The Law Offices of Nicholas B. Robinson

Lawyer

150 Payne Ave

North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Easy process
Nick is great, always on top of it all, very convenient for a busy person. Extremely helpful and my first, and only choice all day.
J
2 years ago
A young Honest Abe !!!!
Nick Robinson is a lawyer who gets the job done. He's helped me in my unique situation and is always there when I need him... Thanks Nick, Jarod Harack
P
2 years ago
TOTALLY SATISFIED!!
Mr. Robinson was very attentive and on point with keeping us in the loop of what was happening with our case. He handled it promptly and professionally, and at a VERY reasonable price for his services. We are 100% satisfied and would highly recommend his services to friends and family!
M
2 years ago
Mr.
I met my expectations as you said (I don't have the court decision). I don't know how will be possible to get a copy of the Court decision - Thank you.
S
2 years ago
Highly recommended
Nicholas Robinson quickly returned my call and told me that the charges would be dropped to parking ticket which he did and he made my day. I was so happy... I really thank him.
C
2 years ago
Man of his word, Reliable
I came to him for edvise and he guided me through the processes I need to take, and everything went smoothly! Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Traffic citation
I'm a truck driver from Wisconsin & I received a moving violation while traveling in NY. My job depends highly on having a clean driving record. I called Mr Robinson after I received the citation. Explained my cituation and he got on the phone right away to make phone calls to change my citation to a non moving violation. Mr Robinson is very reasonable on cost and stayed in contact with me through the entire process. He also answered every question I had and understood my situation. I would recommend Mr Robinson to anyone looking for legal help with a traffic ticket. Thank you.
E
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, quick response
Nick worked with me in a speeding ticket. He was professional and communicated with me in a timely manner. He was courteous and explained things to me so I was able to understand the procedures fully. I would work with Nick again in the future.
B
3 years ago
Well informed very helpful
Unfortunately I have received a number of speeding tickets and other moving violations due to my careless driving habits. Nick has always been extremely helpful in getting these issues sorted out for me. He has even been able to knock the most severe cases of speeding down to nothing more than a parking ticket with no points on my liscense. I never have to worry because I always know he will be there to ensure that my rights are upheld, and that I get nothing less than the most fair treatment by the justice system... Always understanding, polite, knowledgable, and engaging,.. He is my first choice when in need of legal advice or help.
R
3 years ago
Expert Lawyer
Very professional and easy to work with. Nick is on top of his game. Would refer to friends and family.