The Law Office Of William G. McLean, Jr

Lawyer

108 N Magnolia Ave

Suite 401

Ocala, FL 34475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeocalafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
top notch service
Billy McLean and staff were top notch. Always available. Gave good guidance. When I thought my case was settled he went to bat for me and got a larger settlement from insurance company than i thought possible. His explanations of the laws concerning Workman's Comp and the processes involved put me and my family at ease. would recommend him to others. Thanks Billy! & Staff
J
1 month ago
its beyond my understanding how they put up with me. bill went out of his way,he was able to provide me with the best doctors and medical care. hes staff took care of problems i had with the insurance co within hrs. my settlement was way beyond what i was what i expected when the check arrived bill put sprinkles and a cherry on top of it i prey i never get hurt again , but if i do mclean is the only person to call . my family & i are grateful to u joe rossijoe
B
1 month ago
We have not finished the case yet...but so far its been a pleasant experience working with them.
P
3 months ago
Professional and Ethical
Mr. McLean and his staff were everything a client could hope for. Always available and followed through on every issue. You got the feeling (and rightfully so) that they cared about you and your case.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Law Services
I made a great decision in my choice of law services. The Law Office of William McLean has been very supportive and instrumental in working on my case and on my behalf. He (Mr. McLean) listened to my request and concerns and never backed down! I wholeheartedly would recommend this attorney.
R
3 months ago
Impressive work and wonderful people!
I would recommend and have recommended Mr. McLean's Law Office to a few friends seeking to get disability. I was stressed out because of the circumstances of my case, but everyone in your office was supportive and gave me an assurance that it would all work out and did! Between workmen comp. and disability I was confused and scared, Thank you for your services. I felt that my case was taken on a personal level not just a case being handled. Hope that you continue serving those of us that have no clue on how to approach things like this.
R
3 months ago
Smooth Process
Mr. McLean was very fast and effective. Not only did he meet my expectations....He exceeded them by getting a more than fair settlement and in a very short time. I would recommend this firm to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Smooth Process
Mr. McLean was very fast and effective. Not only did he meet my expectations....He exceeded them by getting a more than fair settlement and in a very short time. I would recommend this firm to anyone.