The Law Offices of Joey P. Moore, A Professional Corporation

Lawyer

420 Exchange

Suite 270

Irvine, CA 92602

State Bar: 97368
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

lawyerserviceirvine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, knowledgeable
Being sued is a terrible experience. Att. Joey Moore was always up to date with what to be done next in a professional manner. He was aggressive with the plaintiffs but yet made us feel comfortable at all times. We would go to him again and again for all our legal services.
A
2 years ago
Effective and personalized representation
Joey represented me in the failure of a company, as an investor in a large mix of other partners. A very messy process. Joey was straight up with what I could expect and the process. He informed me, I made decisions, which he faithfully executed. Joey provided a higher level of credibility with opposing counsel, than other partners had. And the end settlements, as compared to the other partners, clearly showed that. The collective outcome for me, was to meet my obligations within my finical abilities, while protecting my future. It is clear from the experience of other partners, that I obtained the best outcome possible, and was able to proceed forward with this investment failure behind me. Joey did not tell me what I wanted to hear. He told me what I needed to know. And his credibility with all involved served me very well, I'm indebted to him.
M
2 years ago
We have worked with Joey Moore for many years and have found him to be very competent, knowledgeable and trustworthy. We highly recommend Joey to anyone who needs a fine attorney.
M
2 years ago
Legal services provided by Joey Moore
I had the pleasure of meeting Joey on a personal level many years ago and was immediately impressed by his strong interpersonal skills with all those he interacted with. His competitive nature and drive to excel has helped me tremendously over the years when I have engaged him in legal matters. He has proven to be a great listener, taking the time to thoroughly understand my needs and research the best options. His recommendations have been spot on and I value his counsel and guidance. Joey has always conducted his involvement in my legal matters with the same degree of concern that I have had.
C
2 years ago
Excellent and quick service
Joey Moore has been my professional and personal attorney since 1984. On a professional level he provided all aspects of contract law and legal representation in reference to three corporations I had the pleasure of being an officer. On a personal level he has handled mine and my husband's trusts and personal issues that have come up over the years. Joey always responds quickly and addresses each situation in a professional way and would highly recommend him.
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Joey provided expert help for difficult matters.
P
2 years ago
Competent and Professional Services
I am a CPA who, in connection with services being provided to my clients, have worked with Mr. Moore for more than five years. I have found Mr. Moore to be highly competent and to be tenacious on behalf of his clients. I would refer Mr. Moore to any of my clients that needed legal services.
A
2 years ago
Great attorney, great result!
We sought Joey Moore’s assistance on behalf of our homeowners association in a lawsuit involving fraud and embezzlement by a former property manager. The HOA’s case was initiated by another law firm but was progressing very slowly. The case was transferred to Joey. Within a few weeks he had reviewed boxes and boxes of documents and had a far better grasp of the facts, individuals and key evidence than the prior attorneys, despite nearly a year of litigation. Joey was extremely thorough in his investigation and concise in his writing. Documents filed with the court were carefully drafted and clearly explained some rather complicated facts and a voluminous amount of documentary evidence. Ultimately, Joey took the case to trial and obtained a judgment on behalf of the HOA in excess of $1 million. He communicated with board members regularly during the course of the case and was responsive to our calls. Joey is an aggressive litigator but also cautious about incurring unnecessary legal fees and costs. Litigation is never fun but working with an attorney you have confidence in makes it a MUCH easier road.
S
2 years ago
Joey Moore is the consummate professional practitioner.
Joey Moore is the consummate professional practitioner. He combines his strong intellect for the law with a practicality for the timely resolution of matters to the client's complete satisfaction. Mr. Moore has handled contract and litigation matters for myself, friends, family and colleagues for over twenty-five years. I highly recommend Joey Moore to anyone looking for a great lawyer.
W
2 years ago
Outstanding Corporate Litigator/Attorney
Mr. Moore is an outstanding corporate litigator that represented us and achieved a result we were very pleased with. His extensive experience, successful track record, passion, work ethic, acute attention to detail, and overall command of the law was impressive and gave us the advantage we needed to achieve the desired result. He was a pleasure to deal with and went above and beyond the call of duty, working nights and weekends to meet critical deadlines. I highly recommend Mr. Moore.