The Law Offices Of Dax J. Miller, LLC


Evansville, IN 47708

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 months ago
Genuine and brilliant.....Dax Miller is a knowledgeable advisor...
When I first began writing this, it started to sound like a review of a great new luxury car... However Dax Miller, while top quality, is a stellar attorney whom, far out-values a depreciating vehicle. The level of service that he has provided to our family is almost indescribable. Within humanity he allowed us to retain our dignity, with his knowledge he allowed us to regain hope under the most bleak of circumstances without leaving us feeling humiliated....and now because of his thorough advisement, we have a plan for our family's future. A simple review seems too commonplace to express our thoughts, however, for anyone that researches, and wants a real recommendation, then I want to assure you, that you will be overwhelmed at the high level of service and expertise that you will receive from Dax. (....and no this is not his mother, but I am certain she is proud!)
3 months ago
Awesome bankruptcy attorney, better human being....
I will make this short, sweet and to the point. I spoke to Mr. Miller over the phone for a free consultation during one of the lowest points of my life. It wasn't just about the finances and debt. I had several other "personal issues" going on that made my life that much more complicated. When I spoke to Mr. Miller, he spoke to me like a fellow human being, not a potential client that he was trying to sell something to. I never actually met him in person because I never filed a bankruptcy with his firm. He actually convinced me NOT TO FILE because he said that I would be throwing money away on attorney's fees when I clearly needed the money more for food and utility bills. I've never had a single business man or service provider or sales person try to convince me not to use their services. I felt compelled to write this review because of how pleasant and informative and self-less he seemed. If his bankruptcy skills are anything like his people skills, then the outstanding marks I've given him are surely warranted.
3 months ago
Mr. Milller's Great Legal Advice Has Lead Our Family on "the Road to Recovery"
Mr. Miller originally met with my wife and I to determine whether we would qualify for a chapter 7 bankruptcy. After much discussion, we determined that the best route for our family would be a chapter 13. Mr. Miller explained the whole process to the T. We are now about two months "deep" into our case and everything has happened exactly as Mr. Miller explained to us. We could not be happier with the level of customer service that we have received from Mr. Miller. I have LITERALLY gotten responses on Saturdays and Sundays all within the last two weeks about little questions that (I would assume) most attorneys would ignore til a regular work day. Mr. Miller's "attention to detail" is unprecedented. I wish a certain local cable company would a take page out of their book.
3 months ago
"Excellent experience"
Attorney Miller was very kind, helpful and understanding of my circumstances. He was very accommodating when it came to my work schedule/paperwork. The process was smooth and quick and not at all what I expected. I definitely recommend him! Great experience..
3 months ago
Great choice for a attorney
While searching for a attorney I found Mr. Dax Miller and I have to say I am very pleased, he is readily available to answer questions and provides sound and easy to understand answers along with expert advice If you are searching for the right attorney you found him
3 months ago
Absolutely the BEST
I spoke to several attorneys prior to filing bankruptcy due to unpaid HOA dues that set me back during a time of financial struggle, causing me to almost be foreclosed upon a house that was paid off. After speaking with several of these attorneys, not ONE offered me assistance... Mr. Miller however, was completely different, offering me a solution that was doable and affordable as I got back to work. I've had several obstacles due to an employer not making my payments and Mr. Miller was quick to act to solve this issue, again, being there when I needed his full attention to ensure that my case stayed on track. I can not say enough about Mr. Miller - this was the BEST Choice I've made in cleaning up my own financial distress and getting me back on track!! Thank you is just not enough!!!
3 months ago
The Best
Dax was friendly, professional and completely on top of my case. Right from the start he put me at ease and the entire process was over and done before I knew it! Very knowledgeable, would recommend him to everyone who needs help getting out from under financial stress! Cannot thank him enough!
3 months ago
I totally recommend Mr Dax Miller ! He was clear,informative ,easy available and quick to respond/ I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my case! Thank you so much Dax Miller!!