The Law Office Of William G. McLean, Jr

Lawyer

108 N Magnolia Ave

Suite 401

Ocala, FL 34475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficeocalafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great firm to team up with!!!!!
Our office sends our workers compensation cases to Billy McLean because we are confident that they will be taken care of and his cases are resolved fairly and quickly for our clients. The clients always have nothing but positive things to say and thank us for the referral. For me, the McLean firm (as a whole) is always very helpful, informative and eager to help.
F
2 months ago
Mr. Mclean and his staff are professional, friendly and respectfull at all times.
I was hurt on the job years ago and finding a lawyer with the experience of all the laws and rules was hard. Mr. Mclean and his staff filled the void. So, if your a working man or woman and get hurt I would recommend employing Mr. Mclean and his staff to help you get the medical care you may need. With ever changing laws you need a lawyer that is smart and well read.
J
1 year ago
Workman's comp
I got hurt on the job and Billy and his team it's been nice knowing what I no before out all happen but they are nice and friendly everything been so truthful with me since day 1 I'll recommend them any day
M
2 years ago
top notch service
Billy McLean and staff were top notch. Always available. Gave good guidance. When I thought my case was settled he went to bat for me and got a larger settlement from insurance company than i thought possible. His explanations of the laws concerning Workman's Comp and the processes involved put me and my family at ease. would recommend him to others. Thanks Billy! & Staff
J
2 years ago
its beyond my understanding how they put up with me. bill went out of his way,he was able to provide me with the best doctors and medical care. hes staff took care of problems i had with the insurance co within hrs. my settlement was way beyond what i was what i expected when the check arrived bill put sprinkles and a cherry on top of it i prey i never get hurt again , but if i do mclean is the only person to call . my family & i are grateful to u joe rossijoe
B
2 years ago
We have not finished the case yet...but so far its been a pleasant experience working with them.
P
2 years ago
Professional and Ethical
Mr. McLean and his staff were everything a client could hope for. Always available and followed through on every issue. You got the feeling (and rightfully so) that they cared about you and your case.
S
2 years ago
High Quality Law Services
I made a great decision in my choice of law services. The Law Office of William McLean has been very supportive and instrumental in working on my case and on my behalf. He (Mr. McLean) listened to my request and concerns and never backed down! I wholeheartedly would recommend this attorney.
R
2 years ago
Impressive work and wonderful people!
I would recommend and have recommended Mr. McLean's Law Office to a few friends seeking to get disability. I was stressed out because of the circumstances of my case, but everyone in your office was supportive and gave me an assurance that it would all work out and did! Between workmen comp. and disability I was confused and scared, Thank you for your services. I felt that my case was taken on a personal level not just a case being handled. Hope that you continue serving those of us that have no clue on how to approach things like this.
R
2 years ago
Smooth Process
Mr. McLean was very fast and effective. Not only did he meet my expectations....He exceeded them by getting a more than fair settlement and in a very short time. I would recommend this firm to anyone.