before his pocket. This man could have easily told me to hire him took my money and me come out on the bad end of the deal. I appreciate his honesty and his ability to convey the right message to me. I will definitely keep his number handy and tell all my friends about him. He truly left me feeling blessed. Thank you Mr. McCalep!
S
11 months ago
Great service and friendly!
Mr. McCalep made this process so easy for me. I'm a Logistics manager and I could not afford for my license to get suspended, and that's exactly what would have happened if I didn't have a great dedicated lawyer like him. Now I get to keep my license and my job! I highly recommend this law office!
Response from The Law Office Of Timothy McCalep
That's so awesome Sherry! Thank you! I'm glad your pleased! As always, let me know if there's anything else I can do for you, We are in it Together!
T
11 months ago
Attentive..professional
I was charged with a felony. Needless to say when my case was over I walked out with a misdemeanor. He also was very easy to get in touch with and kept it professional.
Response from The Law Office Of Timothy McCalep
Taylor, thank you for the review and thank you for choosing me! I knew I'd be able to help you, the moment you mentioned that the public defender wasn't really listening to you. I'm really glad it worked out in the end. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to call. We are in it Together!