The Law Office Of William D. Shapiro

Lawyer

11 Maidstone Lane

Hampton Bays, NY 11946

Open Today By Appointment

hamptonbayslegalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Hard working, responsible, and easy to work with
Will was one of the hardest working and most responsive lawyer's we have worked with. He helped us close our house in record time!! Would recommend, SGONZ.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
I recently purchased a home (no brokers) and chose Mr. William Shapiro as my real estate attorney, and might I add what a great choice he turned out to be. Will was very attentive to my needs/questions and just made the home buying process that much smoother. His friendly demeanor made me feel comfortable throughout the contract process. Will was excellent at keeping me updated every step of the way. His technical knowledge of e-mailing important documents just made things that much easier. I ended up closing about a month after first contacting Will, so if your looking for a real estate lawyer who can "get the job done" and at a reasonable cost, Mr. Shapiro is the attorney for you.
B
4 weeks ago
EASY!!!
Will helped me purchase a house. He made it easy and I was very thankful. I highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Compelling Efficient Service
William Shapiro was very helpful and kept me informed of the lawsuit process, as well as what to expect. He is friendly, personable and a great communicator which made the process easier than I expected! Great end results! Thank you!
Response from The Law Office Of William D. Shapiro
It makes us happy to hear you are pleased with the results!
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT, Professional, and Friendly LEGAL Services
I found Mr William Shapiro to be a friendly, highly competent and forthright professional. He was very responsive to my questions, patient with explanations, and details of my situation, and responded quickly to evolving circumstances. I initially engaged Mr Shapiro on the recommendation of a friend, and I am very happy that I did! I was involved in a somewhat 'unusual' real estate transaction which required sensitive and very close attention to detail and timeline. We had a good and very timely outcome due in large part, to his unwavering grasp of, and attention to the details of the case. I would recommend Mr Shapiro to anyone who needs the help of a compassionate, and steadfast professional. Jim Turner North Carolina
Response from The Law Office Of William D. Shapiro
It was a pleasure working together! This deal certainly was unorthodox but we made a great team to complete the transaction.
M
2 months ago
Accessible, Responsive & Friendly
We have know Will for a few years and he handled our estate, will planning and few other law matters. Always accessible and prompt return service. highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Mr. Shapiro was so professional and successful in conducting our Hampton condo closing even with very difficult tenant. You will not go wrong with this lawyer because his response time, honesty and politeness were his greatest traits! Thank you Will for coming through for us!!
S
2 months ago
Great lawyer!!!
William is such a bright attorney and cares passionately about his clients. I truly recommend this hard worker.
J
2 months ago
Saved my.....
Will was highly responsive, knowledgeable and reassuring about what was a somewhat harrowing experience for me in receiving a speeding ticket from a very aggressive and I felt somewhat threatening Police Officer despite my being polite and compliant. On court day Will was able to meet me, understand who I am (a responsible, law abiding citizen who deserved some leniency for a rare episode of distracted driving), and work the system in the courthouse to a very fair conclusion. I am very grateful to Will for his handling of the situation.
J
3 months ago
Highly competent and professional
I have been a client of William's for several years and would recommend him to anyone in need of legal services. William handles each matter with care, no matter how big or small the issue. He is a multifaceted attorney who has experience working on various topics. Personally, I have used him for issues pertaining to credit, real estate and motor vehicle damage. If you are looking for a friendly, efficient, and most importantly, highly competent lawyer, I would say that William is your guy!